? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Virginia


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Wed Jan 09, 201912/26/2018Fredericksburg, VANorthern Neck Kennel Club Of Virginia1h40m
Thu Jan 10, 201912/26/2018Fredericksburg, VANorthern Neck Kennel Club Of Virginia1h40m
Fri Jan 11, 201912/26/2018Fredericksburg, VAGreater Fredericksburg Kennel Club1h40m
Sat Jan 12, 201912/26/2018Fredericksburg, VAGreater Fredericksburg Kennel Club1h40m
Sun Jan 13, 201912/26/2018Fredericksburg, VACharlottesville-albemarle Kennel Club, Inc.1h40m
Fri Jan 25, 20191/9/2019Richmond, VAVirginia Terrier Club2h45m
Sat Jan 26, 20191/9/2019Richmond, VAMiddle Peninsula Kennel Club Of Virginia2h45m
Sun Jan 27, 20191/9/2019Richmond, VAMiddle Peninsula Kennel Club Of Virginia2h45m
Thu Jun 06, 20195/22/2019Fishersville, VAShenandoah Valley Kennel Club, Inc.3h05m
Fri Jun 07, 20195/22/2019Fishersville, VAShenandoah Valley Kennel Club, Inc.3h05m
Sat Jun 08, 20195/22/2019Fishersville, VASkyline Kennel Club, Inc.3h05m
Sun Jun 09, 20195/22/2019Fishersville, VASkyline Kennel Club, Inc.3h05m
Thu Jun 20, 20196/5/2019Richmond, VAGloucester Kennel Club Of Virginia2h45m
Fri Jun 21, 20196/5/2019Richmond, VAGloucester Kennel Club Of Virginia2h45m
Sat Jun 22, 20196/5/2019Richmond, VAVirginia Kennel Club, Inc.2h45m
Sun Jun 23, 20196/5/2019Richmond, VAVirginia Kennel Club, Inc.2h45m
Thu Oct 31, 201910/16/2019Doswell, VACharlottesville-albemarle Kennel Club, Inc.2h00m
Sun Nov 03, 201910/16/2019Doswell, VAOld Dominion Kennel Club Of Northern Virginia, Inc.2h00m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.