? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in New York


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Mon Feb 11, 201912/7/2018New York, NYWestminster Kennel Club3h45m
Thu Mar 28, 20193/13/2019Syracuse, NYCentral New York Kennel Club, Inc.5h35m
Fri Mar 29, 20193/13/2019Syracuse, NYOnondaga Kennel Association, Inc.5h35m
Sat Mar 30, 20193/13/2019Syracuse, NYFinger Lakes Kennel Club, Inc.5h35m
Sun Mar 31, 20193/13/2019Syracuse, NYNorth Country Kennel Club, Inc.5h35m
Fri May 31, 20195/15/2019Dunkirk, NYConewango Valley Kennel Club6h30m
Sat Jun 01, 20195/15/2019Dunkirk, NYConewango Valley Kennel Club6h30m
Thu Jun 20, 20196/5/2019New Paltz, NYWallkill Kennel Club, Inc.4h15m
Fri Jun 21, 20196/5/2019New Paltz, NYShawangunk Kennel Club, Inc.4h15m
Sat Jun 22, 20196/5/2019New Paltz, NYMid-hudson Kennel Association, Inc.4h15m
Sun Jun 23, 20196/5/2019New Paltz, NYMid-hudson Kennel Association, Inc.4h15m
Thu Aug 08, 20197/24/2019Ballston Spa, NYGlens Falls Kennel Club, Inc.7h30m
Sat Aug 10, 20197/24/2019Ballston Spa, NYSouthern Adirondack Dog Club, Inc.7h30m
Sun Aug 11, 20197/24/2019Ballston Spa, NYSouthern Adirondack Dog Club, Inc.7h30m
Thu Aug 15, 20197/31/2019Apalachin, NYSusque-nango Kennel Club, Inc.4h45m
Fri Aug 16, 20197/31/2019Apalachin, NYSusque-nango Kennel Club, Inc.4h45m
Sat Aug 17, 20197/31/2019Apalachin, NYTioga County Kennel Club4h45m
Sun Aug 18, 20197/31/2019Apalachin, NYTioga County Kennel Club4h45m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.