? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Maryland


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Thu Oct 25, 201810/10/2018
CLOSED
Westminster, MDAnnapolis Kennel Club55m
Fri Oct 26, 201810/10/2018
CLOSED
Westminster, MDAnnapolis Kennel Club55m
Sat Oct 27, 201810/10/2018
CLOSED
Westminster, MDCarroll Kennel Club55m
Sun Oct 28, 201810/10/2018
CLOSED
Westminster, MDCarroll Kennel Club55m
Wed Nov 07, 201810/24/2018
CLOSED
Salisbury, MDTalbot Kennel Club, Inc.1h55m
Thu Nov 08, 201810/24/2018
CLOSED
Salisbury, MDTalbot Kennel Club, Inc. (Breed/Obed #1)1h55m
Fri Nov 09, 201810/24/2018
CLOSED
Salisbury, MDSalisbury Maryland Kennel Club, Inc. (Breed/Obed #1)1h55m
Sat Nov 10, 201810/24/2018
CLOSED
Salisbury, MDSalisbury Maryland Kennel Club, Inc.1h55m
Sun Nov 11, 201810/24/2018
CLOSED
Salisbury, MDMispillion Kennel Club, Inc.1h55m
Fri Nov 23, 201811/7/2018
CLOSED
West Friendship, MDRock Creek Kennel Club35m
Sat Nov 24, 201811/7/2018
CLOSED
West Friendship, MDRock Creek Kennel Club35m
Sun Nov 25, 201811/7/2018
CLOSED
West Friendship, MDUpper Marlboro Kennel Club, Inc.35m
Fri Nov 30, 201811/14/2018
CLOSED
West Friendship, MDChesapeake Kennel Club Of Maryland35m
Sat Dec 01, 201811/14/2018
CLOSED
West Friendship, MDChesapeake Kennel Club Of Maryland35m
Sun Dec 02, 201811/14/2018
CLOSED
West Friendship, MDNortheastern Maryland Kennel Club35m
Thu Jan 03, 201912/19/2018West Friendship, MDKennel Club Of Anne Arundel35m
Fri Jan 04, 201912/19/2018West Friendship, MDKennel Club Of Anne Arundel35m
Sat Jan 05, 201912/19/2018West Friendship, MDSouthern Maryland Kennel Club35m
Sun Jan 06, 201912/19/2018West Friendship, MDSouthern Maryland Kennel Club35m
Sat Feb 16, 20191/30/2019West Friendship, MDMaryland Kennel Club35m
Sun Feb 17, 20191/30/2019West Friendship, MDMaryland Kennel Club35m
Fri Apr 19, 20194/3/2019Timonium, MDColumbia Terrier Association Of Maryland40m
Sat Apr 20, 20194/3/2019Timonium, MDOld Dominion Kennel Club Of Northern Virginia, Inc.40m
Sun Apr 21, 20194/3/2019Timonium, MDBaltimore County Kennel Club, Inc.40m
Thu Jul 04, 20196/19/2019West Friendship, MDCatoctin Kennel Club35m
Thu Aug 15, 20197/31/2019Cumberland, MDLaurel Highlands Kennel Association1h55m
Fri Aug 16, 20197/31/2019Cumberland, MDUpper Potomac Valley Kennel Club1h55m
Sat Aug 17, 20197/31/2019Cumberland, MDLaurel Highlands Kennel Association1h55m
Sun Aug 18, 20197/31/2019Cumberland, MDUpper Potomac Valley Kennel Club1h55m
Fri Nov 22, 201911/6/2019West Friendship, MDCatoctin Kennel Club35m
Sat Nov 23, 201911/6/2019West Friendship, MDCatoctin Kennel Club35m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.