? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Pennsylvania


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Wed Mar 13, 20192/22/2019
CLOSED
York, PAYork Kennel Club1h20m
Thu Mar 14, 20192/27/2019
CLOSED
York, PALancaster Kennel Club, Inc.1h20m
Fri Mar 15, 20192/27/2019
CLOSED
York, PAYork Kennel Club1h20m
Sat Mar 16, 20192/27/2019
CLOSED
York, PADelaware County Kennel Club, Inc.1h20m
Sun Mar 17, 20192/27/2019
CLOSED
York, PADelaware County Kennel Club, Inc.1h20m
Thu Apr 11, 20193/27/2019Harrisburg, PALebanon County Kennel Club1h45m
Fri Apr 12, 20193/27/2019Harrisburg, PALebanon County Kennel Club1h45m
Sat Apr 13, 20193/27/2019Harrisburg, PAHarrisburg Kennel Club, Inc.1h45m
Sun Apr 14, 20193/27/2019Harrisburg, PAMason And Dixon Kennel Club1h45m
Sat May 04, 20194/17/2019Erwinna, PABucks County Kennel Club, Inc.2h50m
Fri May 10, 20194/24/2019Greencastle, PAChambersburg Area Kennel Club1h45m
Sat May 11, 20194/24/2019Greencastle, PAChambersburg Area Kennel Club1h45m
Sun May 12, 20194/24/2019Lebanon, PALancaster Kennel Club, Inc.2h00m
Thu May 23, 20195/8/2019New Castle, PAAltoona Area Kennel Association, Inc.4h50m
Fri May 24, 20195/8/2019New Castle, PATrumbull County Kennel Club, Inc.4h50m
Sat May 25, 20195/8/2019New Castle, PANew Castle Kennel Club, Inc.4h50m
Sun May 26, 20195/8/2019New Castle, PATrumbull County Kennel Club, Inc.4h50m
Mon May 27, 20195/8/2019New Castle, PANew Castle Kennel Club, Inc.4h50m
Sat Jun 15, 20195/29/2019Ludwigs Corner, PABryn Mawr Kennel Club2h10m
Sun Jun 16, 20195/29/2019Ludwigs Corner, PABryn Mawr Kennel Club2h10m
Sat Jun 29, 20196/12/2019Vandergrift, PABushy Run Kennel Club4h05m
Sun Jun 30, 20196/12/2019Vandergrift, PABushy Run Kennel Club4h05m
Sat Jul 20, 20197/3/2019Centre Hall, PANita Nee Kennel Club, Inc.2h55m
Sun Jul 21, 20197/3/2019Centre Hall, PANita Nee Kennel Club, Inc.2h55m
Thu Jul 25, 20197/10/2019Bloomsburg, PALackawanna Kennel Club, Inc.3h10m
Fri Jul 26, 20197/10/2019Bloomsburg, PABald Eagle Kennel Club Of Williamsport, Pa., Inc.3h10m
Sat Jul 27, 20197/10/2019Bloomsburg, PALackawanna Kennel Club, Inc.3h10m
Sun Jul 28, 20197/10/2019Bloomsburg, PABald Eagle Kennel Club Of Williamsport, Pa., Inc.3h10m
Fri Aug 09, 20197/24/2019Harrisburg, PAPenn Ridge Kennel Club, Inc.1h45m
Sat Aug 10, 20197/24/2019Harrisburg, PAPenn Ridge Kennel Club, Inc.1h45m
Sat Aug 24, 20198/7/2019Middleburg, PAMid Susquehanna Valley Kennel Club, Inc.2h35m
Sun Aug 25, 20198/7/2019Middleburg, PAMid Susquehanna Valley Kennel Club, Inc.2h35m
Thu Sep 12, 20198/28/2019Macungie, PAPocono Mountain Kennel Club, Inc.2h40m
Fri Sep 13, 20198/28/2019Macungie, PAPocono Mountain Kennel Club, Inc.2h40m
Sun Sep 15, 20198/28/2019Macungie, PABerks County Kennel Club, Inc.2h40m
Thu Oct 03, 20199/18/2019Wrightstown, PAHatboro Dog Club, Inc.2h35m
Fri Oct 04, 20199/18/2019Wrightstown, PAHatboro Dog Club, Inc.2h35m
Sat Oct 05, 20199/18/2019Ludwigs Corner, PADevon Dog Show Association, Inc.2h10m
Thu Oct 31, 201910/16/2019Bloomsburg, PAPalisades Kennel Club, Inc.3h10m
Fri Nov 01, 201910/16/2019Bloomsburg, PAPalisades Kennel Club, Inc.3h10m
Sat Nov 02, 201910/16/2019Bloomsburg, PABack Mountain Kennel Club, Inc.3h10m
Sun Nov 03, 201910/16/2019Bloomsburg, PABack Mountain Kennel Club, Inc.3h10m
Thu Nov 14, 201910/30/2019Oaks, PAPenn Treaty Kennel Club, Inc.2h05m
Sat Nov 16, 201910/30/2019Oaks, PAKennel Club Of Philadelphia, Inc.2h05m
Sun Nov 17, 201910/30/2019Oaks, PAKennel Club Of Philadelphia, Inc.2h05m
Fri Dec 13, 201911/27/2019Allentown, PADelaware Water Gap Kennel Club2h40m
Sun Dec 15, 201911/27/2019Allentown, PADelaware Water Gap Kennel Club2h40m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.