? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Oklahoma


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Sun Oct 13, 20199/25/2019
CLOSED
Enid, OKSooner State Kennel Club20h00m
Sat Oct 19, 201910/2/2019
CLOSED
Shawnee, OKSeminole Kennel Club20h00m
Sun Oct 20, 201910/2/2019
CLOSED
Shawnee, OKSeminole Kennel Club20h00m
Thu Nov 14, 201910/30/2019
CLOSED
Chickasha, OKCanadian Valley Kennel Club20h30m
Fri Nov 15, 201910/30/2019
CLOSED
Chickasha, OKCanadian Valley Kennel Club20h30m
Sat Nov 16, 201910/30/2019
CLOSED
Chickasha, OKTown And Country Kennel Club, Inc.20h30m
Sun Nov 17, 201910/30/2019
CLOSED
Chickasha, OKTown And Country Kennel Club, Inc.20h30m
Wed Mar 25, 20203/6/2020Claremore, OKBartlesville Kennel Club8h00m
Thu Mar 26, 20203/11/2020Claremore, OKBartlesville Kennel Club8h00m
Fri Mar 27, 20203/11/2020Claremore, OKMid-del-tinker Kennel Club, Inc.8h00m
Sat Apr 11, 20203/25/2020Grove, OKNortheast Oklahoma Kennel Club17h30m
Sun Apr 12, 20203/25/2020Grove, OKNortheast Oklahoma Kennel Club17h30m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.