? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in North Carolina


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Sat Nov 10, 201810/24/2018
CLOSED
Winston-Salem, NCFurniture City Kennel Club, Inc.6h15m
Sun Nov 11, 201810/24/2018
CLOSED
Winston-Salem, NCFurniture City Kennel Club, Inc.6h15m
Sat Dec 08, 201811/21/2018Winston-Salem, NCForsyth Kennel Club, Inc.6h15m
Sun Dec 09, 201811/21/2018Winston-Salem, NCForsyth Kennel Club, Inc.6h15m
Wed Mar 20, 20193/1/2019Raleigh, NCCary Kennel Club5h15m
Thu Mar 21, 20193/6/2019Raleigh, NCAlamance Kennel Club, Inc.5h15m
Fri Mar 22, 20193/6/2019Raleigh, NCDurham Kennel Club Inc5h15m
Sat Mar 23, 20193/6/2019Raleigh, NCRaleigh Kennel Club, Inc.5h15m
Sun Mar 24, 20193/6/2019Raleigh, NCFayetteville Kennel Club, Inc.5h15m
Thu Mar 28, 20193/13/2019Concord, NCColumbia Kennel Club, Inc.7h00m
Fri Mar 29, 20193/13/2019Concord, NCColumbia Kennel Club, Inc.7h00m
Sat Mar 30, 20193/13/2019Concord, NCGreater Monroe Kennel Club7h00m
Sat Apr 20, 20194/3/2019Waynesville, NCWestern Carolina Dog Fanciers Association8h40m
Sun Apr 21, 20194/3/2019Waynesville, NCWestern Carolina Dog Fanciers Association8h40m
Sat Apr 27, 20194/10/2019Lumberton, NCMyrtle Beach Kennel Club5h45m
Sun Apr 28, 20194/10/2019Lumberton, NCMyrtle Beach Kennel Club5h45m
Sat May 04, 20194/17/2019Pinehurst, NCMoore County Kennel Club Of North Carolina6h30m
Sun May 05, 20194/17/2019Pinehurst, NCMoore County Kennel Club Of North Carolina6h30m
Fri May 24, 20195/8/2019Fletcher, NCHendersonville Kennel Club8h30m
Sat May 25, 20195/8/2019Fletcher, NCHendersonville Kennel Club8h30m
Sun May 26, 20195/8/2019Fletcher, NCSpartanburg Kennel Club, Inc.8h30m
Mon May 27, 20195/8/2019Fletcher, NCSpartanburg Kennel Club, Inc.8h30m
Fri May 31, 20195/15/2019Concord, NCSalisbury North Carolina Kennel Club7h00m
Sun Jun 02, 20195/15/2019Concord, NCSalisbury North Carolina Kennel Club7h00m
Sat Jun 08, 20195/22/2019Fletcher, NCAsheville Kennel Club, Inc.8h30m
Sun Jun 09, 20195/22/2019Fletcher, NCAsheville Kennel Club, Inc.8h30m
Sat Aug 31, 20198/14/2019Raleigh, NCDurham Kennel Club Inc5h15m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.