? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Maryland


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Thu Oct 24, 201910/9/2019
CLOSED
Westminster, MDAnnapolis Kennel Club55m
Fri Oct 25, 201910/9/2019
CLOSED
Westminster, MDAnnapolis Kennel Club55m
Sat Oct 26, 201910/9/2019
CLOSED
Westminster, MDCarroll Kennel Club55m
Sun Oct 27, 201910/9/2019
CLOSED
Westminster, MDCarroll Kennel Club55m
Wed Nov 06, 201910/23/2019
CLOSED
Salisbury, MDTalbot Kennel Club, Inc.1h55m
Thu Nov 07, 201910/23/2019
CLOSED
Salisbury, MDTalbot Kennel Club, Inc.1h55m
Fri Nov 08, 201910/23/2019
CLOSED
Salisbury, MDSalisbury Maryland Kennel Club, Inc.1h55m
Sat Nov 09, 201910/23/2019
CLOSED
Salisbury, MDSalisbury Maryland Kennel Club, Inc.1h55m
Fri Nov 22, 201911/6/2019
CLOSED
West Friendship, MDCatoctin Kennel Club35m
Sat Nov 23, 201911/6/2019
CLOSED
West Friendship, MDCatoctin Kennel Club35m
Sun Nov 24, 201911/6/2019
CLOSED
West Friendship, MDUpper Marlboro Kennel Club, Inc.35m
Fri Nov 29, 201911/13/2019
CLOSED
West Friendship, MDChesapeake Kennel Club Of Maryland35m
Sat Nov 30, 201911/13/2019
CLOSED
West Friendship, MDChesapeake Kennel Club Of Maryland35m
Sun Dec 01, 201911/13/2019
CLOSED
West Friendship, MDNortheastern Maryland Kennel Club35m
Sat Feb 15, 20201/29/2020West Friendship, MDMaryland Kennel Club35m
Sun Feb 16, 20201/29/2020West Friendship, MDMaryland Kennel Club35m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.