? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Missouri


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Thu May 30, 20195/15/2019
CLOSED
Gray Summit, MOGateway Terrier Association13h50m
Fri May 31, 20195/15/2019
CLOSED
Gray Summit, MOMississippi Valley Kennel Club13h50m
Sat Jun 01, 20195/15/2019
CLOSED
Gray Summit, MOMississippi Valley Kennel Club13h50m
Sun Jun 02, 20195/15/2019
CLOSED
Gray Summit, MOMissouri Rhineland Kennel Club13h50m
Mon Jun 03, 20195/15/2019
CLOSED
Gray Summit, MOMissouri Rhineland Kennel Club13h50m
Sat Sep 07, 20198/21/2019Gray Summit, MOSt. Louis Dog Breeders Association, Inc.13h50m
Sun Sep 08, 20198/21/2019Gray Summit, MOSt. Louis Dog Breeders Association, Inc.13h50m
Fri Sep 13, 20198/28/2019Gray Summit, MOGateway Terrier Association13h50m
Sat Sep 14, 20198/28/2019Gray Summit, MOThree Rivers Kennel Club Of Missouri13h50m
Sun Sep 15, 20198/28/2019Gray Summit, MOThree Rivers Kennel Club Of Missouri13h50m
Fri Sep 20, 20199/4/2019Gray Summit, MORolla Missouri Kennel Club13h50m
Sat Sep 21, 20199/4/2019Gray Summit, MOSpirit Of The Heartland Kennel Club13h50m
Sun Sep 22, 20199/4/2019Gray Summit, MOJefferson County Kennel Club Of Missouri13h50m
Sat Nov 02, 201910/16/2019Springfield, MOTri-state Kennel Club, Inc.16h00m
Sun Nov 03, 201910/16/2019Springfield, MOTri-state Kennel Club, Inc.16h00m
Thu Nov 07, 201910/23/2019Springfield, MONorth Arkansas Kennel Club16h00m
Fri Nov 08, 201910/23/2019Springfield, MONorth Arkansas Kennel Club16h00m
Sat Nov 09, 201910/23/2019Springfield, MOOzarks Kennel Club, Inc.16h00m
Sun Nov 10, 201910/23/2019Springfield, MOOzarks Kennel Club, Inc.16h00m
Sat Jan 25, 20201/8/2020Lake St Louis, MOSt. Charles Missouri Kennel Club13h00m
Sun Jan 26, 20201/8/2020Lake St Louis, MOSt. Charles Missouri Kennel Club13h00m
Sat Mar 28, 20203/11/2020Gray Summit, MOColumbia Missouri Kennel Club13h50m
Sun Mar 29, 20203/11/2020Gray Summit, MOColumbia Missouri Kennel Club13h50m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.