? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Texas


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Thu Jul 05, 20186/20/2018
CLOSED
Dallas, TXNorth Texas Terrier Club22h00m
Fri Jul 06, 20186/20/2018
CLOSED
Dallas, TXTrinity Valley Kennel Club22h00m
Sat Jul 07, 20186/20/2018
CLOSED
Dallas, TXGreater Collin Kennel Club, Inc.22h00m
Sun Jul 08, 20186/20/2018
CLOSED
Dallas, TXTexas Kennel Club, Inc.22h00m
Thu Jul 12, 20186/27/2018San Antonio, TXKennel Club Of Greater Victoria, Inc.26h00m
Fri Jul 13, 20186/27/2018San Antonio, TXBexar County Kennel Club, Inc.26h00m
Sat Jul 14, 20186/27/2018San Antonio, TXKennel Club Of Greater Victoria, Inc.26h00m
Sun Jul 15, 20186/27/2018San Antonio, TXBexar County Kennel Club, Inc.26h00m
Wed Jul 18, 20187/4/2018Houston, TXHouston All-terrier Club24h00m
Thu Jul 19, 20187/4/2018Houston, TXHouston Kennel Club, Inc.24h00m
Fri Jul 20, 20187/4/2018Houston, TXHouston Kennel Club, Inc.24h00m
Sat Jul 21, 20187/4/2018Houston, TXBeaumont Kennel Club, Inc.24h00m
Sun Jul 22, 20187/4/2018Houston, TXGalveston County Kennel Club, Inc.24h00m
Sat Jul 28, 20187/11/2018Longview, TXLongview Kennel Club21h00m
Sun Jul 29, 20187/11/2018Longview, TXLongview Kennel Club21h00m
Thu Sep 13, 20188/29/2018Amarillo, TXPanhandle Kennel Club Of Texas, Inc.24h00m
Fri Sep 14, 20188/29/2018Amarillo, TXPanhandle Kennel Club Of Texas, Inc.24h00m
Sat Sep 15, 20188/29/2018Amarillo, TXPanhandle Kennel Club Of Texas, Inc.24h00m
Sun Sep 16, 20188/29/2018Amarillo, TXPanhandle Kennel Club Of Texas, Inc.24h00m
Sat Sep 22, 20189/5/2018Belton, TXAustin Kennel Club, Inc.24h00m
Sun Sep 23, 20189/5/2018Belton, TXAustin Kennel Club, Inc.24h00m
Sat Sep 29, 20189/12/2018Belton, TXCen-tex Kennel Club, Inc.24h00m
Sun Sep 30, 20189/12/2018Belton, TXCen-tex Kennel Club, Inc.24h00m
Sat Oct 06, 20189/19/2018Humble, TXGreater Humble Area Kennel Club24h00m
Sun Oct 07, 20189/19/2018Humble, TXGreater Humble Area Kennel Club24h00m
Sat Oct 13, 20189/26/2018Canton, TXTyler Texas Kennel Club22h00m
Sun Oct 14, 20189/26/2018Canton, TXTyler Texas Kennel Club22h00m
Thu Oct 18, 201810/3/2018Belton, TXStephenville Kennel Club Of Texas24h00m
Fri Oct 19, 201810/3/2018Belton, TXStephenville Kennel Club Of Texas24h00m
Sat Oct 20, 201810/3/2018Belton, TXBell County Kennel Club24h00m
Sun Oct 21, 201810/3/2018Belton, TXBell County Kennel Club24h00m
Sat Oct 27, 201810/10/2018Austin, TXTravis County Kennel Club25h00m
Sun Oct 28, 201810/10/2018Austin, TXTravis County Kennel Club25h00m
Sat Nov 03, 201810/17/2018San Angelo, TXConcho Kennel Club, Inc.26h30m
Sun Nov 04, 201810/17/2018San Angelo, TXConcho Kennel Club, Inc.26h30m
Sat Nov 17, 201810/31/2018Bellville, TXCypress Creek Kennel Club Of Texas22h00m
Sun Nov 18, 201810/31/2018Bellville, TXCypress Creek Kennel Club Of Texas22h00m
Sat Dec 01, 201811/14/2018Conroe, TXConroe Kennel Club24h00m
Sun Dec 02, 201811/14/2018Conroe, TXConroe Kennel Club24h00m
Fri Dec 07, 201811/21/2018Dallas, TXTexas Kennel Club, Inc.22h00m
Sat Dec 08, 201811/21/2018Dallas, TXTrinity Valley Kennel Club22h00m
Sun Dec 09, 201811/21/2018Dallas, TXGreater Collin Kennel Club, Inc.22h00m
Sat Jan 05, 201912/19/2018Glen Rose, TXNolan River Kennel Club23h00m
Sun Jan 06, 201912/19/2018Glen Rose, TXNolan River Kennel Club23h00m
Thu Jan 10, 201912/26/2018Sinton, TXCorpus Christi Kennel Club, Inc.27h00m
Fri Jan 11, 201912/26/2018Sinton, TXCorpus Christi Kennel Club, Inc.27h00m
Sat Jan 12, 201912/26/2018Sinton, TXCorpus Christi Kennel Club, Inc.27h00m
Sun Jan 13, 201912/26/2018Sinton, TXCorpus Christi Kennel Club, Inc.27h00m
Sat Jan 12, 201912/26/2018Lubbock, TXHeart Of The Plains Kennel Club25h00m
Sun Jan 13, 201912/26/2018Lubbock, TXHeart Of The Plains Kennel Club25h00m
Sat Feb 09, 20191/23/2019Austin, TXGuadalupe Valley Dog Fanciers25h00m
Sun Feb 10, 20191/23/2019Austin, TXGuadalupe Valley Dog Fanciers25h00m
Sat Mar 09, 20192/20/2019Kerrville, TXSan Antonio Kennel Club, Inc.25h00m
Sun Mar 10, 20192/20/2019Kerrville, TXSan Antonio Kennel Club, Inc.25h00m
Sat Apr 06, 20193/20/2019Rosenberg, TXFort Bend Kennel Club, Inc.24h00m
Sun Apr 07, 20193/20/2019Rosenberg, TXFort Bend Kennel Club, Inc.24h00m
Sat Sep 28, 20199/11/2019Belton, TXCen-tex Kennel Club, Inc.24h00m
Sun Sep 29, 20199/11/2019Belton, TXCen-tex Kennel Club, Inc.24h00m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.