? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Minnesotta


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Thu Aug 24, 20178/9/2017
CLOSED
Lake Elmo, MNGreater Twin Cities Fox Terrier Club16h30m
Fri Aug 25, 20178/9/2017
CLOSED
Lake Elmo, MNGreater Twin Cities Fox Terrier Club16h30m
Sat Aug 26, 20178/9/2017
CLOSED
Lake Elmo, MNSt. Croix Valley Kennel Club, Inc.16h30m
Sun Aug 27, 20178/9/2017
CLOSED
Lake Elmo, MNSt. Croix Valley Kennel Club, Inc.16h30m
Sat Sep 16, 20178/30/2017
CLOSED
Rochester, MNRochester Minnesota Kennel Club, Inc.16h00m
Sun Sep 17, 20178/30/2017
CLOSED
Rochester, MNRochester Minnesota Kennel Club, Inc.16h00m
Sat Oct 07, 20179/20/2017
CLOSED
Hutchinson, MNWright County Minnesota Kennel Club18h00m
Sun Oct 08, 20179/20/2017
CLOSED
Hutchinson, MNWright County Minnesota Kennel Club18h00m
Sat Nov 04, 201710/18/2017Winona, MNCoulee Kennel Club, Inc.15h30m
Sun Nov 05, 201710/18/2017Winona, MNCoulee Kennel Club, Inc.15h30m
Sat Nov 18, 201711/1/2017Shakopee, MNMinneapolis Kennel Club, Inc.17h00m
Sun Nov 19, 201711/1/2017Shakopee, MNMinneapolis Kennel Club, Inc.17h00m
Sat Dec 16, 201711/29/2017St Cloud, MNGranite City Kennel Club Of St. Cloud, Minnesota18h00m
Sun Dec 17, 201711/29/2017St Cloud, MNGranite City Kennel Club Of St. Cloud, Minnesota18h00m
Sat Jan 06, 201812/20/2017St Paul, MNLand O' Lakes Kennel Club, Inc.16h30m
Sun Jan 07, 201812/20/2017St Paul, MNLand O' Lakes Kennel Club, Inc.16h30m
Sat May 26, 20185/9/2018St. Peter, MNKey City Kennel Club, Inc.17h30m
Sun May 27, 20185/9/2018St. Peter, MNKey City Kennel Club, Inc.17h30m
Sat Aug 11, 20187/25/2018Albert Lea, MNKennel Club Of Freeborn County, Minnesota, Inc.16h30m
Sun Aug 12, 20187/25/2018Albert Lea, MNKennel Club Of Freeborn County, Minnesota, Inc.16h30m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.