? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in North Carolina


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Sun May 26, 20195/8/2019
CLOSED
Fletcher, NCSpartanburg Kennel Club, Inc.8h30m
Mon May 27, 20195/8/2019
CLOSED
Fletcher, NCSpartanburg Kennel Club, Inc.8h30m
Fri May 31, 20195/15/2019
CLOSED
Concord, NCSalisbury North Carolina Kennel Club7h00m
Sat Jun 01, 20195/15/2019
CLOSED
Concord, NCGreater Hickory Kennel Club, Inc.7h00m
Sun Jun 02, 20195/15/2019
CLOSED
Concord, NCSalisbury North Carolina Kennel Club7h00m
Sat Jun 08, 20195/22/2019
CLOSED
Fletcher, NCAsheville Kennel Club, Inc.8h30m
Sun Jun 09, 20195/22/2019
CLOSED
Fletcher, NCAsheville Kennel Club, Inc.8h30m
Fri Aug 16, 20197/31/2019Greensboro, NCGreater Hickory Kennel Club, Inc.5h45m
Sat Aug 17, 20197/31/2019Greensboro, NCCarolina Kennel Club, Inc.5h45m
Sun Aug 18, 20197/31/2019Greensboro, NCCarolina Kennel Club, Inc.5h45m
Thu Aug 29, 20198/14/2019Raleigh, NCFayetteville Kennel Club, Inc.5h15m
Fri Aug 30, 20198/14/2019Raleigh, NCAlamance Kennel Club, Inc.5h15m
Sat Aug 31, 20198/14/2019Raleigh, NCDurham Kennel Club Inc5h15m
Sun Sep 01, 20198/14/2019Raleigh, NCRaleigh Kennel Club, Inc.5h15m
Mon Sep 02, 20198/14/2019Raleigh, NCCary Kennel Club5h15m
Sat Sep 14, 20198/28/2019Winston-Salem, NCForsyth Kennel Club, Inc.6h15m
Sun Sep 15, 20198/28/2019Winston-Salem, NCForsyth Kennel Club, Inc.6h15m
Sat Oct 12, 20199/25/2019Wilmington, NCHanover Kennel Club7h00m
Sun Oct 13, 20199/25/2019Wilmington, NCHanover Kennel Club7h00m
Sat Nov 09, 201910/23/2019Winston-Salem, NCFurniture City Kennel Club, Inc.6h15m
Sun Nov 10, 201910/23/2019Winston-Salem, NCFurniture City Kennel Club, Inc.6h15m
Sat Nov 23, 201911/6/2019Charlotte, NCPiedmont Kennel Club, Inc.7h15m
Sat Apr 18, 20204/1/2020Waynesville, NCWestern Carolina Dog Fanciers Association8h40m
Sun Apr 19, 20204/1/2020Waynesville, NCWestern Carolina Dog Fanciers Association8h40m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.