? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Oklahoma


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Sat Oct 20, 201810/3/2018
CLOSED
Shawnee, OKSeminole Kennel Club20h00m
Sun Oct 21, 201810/3/2018
CLOSED
Shawnee, OKSeminole Kennel Club20h00m
Thu Nov 15, 201810/31/2018
CLOSED
Chickasha, OKTown And Country Kennel Club, Inc.20h30m
Fri Nov 16, 201810/31/2018
CLOSED
Chickasha, OKTown And Country Kennel Club, Inc.20h30m
Sat Nov 17, 201810/31/2018
CLOSED
Chickasha, OKCanadian Valley Kennel Club20h30m
Sun Nov 18, 201810/31/2018
CLOSED
Chickasha, OKCanadian Valley Kennel Club20h30m
Wed Mar 27, 20193/13/2019Claremore, OKMid-continent Kennel Club Of Tulsa, Inc.8h00m
Thu Mar 28, 20193/13/2019Claremore, OKMid-continent Kennel Club Of Tulsa, Inc.8h00m
Fri Mar 29, 20193/13/2019Claremore, OKMid-del-tinker Kennel Club, Inc.8h00m
Sat Mar 30, 20193/13/2019Claremore, OKClaremore Kennel Club Of Oklahoma8h00m
Sun Mar 31, 20193/13/2019Claremore, OKClaremore Kennel Club Of Oklahoma8h00m
Thu Apr 11, 20193/27/2019Grove, OKNortheast Oklahoma Kennel Club17h30m
Fri Apr 12, 20193/27/2019Grove, OKNortheast Oklahoma Kennel Club17h30m
Sat Apr 13, 20193/27/2019Grove, OKBartlesville Kennel Club17h30m
Sun Apr 14, 20193/27/2019Grove, OKBartlesville Kennel Club17h30m
Wed Jun 26, 20196/12/2019Oklahoma City, OKOklahoma City Kennel Club, Inc.20h00m
Thu Jun 27, 20196/12/2019Oklahoma City, OKOklahoma City Kennel Club, Inc.20h00m
Fri Jun 28, 20196/12/2019Oklahoma City, OKMid-del-tinker Kennel Club, Inc.20h00m
Sat Jun 29, 20196/12/2019Oklahoma City, OKLawton Dog Fanciers Association20h00m
Sun Jun 30, 20196/12/2019Oklahoma City, OKLawton Dog Fanciers Association20h00m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.