? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Ohio


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Sat Aug 26, 20178/9/2017
CLOSED
Madison, OHSugarbush Kennel Club, Inc.6h45m
Sun Aug 27, 20178/9/2017
CLOSED
Madison, OHSugarbush Kennel Club, Inc.6h45m
Fri Sep 01, 20178/16/2017
CLOSED
Smithfield, OHSt. Clairsville Ohio Kennel Club5h00m
Sat Sep 02, 20178/16/2017
CLOSED
Smithfield, OHBeaver County Kennel Club, Inc.5h00m
Sun Sep 03, 20178/16/2017
CLOSED
Smithfield, OHFort Steuben Kennel Association, Inc.5h00m
Mon Sep 04, 20178/16/2017
CLOSED
Smithfield, OHSt. Clairsville Ohio Kennel Club5h00m
Sat Sep 16, 20178/30/2017
CLOSED
Lancaster, OHLicking River Kennel Club (Breed/Obed #1)6h30m
Sun Sep 17, 20178/30/2017
CLOSED
Lancaster, OHLicking River Kennel Club6h30m
Sat Oct 07, 20179/20/2017
CLOSED
Wauseon, OHFulton County Ohio Kennel Club8h00m
Sun Oct 08, 20179/20/2017
CLOSED
Wauseon, OHFulton County Ohio Kennel Club8h00m
Sat Oct 14, 20179/27/2017Urbana, OHMad River Valley Kennel Club, Inc.7h30m
Sun Oct 15, 20179/27/2017Urbana, OHMad River Valley Kennel Club, Inc.7h30m
Sat Oct 21, 201710/4/2017Wilmington, OHClermont County Kennel Club, Inc.7h15m
Sun Oct 22, 201710/4/2017Wilmington, OHClermont County Kennel Club, Inc.7h15m
Sat Oct 28, 201710/11/2017Delaware, OHDelaware Ohio Kennel Club6h45m
Sun Oct 29, 201710/11/2017Delaware, OHDelaware Ohio Kennel Club6h45m
Thu Nov 16, 201711/1/2017Columbus, OHSandusky Kennel Club6h15m
Fri Nov 17, 201711/1/2017Columbus, OHDayton Kennel Club, Inc.6h15m
Sat Nov 18, 201711/1/2017Columbus, OHLima Kennel Club6h15m
Sun Nov 19, 201711/1/2017Columbus, OHCentral Ohio Kennel Club6h15m
Sat Nov 25, 201711/8/2017Tallmadge, OHAgathon Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Sun Nov 26, 201711/8/2017Tallmadge, OHAgathon Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Thu Dec 07, 201711/22/2017Cleveland, OHRichland County Kennel Club, Inc.6h05m
Fri Dec 08, 201711/22/2017Cleveland, OHWestern Reserve Kennel Club, Inc.6h05m
Sat Dec 09, 201711/22/2017Cleveland, OHRichland County Kennel Club, Inc.6h05m
Sun Dec 10, 201711/22/2017Cleveland, OHWestern Reserve Kennel Club, Inc.6h05m
Fri Jan 05, 201812/20/2017Tallmadge, OHColumbiana County Kennel Club5h40m
Sat Jan 06, 201812/20/2017Tallmadge, OHRubber City Kennel Club5h40m
Sun Jan 07, 201812/20/2017Tallmadge, OHRubber City Kennel Club5h40m
Sat Mar 03, 20182/14/2018Tallmadge, OHMedina Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Sun Mar 04, 20182/14/2018Tallmadge, OHMedina Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Sat May 12, 20184/25/2018Tallmadge, OHRavenna Kennel Club5h40m
Sun May 13, 20184/25/2018Tallmadge, OHRavenna Kennel Club5h40m
Sat Jun 02, 20185/16/2018Maumee, OHToledo Kennel Club, Inc.7h45m
Fri Jul 13, 20186/27/2018Madison, OHGrand River Kennel Club, Inc.6h45m
Sat Jul 14, 20186/27/2018Madison, OHAshtabula Kennel Club6h45m
Sun Jul 15, 20186/27/2018Madison, OHGrand River Kennel Club, Inc.6h45m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.