? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Virginia


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Thu Jun 20, 20196/5/2019
CLOSED
Richmond, VAGloucester Kennel Club Of Virginia2h45m
Fri Jun 21, 20196/5/2019
CLOSED
Richmond, VAGloucester Kennel Club Of Virginia2h45m
Sat Jun 22, 20196/5/2019
CLOSED
Richmond, VAVirginia Kennel Club, Inc.2h45m
Sun Jun 23, 20196/5/2019
CLOSED
Richmond, VAVirginia Kennel Club, Inc.2h45m
Sat Jun 29, 20196/12/2019
CLOSED
Doswell, VATidewater Kennel Club Of Virginia, Inc.2h00m
Sun Jun 30, 20196/12/2019
CLOSED
Doswell, VATidewater Kennel Club Of Virginia, Inc.2h00m
Wed Jul 31, 20197/12/2019
CLOSED
Salem, VAJames River Kennel Club, Inc.4h45m
Thu Aug 01, 20197/17/2019
CLOSED
Salem, VAJames River Kennel Club, Inc.4h45m
Fri Aug 02, 20197/17/2019
CLOSED
Salem, VARoanoke Kennel Club, Inc.4h45m
Sat Aug 03, 20197/17/2019
CLOSED
Salem, VARoanoke Kennel Club, Inc.4h45m
Sun Aug 04, 20197/17/2019
CLOSED
Salem, VANew River Valley Kennel Club4h45m
Thu Sep 26, 20199/11/2019Hampton, VAChesapeake Virginia Dog Fanciers Association3h15m
Fri Sep 27, 20199/11/2019Hampton, VALangley Kennel Club3h15m
Sat Sep 28, 20199/11/2019Hampton, VAVirginia Beach Kennel Club3h15m
Sun Sep 29, 20199/11/2019Hampton, VAVirginia Beach Kennel Club3h15m
Mon Sep 30, 20199/11/2019Hampton, VALangley Kennel Club3h15m
Wed Oct 30, 201910/11/2019Doswell, VAMiddleburg Kennel Club2h00m
Thu Oct 31, 201910/16/2019Doswell, VACharlottesville-albemarle Kennel Club, Inc.2h00m
Fri Nov 01, 201910/16/2019Doswell, VAWarrenton Kennel Club2h00m
Sat Nov 02, 201910/16/2019Doswell, VAWarrenton Kennel Club2h00m
Sun Nov 03, 201910/16/2019Doswell, VAOld Dominion Kennel Club Of Northern Virginia, Inc.2h00m
Wed Jan 08, 202012/20/2019Fredericksburg, VANorthern Neck Kennel Club Of Virginia1h40m
Thu Jan 09, 202012/25/2019Fredericksburg, VANorthern Neck Kennel Club Of Virginia1h40m
Fri Jan 10, 202012/25/2019Fredericksburg, VAGreater Fredericksburg Kennel Club1h40m
Sat Jan 11, 202012/25/2019Fredericksburg, VAGreater Fredericksburg Kennel Club1h40m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.