? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Washington


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Sat Oct 19, 201910/2/2019
CLOSED
Cashmere, WAWenatchee Kennel Club39h00m
Sun Oct 20, 201910/2/2019
CLOSED
Cashmere, WAWenatchee Kennel Club39h00m
Sat Oct 26, 201910/9/2019
CLOSED
Ridgefield, WAVancouver Kennel Club41h00m
Sun Oct 27, 201910/9/2019
CLOSED
Ridgefield, WAVancouver Kennel Club41h00m
Sat Nov 16, 201910/30/2019
CLOSED
Monroe, WAWhidbey Island Kennel Club Inc40h00m
Sun Nov 17, 201910/30/2019
CLOSED
Monroe, WAWhidbey Island Kennel Club Inc40h00m
Sat Jan 11, 202012/25/2019Puyallup, WAGig Harbor Kennel Club40h00m
Sat Apr 18, 20204/1/2020Tacoma, WATacoma Kennel Club41h00m
Sun Apr 19, 20204/1/2020Tacoma, WATacoma Kennel Club41h00m
Sat Apr 25, 20204/8/2020Ellensburg, WAYakima Valley Kennel Club, Inc.39h00m
Sun Apr 26, 20204/8/2020Ellensburg, WAYakima Valley Kennel Club, Inc.39h00m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.