? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in New Jersey


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Sat Oct 20, 201810/3/2018
CLOSED
Galloway, NJGloucester County Kennel Club, Inc.2h30m
Sun Oct 21, 201810/3/2018
CLOSED
Galloway, NJGloucester County Kennel Club, Inc.2h30m
Thu Jan 17, 20191/2/2019Wildwood, NJSand And Sea Kennel Club2h55m
Fri Jan 18, 20191/2/2019Wildwood, NJSand And Sea Kennel Club2h55m
Sat Jan 19, 20191/2/2019Wildwood, NJBoardwalk Kennel Club Of Cape May County2h55m
Sun Jan 20, 20191/2/2019Wildwood, NJBoardwalk Kennel Club Of Cape May County2h55m
Sat Mar 09, 20192/20/2019Augusta, NJMonticello New York Kennel Club, Inc.3h55m
Sun Mar 10, 20192/20/2019Augusta, NJMonticello New York Kennel Club, Inc.3h55m
Fri Mar 22, 20193/6/2019Edison, NJNew Brunswick Kennel Club, Inc.2h50m
Sat Mar 23, 20193/6/2019Edison, NJNew Brunswick Kennel Club, Inc.2h50m
Sun Mar 24, 20193/6/2019Edison, NJBronx County Kennel Club2h50m
Fri May 03, 20194/17/2019W Windsor Twp, NJGarden State All Terrier Club, Inc.2h30m
Sun May 05, 20194/17/2019W Windsor Twp, NJTrenton Kennel Club, Inc.2h30m
Mon May 06, 20194/17/2019W Windsor Twp, NJTrenton Kennel Club, Inc.2h30m
Thu May 23, 20195/8/2019Freehold, NJUnion County Kennel Club, Inc.2h45m
Fri May 24, 20195/8/2019Freehold, NJStaten Island Kennel Club, Inc.2h45m
Sat May 25, 20195/8/2019Freehold, NJUnion County Kennel Club, Inc.2h45m
Sun Jul 14, 20196/26/2019Morristown, NJTwin Brooks Kennel Club, Inc.3h30m
Mon Jul 15, 20196/26/2019Morristown, NJTwin Brooks Kennel Club, Inc.3h30m
Sat Aug 03, 20197/17/2019Ringoes, NJHunterdon Hills Kennel Club2h45m
Sun Aug 04, 20197/17/2019Ringoes, NJHunterdon Hills Kennel Club2h45m
Thu Aug 29, 20198/14/2019Augusta, NJKennel Club Of Northern New Jersey, Inc.3h55m
Fri Sep 06, 20198/21/2019Bridgewater, NJTuxedo Park Kennel Club3h00m
Sat Sep 07, 20198/21/2019Bridgewater, NJSomerset Hills Kennel Club3h00m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.