? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Missouri


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Thu May 31, 20185/16/2018
CLOSED
Gray Summit, MOGateway Terrier Association13h50m
Fri Jun 01, 20185/16/2018
CLOSED
Gray Summit, MOMissouri Rhineland Kennel Club13h50m
Sat Jun 02, 20185/16/2018
CLOSED
Gray Summit, MOMissouri Rhineland Kennel Club13h50m
Sun Jun 03, 20185/16/2018
CLOSED
Gray Summit, MOMississippi Valley Kennel Club13h50m
Mon Jun 04, 20185/16/2018
CLOSED
Gray Summit, MOMississippi Valley Kennel Club13h50m
Sat Sep 01, 20188/15/2018Gray Summit, MOSt. Louis Dog Breeders Association, Inc.13h50m
Sun Sep 02, 20188/15/2018Gray Summit, MOSt. Louis Dog Breeders Association, Inc.13h50m
Fri Sep 14, 20188/29/2018Gray Summit, MOGateway Terrier Association13h50m
Sat Sep 15, 20188/29/2018Gray Summit, MOThree Rivers Kennel Club Of Missouri13h50m
Sun Sep 16, 20188/29/2018Gray Summit, MOThree Rivers Kennel Club Of Missouri13h50m
Fri Sep 21, 20189/5/2018Gray Summit, MORolla Missouri Kennel Club13h50m
Sat Sep 22, 20189/5/2018Gray Summit, MOSpirit Of The Heartland Kennel Club13h50m
Sun Sep 23, 20189/5/2018Gray Summit, MOJefferson County Kennel Club Of Missouri13h50m
Sat Nov 03, 201810/17/2018Springfield, MOTri-state Kennel Club, Inc.16h00m
Sun Nov 04, 201810/17/2018Springfield, MOTri-state Kennel Club, Inc.16h00m
Thu Nov 08, 201810/24/2018Springfield, MONorth Arkansas Kennel Club16h00m
Fri Nov 09, 201810/24/2018Springfield, MONorth Arkansas Kennel Club16h00m
Sat Nov 10, 201810/24/2018Springfield, MOOzarks Kennel Club, Inc.16h00m
Sun Nov 11, 201810/24/2018Springfield, MOOzarks Kennel Club, Inc.16h00m
Sat Jan 26, 20191/9/2019Lake St Louis, MOSt. Charles Missouri Kennel Club13h00m
Sun Jan 27, 20191/9/2019Lake St Louis, MOSt. Charles Missouri Kennel Club13h00m
Sat Feb 02, 20191/16/2019St Joseph, MOSt. Joseph Kennel Club, Inc.17h00m
Sun Feb 03, 20191/16/2019St Joseph, MOSt. Joseph Kennel Club, Inc.17h00m
Sat Mar 02, 20192/13/2019Gray Summit, MOBelle-city Kennel Club, Inc.13h50m
Sat Mar 23, 20193/6/2019Sedalia, MOSedalia Kennel Club15h20m
Sun Mar 24, 20193/6/2019Sedalia, MOSedalia Kennel Club15h20m
Fri May 03, 20194/17/2019Gray Summit, MORolla Missouri Kennel Club13h50m
Sat May 04, 20194/17/2019Gray Summit, MOSpirit Of The Heartland Kennel Club13h50m
Sun May 05, 20194/17/2019Gray Summit, MOJefferson County Kennel Club Of Missouri13h50m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.