? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Tennessee


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Thu Sep 12, 20198/21/2019McDonald, TNNorth Georgia Kennel Club9h00m
Fri Sep 13, 20198/21/2019McDonald, TNNorth Georgia Kennel Club9h00m
Sat Sep 14, 20198/21/2019McDonald, TNChattanooga Kennel Club9h00m
Sun Sep 15, 20198/21/2019McDonald, TNChattanooga Kennel Club9h00m
Sat Sep 28, 20199/11/2019Franklin, TNGreater Murfreesboro Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Sun Sep 29, 20199/11/2019Franklin, TNGreater Murfreesboro Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Sat Oct 05, 20199/18/2019Harriman, TNOak Ridge Kennel Club9h30m
Sun Oct 06, 20199/18/2019Harriman, TNOak Ridge Kennel Club9h30m
Sat Oct 12, 20199/25/2019Lebanon, TNTri-star Kennel Club Of williamson County, Tennessee10h00m
Sun Oct 13, 20199/25/2019Lebanon, TNTri-star Kennel Club Of williamson County, Tennessee10h00m
Sat Oct 19, 201910/2/2019Clarksville, TNClarksville Kennel Club11h30m
Sun Oct 20, 201910/2/2019Clarksville, TNClarksville Kennel Club11h30m
Sat Nov 02, 201910/16/2019Knoxville, TNTennessee Valley Kennel Club9h00m
Sun Nov 03, 201910/16/2019Knoxville, TNTennessee Valley Kennel Club9h00m
Thu Mar 05, 20202/19/2020Franklin, TNNashville Kennel Club12h00m
Sun Mar 08, 20202/19/2020Franklin, TNNashville Kennel Club12h00m
Thu Mar 19, 20203/4/2020Jackson, TNJackson Tennessee Dog Fanciers Association13h30m
Fri Mar 20, 20203/4/2020Jackson, TNJackson Tennessee Dog Fanciers Association13h30m
Sun Mar 22, 20203/4/2020Jackson, TNJackson Tennessee Dog Fanciers Association13h30m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.