? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Missouri


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Sat Nov 03, 201810/17/2018
CLOSED
Springfield, MOTri-state Kennel Club, Inc.16h00m
Sun Nov 04, 201810/17/2018
CLOSED
Springfield, MOTri-state Kennel Club, Inc.16h00m
Thu Nov 08, 201810/24/2018
CLOSED
Springfield, MONorth Arkansas Kennel Club16h00m
Fri Nov 09, 201810/24/2018
CLOSED
Springfield, MONorth Arkansas Kennel Club16h00m
Sat Nov 10, 201810/24/2018
CLOSED
Springfield, MOOzarks Kennel Club, Inc.16h00m
Sun Nov 11, 201810/24/2018
CLOSED
Springfield, MOOzarks Kennel Club, Inc.16h00m
Sat Jan 26, 20191/9/2019Lake St Louis, MOSt. Charles Missouri Kennel Club13h00m
Sun Jan 27, 20191/9/2019Lake St Louis, MOSt. Charles Missouri Kennel Club13h00m
Sat Feb 02, 20191/16/2019St Joseph, MOSt. Joseph Kennel Club, Inc.17h00m
Sun Feb 03, 20191/16/2019St Joseph, MOSt. Joseph Kennel Club, Inc.17h00m
Fri Mar 01, 20192/13/2019Gray Summit, MOGreater St. Louis Fox Terrier Club13h50m
Sat Mar 02, 20192/13/2019Gray Summit, MOBelle-city Kennel Club, Inc.13h50m
Sun Mar 03, 20192/13/2019Gray Summit, MOBelle-city Kennel Club, Inc.13h50m
Thu Mar 07, 20192/20/2019Kansas City, MOLeavenworth Kennel Club16h10m
Fri Mar 08, 20192/20/2019Kansas City, MOLeavenworth Kennel Club16h10m
Sat Mar 09, 20192/20/2019Kansas City, MOHeart Of America Kennel Club, Inc.16h10m
Sun Mar 10, 20192/20/2019Kansas City, MOHeart Of America Kennel Club, Inc.16h10m
Sat Mar 23, 20193/6/2019Sedalia, MOSedalia Kennel Club15h20m
Sun Mar 24, 20193/6/2019Sedalia, MOSedalia Kennel Club15h20m
Sat Mar 30, 20193/13/2019Gray Summit, MOColumbia Missouri Kennel Club13h50m
Sun Mar 31, 20193/13/2019Gray Summit, MOColumbia Missouri Kennel Club13h50m
Fri May 03, 20194/17/2019Gray Summit, MORolla Missouri Kennel Club13h50m
Sat May 04, 20194/17/2019Gray Summit, MOSpirit Of The Heartland Kennel Club13h50m
Sun May 05, 20194/17/2019Gray Summit, MOJefferson County Kennel Club Of Missouri13h50m
Fri May 31, 20195/15/2019Gray Summit, MOMississippi Valley Kennel Club13h50m
Sat Jun 01, 20195/15/2019Gray Summit, MOMississippi Valley Kennel Club13h50m
Sun Jun 02, 20195/15/2019Gray Summit, MOMissouri Rhineland Kennel Club13h50m
Mon Jun 03, 20195/15/2019Gray Summit, MOMissouri Rhineland Kennel Club13h50m
Sat Sep 21, 20199/4/2019Gray Summit, MOSpirit Of The Heartland Kennel Club13h50m
Sun Sep 22, 20199/4/2019Gray Summit, MOJefferson County Kennel Club Of Missouri13h50m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.