? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Wisconsin


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Sat Jan 12, 201912/26/2018Oshkosh, WIWinnegamie Dog Club, Inc.13h30m
Sun Jan 13, 201912/26/2018Oshkosh, WIWinnegamie Dog Club, Inc.13h30m
Thu Mar 28, 20193/13/2019Manitowoc, WIManitowoc County Kennel Club, Inc.13h30m
Fri Mar 29, 20193/13/2019Manitowoc, WIManitowoc County Kennel Club, Inc.13h30m
Sat Mar 30, 20193/13/2019Manitowoc, WIPackerland Kennel Club, Inc.13h30m
Sun Mar 31, 20193/13/2019Manitowoc, WIPackerland Kennel Club, Inc.13h30m
Sat Apr 06, 20193/20/2019Merrill, WIPaper Cities Kennel Club, Inc.16h00m
Sun Apr 07, 20193/20/2019Merrill, WIPaper Cities Kennel Club, Inc.16h00m
Fri May 03, 20194/17/2019Jefferson, WIBadger Kennel Club13h00m
Sat May 04, 20194/17/2019Jefferson, WIJanesville-beloit Kennel Club13h00m
Sun May 05, 20194/17/2019Jefferson, WIBadger Kennel Club13h00m
Sat May 11, 20194/24/2019Eau Claire, WIIndianhead Kennel Club15h30m
Sun May 12, 20194/24/2019Eau Claire, WIIndianhead Kennel Club15h30m
Sat May 18, 20195/1/2019Oshkosh, WIOshkosh Kennel Club, Inc.13h30m
Sun May 19, 20195/1/2019Oshkosh, WIOshkosh Kennel Club, Inc.13h30m
Sat Jul 20, 20197/3/2019Marshfield, WIMarshfield Area Kennel Club16h00m
Sun Jul 21, 20197/3/2019Marshfield, WIMarshfield Area Kennel Club16h00m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.