? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in New York


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Thu Sep 28, 20179/13/2017
CLOSED
Romulus, NYOnondaga Kennel Association, Inc.6h30m
Fri Sep 29, 20179/13/2017
CLOSED
Romulus, NYKanadasaga Kennel Club, Inc.6h30m
Sat Sep 30, 20179/13/2017
CLOSED
Romulus, NYFinger Lakes Kennel Club, Inc.6h30m
Sun Oct 01, 20179/13/2017
CLOSED
Romulus, NYElmira Kennel Club, Inc.6h30m
Fri Sep 29, 20179/13/2017
CLOSED
Smithtown, NYSuffolk County Kennel Club, Inc.4h30m
Sat Sep 30, 20179/13/2017
CLOSED
Smithtown, NYSuffolk County Kennel Club, Inc.4h30m
Sun Oct 01, 20179/13/2017
CLOSED
Oyster Bay, NYWestbury Kennel Association, Inc. (Breed #1)4h00m
Thu Oct 12, 20179/27/2017Hamburg, NYKennel Club Of Niagara Falls7h10m
Fri Oct 13, 20179/27/2017Hamburg, NYKennel Club Of Niagara Falls7h10m
Sat Oct 14, 20179/27/2017Hamburg, NYKennel Club Of Buffalo, Inc.7h10m
Sun Oct 15, 20179/27/2017Hamburg, NYKennel Club Of Buffalo, Inc.7h10m
Mon Feb 12, 201812/1/2017New York, NYWestminster Kennel Club3h45m
Sat Mar 10, 20182/21/2018Middletown, NYMonticello New York Kennel Club, Inc.4h30m
Sun Mar 11, 20182/21/2018Middletown, NYMonticello New York Kennel Club, Inc.4h30m
Thu Mar 29, 20183/14/2018Syracuse, NYOnondaga Kennel Association, Inc.5h35m
Fri Mar 30, 20183/14/2018Syracuse, NYFinger Lakes Kennel Club, Inc.5h35m
Sat Mar 31, 20183/14/2018Syracuse, NYCentral New York Kennel Club, Inc.5h35m
Sun Apr 01, 20183/14/2018Syracuse, NYNorth Country Kennel Club, Inc.5h35m
Thu Jun 21, 20186/6/2018New Paltz, NYWallkill Kennel Club, Inc.4h15m
Fri Jun 22, 20186/6/2018New Paltz, NYShawangunk Kennel Club, Inc.4h15m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.