? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Maryland


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Fri Apr 19, 20194/3/2019Timonium, MDColumbia Terrier Association Of Maryland40m
Sat Apr 20, 20194/3/2019Timonium, MDOld Dominion Kennel Club Of Northern Virginia, Inc.40m
Sun Apr 21, 20194/3/2019Timonium, MDBaltimore County Kennel Club, Inc.40m
Thu Jul 04, 20196/19/2019West Friendship, MDCatoctin Kennel Club35m
Fri Jul 05, 20196/19/2019West Friendship, MDNortheastern Maryland Kennel Club35m
Sat Jul 06, 20196/19/2019West Friendship, MDUpper Marlboro Kennel Club, Inc.35m
Sun Jul 07, 20196/19/2019West Friendship, MDNational Capital Kennel Club, Inc.35m
Thu Aug 15, 20197/31/2019Cumberland, MDLaurel Highlands Kennel Association1h55m
Fri Aug 16, 20197/31/2019Cumberland, MDUpper Potomac Valley Kennel Club1h55m
Sat Aug 17, 20197/31/2019Cumberland, MDLaurel Highlands Kennel Association1h55m
Sun Aug 18, 20197/31/2019Cumberland, MDUpper Potomac Valley Kennel Club1h55m
Fri Oct 11, 20199/25/2019West Friendship, MDCatonsville Kennel Club, Inc.35m
Sat Oct 12, 20199/25/2019West Friendship, MDCatonsville Kennel Club, Inc.35m
Sun Oct 13, 20199/25/2019West Friendship, MDNational Capital Kennel Club, Inc.35m
Thu Oct 24, 201910/9/2019Westminster, MDAnnapolis Kennel Club55m
Fri Oct 25, 201910/9/2019Westminster, MDAnnapolis Kennel Club55m
Sat Oct 26, 201910/9/2019Westminster, MDCarroll Kennel Club55m
Sun Oct 27, 201910/9/2019Westminster, MDCarroll Kennel Club55m
Wed Nov 06, 201910/23/2019Salisbury, MDTalbot Kennel Club, Inc.1h55m
Thu Nov 07, 201910/23/2019Salisbury, MDTalbot Kennel Club, Inc.1h55m
Fri Nov 08, 201910/23/2019Salisbury, MDSalisbury Maryland Kennel Club, Inc.1h55m
Sat Nov 09, 201910/23/2019Salisbury, MDSalisbury Maryland Kennel Club, Inc.1h55m
Fri Nov 22, 201911/6/2019West Friendship, MDCatoctin Kennel Club35m
Sat Nov 23, 201911/6/2019West Friendship, MDCatoctin Kennel Club35m
Sun Nov 24, 201911/6/2019West Friendship, MDUpper Marlboro Kennel Club, Inc.35m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.