? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Virginia


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Wed Jan 10, 201812/27/2017Fredericksburg, VANorthern Neck Kennel Club Of Virginia1h40m
Thu Jan 11, 201812/27/2017Fredericksburg, VANorthern Neck Kennel Club Of Virginia1h40m
Fri Jan 12, 201812/27/2017Fredericksburg, VAGreater Fredericksburg Kennel Club1h40m
Sat Jan 13, 201812/27/2017Fredericksburg, VAGreater Fredericksburg Kennel Club1h40m
Sun Jan 14, 201812/27/2017Fredericksburg, VACharlottesville-albemarle Kennel Club, Inc.1h40m
Fri Jan 26, 20181/10/2018Richmond, VAVirginia Terrier Club2h45m
Sat Jan 27, 20181/10/2018Richmond, VAMiddle Peninsula Kennel Club Of Virginia2h45m
Sun Jan 28, 20181/10/2018Richmond, VAMiddle Peninsula Kennel Club Of Virginia2h45m
Sat Mar 10, 20182/21/2018Harrisonburg, VAShenandoah Valley Kennel Club, Inc.3h00m
Sun Mar 11, 20182/21/2018Harrisonburg, VAShenandoah Valley Kennel Club, Inc.3h00m
Sat Apr 07, 20183/21/2018Stephenson, VAShawnee Kennel Club, Inc.2h00m
Sun Apr 08, 20183/21/2018Stephenson, VAShawnee Kennel Club, Inc.2h00m
Sat Jun 09, 20185/23/2018Fishersville, VASkyline Kennel Club, Inc.3h05m
Sun Jun 10, 20185/23/2018Fishersville, VASkyline Kennel Club, Inc.3h05m
Sat Jun 23, 20186/6/2018Richmond, VAVirginia Kennel Club, Inc.2h45m
Sun Jun 24, 20186/6/2018Richmond, VAVirginia Kennel Club, Inc.2h45m
Sat Sep 08, 20188/22/2018Chatham, VADanville Kennel Club, Inc.5h00m
Sun Sep 09, 20188/22/2018Chatham, VADanville Kennel Club, Inc.5h00m
Sat Sep 15, 20188/29/2018Hampton, VALangley Kennel Club3h15m
Sun Sep 16, 20188/29/2018Hampton, VALangley Kennel Club3h15m
Mon Sep 17, 20188/29/2018Hampton, VAVirginia Beach Kennel Club3h15m
Tue Sep 18, 20188/29/2018Hampton, VAVirginia Beach Kennel Club3h15m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.