? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Oregon


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Sat Jun 22, 20196/5/2019
CLOSED
Canby, ORClackamas Kennel Club41h00m
Sun Jun 23, 20196/5/2019
CLOSED
Canby, ORClackamas Kennel Club41h00m
Fri Jun 28, 20196/12/2019
CLOSED
Redmond, ORMount Bachelor Kennel Club41h00m
Sat Jun 29, 20196/12/2019
CLOSED
Redmond, ORMount Bachelor Kennel Club41h00m
Sun Jun 30, 20196/12/2019
CLOSED
Redmond, ORMount Bachelor Kennel Club41h00m
Thu Jul 11, 20196/26/2019
CLOSED
Bandon, ORCoos Kennel Club45h00m
Fri Jul 12, 20196/26/2019
CLOSED
Bandon, ORCoos Kennel Club45h00m
Sat Jul 13, 20196/26/2019
CLOSED
Bandon, ORCoos Kennel Club45h00m
Sun Jul 14, 20196/26/2019
CLOSED
Bandon, ORCoos Kennel Club45h00m
Fri Jul 19, 20197/3/2019
CLOSED
Portland, ORTerrier Association Of Oregon41h00m
Sat Jul 20, 20197/3/2019
CLOSED
Portland, ORPortland Kennel Club, Inc.41h00m
Sun Jul 21, 20197/3/2019
CLOSED
Portland, ORPortland Kennel Club, Inc.41h00m
Sat Aug 31, 20198/14/2019St Helens, ORLongview-kelso Kennel Club, Inc.41h00m
Sun Sep 01, 20198/14/2019St Helens, ORLongview-kelso Kennel Club, Inc.41h00m
Thu Sep 05, 20198/21/2019Roseburg, ORUmpqua Kennel Club, Inc.43h00m
Fri Sep 06, 20198/21/2019Roseburg, ORUmpqua Kennel Club, Inc.43h00m
Sat Sep 07, 20198/21/2019Roseburg, ORUmpqua Kennel Club, Inc.43h00m
Sun Sep 08, 20198/21/2019Roseburg, ORUmpqua Kennel Club, Inc.43h00m
Sat Sep 21, 20199/4/2019Merlin, ORRogue Valley Kennel Club, Inc.43h00m
Sun Sep 22, 20199/4/2019Merlin, ORRogue Valley Kennel Club, Inc.43h00m
Sat Nov 02, 201910/16/2019Central Point, ORSouthern Oregon Kennel Club42h00m
Sun Nov 03, 201910/16/2019Central Point, ORSouthern Oregon Kennel Club42h00m
Thu Jan 16, 20201/2/2020Portland, ORTualatin Kennel Club, Inc.41h00m
Sun Jan 19, 20201/2/2020Portland, ORTualatin Kennel Club, Inc.41h00m
Fri Apr 03, 20203/18/2020Albany, ORChintimini Kennel Club, Inc.42h00m
Sat Apr 04, 20203/18/2020Albany, ORChintimini Kennel Club, Inc.42h00m
Sun Apr 05, 20203/18/2020Albany, ORChintimini Kennel Club, Inc.42h00m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.