? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Michigan


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Thu May 24, 20185/9/2018
CLOSED
Kalamazoo, MIPontiac Kennel Club, Inc.9h45m
Fri May 25, 20185/9/2018
CLOSED
Kalamazoo, MIHolland Michigan Kennel Club9h45m
Sat May 26, 20185/9/2018
CLOSED
Kalamazoo, MIGrand Rapids Kennel Club9h45m
Sun May 27, 20185/9/2018
CLOSED
Kalamazoo, MIKalamazoo Kennel Club, Inc.9h45m
Mon May 28, 20185/9/2018
CLOSED
Kalamazoo, MIGreater Muskegon Kennel Club9h45m
Thu Jun 07, 20185/23/2018
CLOSED
Midland, MIMidland Michigan Kennel Club10h00m
Fri Jun 08, 20185/23/2018
CLOSED
Midland, MIMidland Michigan Kennel Club (Breed/Obed #1)10h00m
Sat Jun 09, 20185/23/2018
CLOSED
Midland, MIMount Pleasant Michigan Kennel Club (Breed/Obed #1)10h00m
Sun Jun 10, 20185/23/2018
CLOSED
Midland, MIMount Pleasant Michigan Kennel Club10h00m
Fri Jun 15, 20185/30/2018
CLOSED
Traverse City, MIGrand Traverse Kennel Club12h00m
Sat Jun 16, 20185/30/2018
CLOSED
Traverse City, MIGrand Traverse Kennel Club12h00m
Sun Jun 17, 20185/30/2018
CLOSED
Traverse City, MIGrand Traverse Kennel Club12h00m
Sat Jun 23, 20186/6/2018
CLOSED
Novi, MIDetroit Kennel Club8h30m
Sun Jun 24, 20186/6/2018
CLOSED
Novi, MIDetroit Kennel Club8h30m
Sat Jul 07, 20186/20/2018
CLOSED
Monroe, MIAnn Arbor Kennel Club, Inc.8h00m
Sun Jul 08, 20186/20/2018
CLOSED
Monroe, MIAnn Arbor Kennel Club, Inc.8h00m
Fri Jul 13, 20186/27/2018Marshall, MIHolland Michigan Kennel Club9h10m
Sat Jul 14, 20186/27/2018Marshall, MIBattle Creek Kennel Club, Inc.9h10m
Sun Jul 15, 20186/27/2018Marshall, MIBattle Creek Kennel Club, Inc.9h10m
Fri Aug 03, 20187/18/2018Marshall, MISturgis Kennel Club9h10m
Sat Aug 04, 20187/18/2018Marshall, MISturgis Kennel Club9h10m
Sun Aug 05, 20187/18/2018Marshall, MIBerrien Kennel Club9h10m
Sat Aug 18, 20188/1/2018Davisburg, MIMacomb Kennel Club9h10m
Sun Aug 19, 20188/1/2018Davisburg, MIMacomb Kennel Club9h10m
Sat Sep 01, 20188/15/2018Jackson, MIJaxon Kennel Club, Inc.9h00m
Sun Sep 02, 20188/15/2018Jackson, MIJaxon Kennel Club, Inc.9h00m
Sat Sep 08, 20188/22/2018Corunna, MIGenesee County Kennel Club, Inc.9h30m
Sun Sep 09, 20188/22/2018Corunna, MIGenesee County Kennel Club, Inc.9h30m
Sat Sep 15, 20188/29/2018Marquette, MIMarquette Kennel Club15h30m
Sun Sep 16, 20188/29/2018Marquette, MIMarquette Kennel Club15h30m
Sat Sep 15, 20188/29/2018Goodells, MISt. Clair Kennel Club9h30m
Sun Sep 16, 20188/29/2018Goodells, MISt. Clair Kennel Club9h30m
Fri Sep 28, 20189/12/2018Monroe, MITerrier Club Of Michigan8h00m
Sat Sep 29, 20189/12/2018Monroe, MIMonroe Kennel Club8h00m
Sun Sep 30, 20189/12/2018Monroe, MIMonroe Kennel Club8h00m
Thu Nov 08, 201810/24/2018Kalamazoo, MIPontiac Kennel Club, Inc.9h45m
Fri Nov 09, 201810/24/2018Kalamazoo, MIGreater Muskegon Kennel Club9h45m
Sat Nov 10, 201810/24/2018Kalamazoo, MIKalamazoo Kennel Club, Inc.9h45m
Sun Nov 11, 201810/24/2018Kalamazoo, MIGrand Rapids Kennel Club9h45m
Sat Dec 01, 201811/14/2018East Lansing, MIIngham County Kennel Club, Inc.9h30m
Sun Dec 02, 201811/14/2018East Lansing, MIIngham County Kennel Club, Inc.9h30m
Thu Jan 17, 20191/2/2019Novi, MILivonia Kennel Club8h30m
Fri Jan 18, 20191/2/2019Novi, MILivonia Kennel Club8h30m
Sat Jan 19, 20191/2/2019Novi, MIOakland County Kennel Club, Inc.8h30m
Sun Jan 20, 20191/2/2019Novi, MIOakland County Kennel Club, Inc.8h30m
Sat Aug 31, 20198/14/2019Jackson, MIJaxon Kennel Club, Inc.9h00m
Sun Sep 01, 20198/14/2019Jackson, MIJaxon Kennel Club, Inc.9h00m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.