? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Minnesotta


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Sat Nov 03, 201810/17/2018
CLOSED
Winona, MNCoulee Kennel Club, Inc.15h30m
Sun Nov 04, 201810/17/2018
CLOSED
Winona, MNCoulee Kennel Club, Inc.15h30m
Sat Nov 17, 201810/31/2018
CLOSED
Shakopee, MNMinneapolis Kennel Club, Inc.17h00m
Sun Nov 18, 201810/31/2018
CLOSED
Shakopee, MNMinneapolis Kennel Club, Inc.17h00m
Sat Dec 15, 201811/28/2018St Cloud, MNGranite City Kennel Club Of St. Cloud, Minnesota18h00m
Sun Dec 16, 201811/28/2018St Cloud, MNGranite City Kennel Club Of St. Cloud, Minnesota18h00m
Sat Jan 05, 201912/19/2018St Paul, MNLand O' Lakes Kennel Club, Inc.16h30m
Sun Jan 06, 201912/19/2018St Paul, MNLand O' Lakes Kennel Club, Inc.16h30m
Sat May 25, 20195/8/2019St. Peter, MNKey City Kennel Club, Inc.17h30m
Sun May 26, 20195/8/2019St. Peter, MNKey City Kennel Club, Inc.17h30m
Thu Jun 20, 20196/5/2019Cambridge, MNAnoka County Minnesota Kennel Club17h15m
Fri Jun 21, 20196/5/2019Cambridge, MNAnoka County Minnesota Kennel Club17h15m
Sat Jun 22, 20196/5/2019Cambridge, MNCambridge Minnesota Kennel Club17h15m
Sun Jun 23, 20196/5/2019Cambridge, MNCambridge Minnesota Kennel Club17h15m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.