? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Oregon


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Thu Nov 01, 201810/17/2018
CLOSED
Central Point, ORRogue Valley Kennel Club, Inc.42h00m
Fri Nov 02, 201810/17/2018
CLOSED
Central Point, ORRogue Valley Kennel Club, Inc.42h00m
Sat Nov 03, 201810/17/2018
CLOSED
Central Point, ORSouthern Oregon Kennel Club42h00m
Sun Nov 04, 201810/17/2018
CLOSED
Central Point, ORSouthern Oregon Kennel Club42h00m
Wed Jan 16, 201912/28/2018Portland, ORTerrier Association Of Oregon41h00m
Thu Jan 17, 20191/2/2019Portland, ORTualatin Kennel Club, Inc.41h00m
Fri Jan 18, 20191/2/2019Portland, ORDog Fanciers Association Of Oregon, Inc.41h00m
Sat Jan 19, 20191/2/2019Portland, ORDog Fanciers Association Of Oregon, Inc.41h00m
Sun Jan 20, 20191/2/2019Portland, ORTualatin Kennel Club, Inc.41h00m
Thu Feb 21, 20192/6/2019Albany, ORLinn County Kennel Club, Inc.42h00m
Fri Feb 22, 20192/6/2019Albany, ORLinn County Kennel Club, Inc.42h00m
Sat Feb 23, 20192/6/2019Albany, ORMckenzie Cascade Dog Fanciers42h00m
Sun Feb 24, 20192/6/2019Albany, ORMckenzie Cascade Dog Fanciers42h00m
Sat Mar 30, 20193/13/2019Albany, ORChintimini Kennel Club, Inc.42h00m
Sun Mar 31, 20193/13/2019Albany, ORChintimini Kennel Club, Inc.42h00m
Sat Apr 27, 20199/11/2019Pendleton, ORWalla Walla Kennel Club37h00m
Thu May 09, 20194/24/2019Klamath Falls, ORKlamath Dog Fanciers, Inc.42h00m
Fri May 10, 20194/24/2019Klamath Falls, ORKlamath Dog Fanciers, Inc.42h00m
Sat May 11, 20194/24/2019Klamath Falls, ORKlamath Dog Fanciers, Inc.42h00m
Sun May 12, 20194/24/2019Klamath Falls, ORKlamath Dog Fanciers, Inc.42h00m
Thu Sep 05, 20198/21/2019Roseburg, ORUmpqua Kennel Club, Inc.43h00m
Fri Sep 06, 20198/21/2019Roseburg, ORUmpqua Kennel Club, Inc.43h00m
Sat Sep 07, 20198/21/2019Roseburg, ORUmpqua Kennel Club, Inc.43h00m
Sun Sep 08, 20198/21/2019Roseburg, ORUmpqua Kennel Club, Inc.43h00m
Sat Sep 21, 20199/4/2019Merlin, ORRogue Valley Kennel Club, Inc.43h00m
Sun Sep 22, 20199/4/2019Merlin, ORRogue Valley Kennel Club, Inc.43h00m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.