? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Ohio


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Sat Oct 28, 201710/11/2017
CLOSED
Delaware, OHDelaware Ohio Kennel Club6h45m
Sun Oct 29, 201710/11/2017
CLOSED
Delaware, OHDelaware Ohio Kennel Club6h45m
Thu Nov 16, 201711/1/2017
CLOSED
Columbus, OHSandusky Kennel Club6h15m
Fri Nov 17, 201711/1/2017
CLOSED
Columbus, OHDayton Kennel Club, Inc.6h15m
Sat Nov 18, 201711/1/2017
CLOSED
Columbus, OHLima Kennel Club6h15m
Sun Nov 19, 201711/1/2017
CLOSED
Columbus, OHCentral Ohio Kennel Club6h15m
Sat Nov 25, 201711/8/2017
CLOSED
Tallmadge, OHAgathon Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Sun Nov 26, 201711/8/2017
CLOSED
Tallmadge, OHAgathon Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Thu Dec 07, 201711/22/2017
CLOSED
Cleveland, OHRichland County Kennel Club, Inc.6h05m
Fri Dec 08, 201711/22/2017
CLOSED
Cleveland, OHWestern Reserve Kennel Club, Inc.6h05m
Sat Dec 09, 201711/22/2017
CLOSED
Cleveland, OHRichland County Kennel Club, Inc.6h05m
Sun Dec 10, 201711/22/2017
CLOSED
Cleveland, OHWestern Reserve Kennel Club, Inc.6h05m
Fri Jan 05, 201812/20/2017Tallmadge, OHColumbiana County Kennel Club5h40m
Sat Jan 06, 201812/20/2017Tallmadge, OHRubber City Kennel Club5h40m
Sun Jan 07, 201812/20/2017Tallmadge, OHRubber City Kennel Club5h40m
Sat Mar 03, 20182/14/2018Tallmadge, OHMedina Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Sun Mar 04, 20182/14/2018Tallmadge, OHMedina Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Sun Apr 22, 20184/4/2018Columbus, OHCentral Ohio Kennel Club6h15m
Sat Apr 28, 20184/11/2018Eaton, OHFort St. Clair Kennel Club7h45m
Sun Apr 29, 20184/11/2018Eaton, OHFort St. Clair Kennel Club7h45m
Sat May 12, 20184/25/2018Wilmington, OHWire Fox Terrier Club Of The Central States7h15m
Sat May 12, 20184/25/2018Tallmadge, OHRavenna Kennel Club5h40m
Sun May 13, 20184/25/2018Tallmadge, OHRavenna Kennel Club5h40m
Fri May 18, 20185/2/2018Marietta, OHMagic Valley Kennel Club, Inc.5h30m
Fri May 25, 20185/9/2018Hamilton, OHWarren County Kennel Club Of Ohio8h35m
Sat May 26, 20185/9/2018Hamilton, OHWarren County Kennel Club Of Ohio8h35m
Sun May 27, 20185/9/2018Hamilton, OHCincinnati Kennel Club, Inc.8h35m
Mon May 28, 20185/9/2018Hamilton, OHCincinnati Kennel Club, Inc.8h35m
Sat Jun 02, 20185/16/2018Maumee, OHToledo Kennel Club, Inc.7h45m
Sun Jun 03, 20185/16/2018Maumee, OHToledo Kennel Club, Inc.7h45m
Sat Jun 09, 20185/23/2018Canton, OHMckinley Kennel Club6h05m
Sun Jun 10, 20185/23/2018Canton, OHMckinley Kennel Club6h05m
Thu Jul 12, 20186/27/2018Madison, OHAshtabula Kennel Club6h45m
Fri Jul 13, 20186/27/2018Madison, OHGrand River Kennel Club, Inc.6h45m
Sat Jul 14, 20186/27/2018Madison, OHAshtabula Kennel Club6h45m
Sun Jul 15, 20186/27/2018Madison, OHGrand River Kennel Club, Inc.6h45m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.