? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in New Jersey


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Fri May 25, 20185/9/2018
CLOSED
Freehold, NJUnion County Kennel Club, Inc.2h45m
Sat May 26, 20185/9/2018
CLOSED
Freehold, NJStaten Island Kennel Club, Inc.2h45m
Sun May 27, 20185/9/2018
CLOSED
Freehold, NJPlainfield Kennel Club2h45m
Mon May 28, 20185/9/2018
CLOSED
Freehold, NJPlainfield Kennel Club2h45m
Fri Jun 01, 20185/16/2018
CLOSED
Columbus, NJGreater Philadelphia Dog Fanciers Association2h30m
Sat Jun 02, 20185/16/2018
CLOSED
Columbus, NJHuntingdon Valley Kennel Club, Inc.2h30m
Sun Jun 03, 20185/16/2018
CLOSED
Columbus, NJBurlington County Kennel Club, Inc.2h30m
Sun Jul 15, 20186/27/2018Morristown, NJTwin Brooks Kennel Club, Inc.3h30m
Mon Jul 16, 20186/27/2018Morristown, NJTwin Brooks Kennel Club, Inc.3h30m
Sat Aug 04, 20187/18/2018Ringoes, NJHunterdon Hills Kennel Club2h45m
Sun Aug 05, 20187/18/2018Ringoes, NJHunterdon Hills Kennel Club2h45m
Thu Aug 30, 20188/15/2018Augusta, NJKennel Club Of Northern New Jersey, Inc.3h55m
Fri Aug 31, 20188/15/2018Augusta, NJNewton Kennel Club3h55m
Sat Sep 01, 20188/15/2018Augusta, NJNewton Kennel Club3h55m
Sun Sep 02, 20188/15/2018Morristown, NJSussex Hills Kennel Club, Inc.3h30m
Mon Sep 03, 20188/15/2018Morristown, NJSchooley's Mountain Kennel Club3h30m
Fri Sep 07, 20188/22/2018Bridgewater, NJTuxedo Park Kennel Club3h00m
Sat Sep 08, 20188/22/2018Bridgewater, NJSomerset Hills Kennel Club3h00m
Sun Sep 09, 20188/22/2018Bridgewater, NJWestchester Kennel Club3h00m
Fri Oct 12, 20189/26/2018Augusta, NJSaw Mill River Kennel Club, Inc.3h55m
Sat Oct 13, 20189/26/2018Augusta, NJRamapo Kennel Club3h55m
Sun Oct 14, 20189/26/2018Augusta, NJRamapo Kennel Club3h55m
Sat Oct 20, 201810/3/2018Galloway, NJGloucester County Kennel Club, Inc.2h30m
Sun Oct 21, 201810/3/2018Galloway, NJGloucester County Kennel Club, Inc.2h30m
Thu Jan 17, 20191/2/2019Wildwood, NJSand And Sea Kennel Club2h55m
Fri Jan 18, 20191/2/2019Wildwood, NJSand And Sea Kennel Club2h55m
Fri Mar 22, 20193/6/2019Edison, NJNew Brunswick Kennel Club, Inc.2h50m
Sat Mar 23, 20193/6/2019Edison, NJNew Brunswick Kennel Club, Inc.2h50m
Sun Mar 24, 20193/6/2019Edison, NJBronx County Kennel Club2h50m
Thu Aug 29, 20198/14/2019Augusta, NJKennel Club Of Northern New Jersey, Inc.3h55m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.