? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Washington


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Sat Oct 28, 201710/11/2017
CLOSED
Ridgefield, WAVancouver Kennel Club41h00m
Sun Oct 29, 201710/11/2017
CLOSED
Ridgefield, WAVancouver Kennel Club41h00m
Sat Nov 18, 201711/1/2017
CLOSED
Monroe, WAWhidbey Island Kennel Club Inc40h00m
Sun Nov 19, 201711/1/2017
CLOSED
Monroe, WAWhidbey Island Kennel Club Inc40h00m
Sat Dec 09, 201711/22/2017
CLOSED
Ridgefield, WAGreater Clark County Kennel Club Inc41h00m
Sun Dec 10, 201711/22/2017
CLOSED
Ridgefield, WAGreater Clark County Kennel Club Inc41h00m
Fri Jan 12, 201812/27/2017Puyallup, WAAll Terrier Club Of Western Washington40h00m
Sat Jan 13, 201812/27/2017Puyallup, WAPuyallup Valley Dog Fanciers, Inc.40h00m
Sun Jan 14, 201812/27/2017Puyallup, WAGig Harbor Kennel Club40h00m
Mon Jan 15, 201812/27/2017Puyallup, WATacoma Kennel Club40h00m
Sat Mar 10, 20182/21/2018Seattle, WASeattle Kennel Club, Inc.40h00m
Sun Mar 11, 20182/21/2018Seattle, WASeattle Kennel Club, Inc.40h00m
Sat Mar 24, 20183/7/2018Bremerton, WAPeninsula Dog Fanciers Club, Inc.41h00m
Sun Mar 25, 20183/7/2018Bremerton, WAPeninsula Dog Fanciers Club, Inc.41h00m
Sat Apr 14, 20183/28/2018Moses Lake, WAEphrata-moses Lake Kennel Club38h00m
Sun Apr 15, 20183/28/2018Moses Lake, WAEphrata-moses Lake Kennel Club38h00m
Sat May 05, 20184/18/2018Elma, WAOlympia Dog Fanciers Association41h00m
Sun May 06, 20184/18/2018Elma, WAOlympia Dog Fanciers Association41h00m
Fri May 18, 20185/2/2018Lynden, WAMt. Baker Kennel Club, Inc.42h00m
Sat May 19, 20185/2/2018Lynden, WAMt. Baker Kennel Club, Inc.42h00m
Sun May 20, 20185/2/2018Lynden, WABell Vernon Kennel Association, Inc.42h00m
Mon May 21, 20185/2/2018Lynden, WABell Vernon Kennel Association, Inc.42h00m
Sat Jun 02, 20185/16/2018Ellensburg, WAYakima Valley Kennel Club, Inc.39h00m
Sun Jun 03, 20185/16/2018Ellensburg, WAYakima Valley Kennel Club, Inc.39h00m
Fri Jul 06, 20186/20/2018Puyallup, WAAll Terrier Club Of Western Washington40h00m
Sun Jul 08, 20186/20/2018Puyallup, WATacoma Kennel Club40h00m
Sat Jul 28, 20187/11/2018Sequim, WAHurricane Ridge Kennel Club Of Washington, Inc.42h00m
Sun Jul 29, 20187/11/2018Sequim, WAHurricane Ridge Kennel Club Of Washington, Inc.42h00m
Sat Aug 18, 20188/1/2018Enumclaw, WAOlympic Kennel Club, Inc.40h00m
Sun Aug 19, 20188/1/2018Enumclaw, WAOlympic Kennel Club, Inc.40h00m
Sat Aug 25, 20188/8/2018Snohomish, WASammamish Kennel Club41h00m
Sun Aug 26, 20188/8/2018Snohomish, WASammamish Kennel Club41h00m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.