? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Massachusetts


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Thu Oct 26, 201710/11/2017
CLOSED
West Springfield, MARiverhead Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Fri Oct 27, 201710/11/2017
CLOSED
West Springfield, MAQueensboro Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Sat Oct 28, 201710/11/2017
CLOSED
West Springfield, MAQueensboro Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Sun Oct 29, 201710/11/2017
CLOSED
West Springfield, MARiverhead Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Sat Nov 11, 201710/25/2017
CLOSED
Boxborough, MAFramingham District Kennel Club, Inc.7h00m
Sun Nov 12, 201710/25/2017
CLOSED
Boxborough, MAFramingham District Kennel Club, Inc.7h00m
Fri Nov 24, 201711/8/2017
CLOSED
West Springfield, MASouth Windsor Kennel Club5h40m
Sat Nov 25, 201711/8/2017
CLOSED
West Springfield, MAWindham County Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Sun Nov 26, 201711/8/2017
CLOSED
West Springfield, MASpringfield Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Mon Nov 27, 201711/8/2017
CLOSED
West Springfield, MAHolyoke Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Sat Dec 02, 201711/15/2017
CLOSED
West Springfield, MAWorcester County Kennel Club5h40m
Sun Dec 03, 201711/15/2017
CLOSED
West Springfield, MAWorcester County Kennel Club5h40m
Thu Dec 07, 201711/22/2017
CLOSED
West Springfield, MAChamplain Valley Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Fri Dec 08, 201711/22/2017
CLOSED
West Springfield, MAChamplain Valley Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Sat Dec 09, 201711/22/2017
CLOSED
West Springfield, MAEastern Dog Club5h40m
Sun Dec 10, 201711/22/2017
CLOSED
West Springfield, MAEastern Dog Club5h40m
Sat Jan 06, 201812/20/2017West Springfield, MAMerrimack Valley Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Sun Jan 07, 201812/20/2017West Springfield, MAMerrimack Valley Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Sat Feb 03, 20181/17/2018West Springfield, MAGreat Barrington Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Sun Feb 04, 20181/17/2018West Springfield, MAGreat Barrington Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Thu Feb 22, 20182/7/2018West Springfield, MAShawangunk Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Fri Feb 23, 20182/7/2018West Springfield, MAWallkill Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Sat Feb 24, 20182/7/2018West Springfield, MARockland County Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Sun Feb 25, 20182/7/2018West Springfield, MARockland County Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Sat Mar 03, 20182/14/2018West Springfield, MAFirst Company Governor's Foot Guard Athletic Association5h40m
Sun Mar 04, 20182/14/2018West Springfield, MAFirst Company Governor's Foot Guard Athletic Association5h40m
Sat Apr 07, 20183/21/2018West Springfield, MATroy Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Sun Apr 08, 20183/21/2018West Springfield, MATrap Falls Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Fri Apr 20, 20184/4/2018West Springfield, MASpringfield Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Sat Apr 21, 20184/4/2018West Springfield, MAPioneer Valley Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Sun Apr 22, 20184/4/2018West Springfield, MASouth Windsor Kennel Club5h40m
Sat Jun 02, 20185/16/2018Wrentham, MALadies' Dog Club, Inc.6h15m
Sun Jun 03, 20185/16/2018Wrentham, MALadies' Dog Club, Inc.6h15m
Fri Jun 15, 20185/30/2018South Hamilton, MANorth Shore Kennel Club7h15m
Sat Jun 16, 20185/30/2018South Hamilton, MANorth Shore Kennel Club7h15m
Thu Jun 28, 20186/13/2018Wrentham, MAWampanoag Kennel Club, Inc.6h15m
Fri Jun 29, 20186/13/2018Wrentham, MAHockamock Kennel Club, Inc.6h15m
Sat Jun 30, 20186/13/2018Wrentham, MAHockamock Kennel Club, Inc.6h15m
Sun Jul 01, 20186/13/2018Wrentham, MAWampanoag Kennel Club, Inc.6h15m
Fri Jul 06, 20186/20/2018West Springfield, MAKenilworth Kennel Club Of Connecticut, Inc.5h40m
Sat Jul 07, 20186/20/2018West Springfield, MAFarmington Valley Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Sun Aug 05, 20187/20/2018Greenfield, MAPioneer Valley Kennel Club, Inc.6h00m
Sat Aug 18, 20188/1/2018Boxborough, MAWachusett Kennel Club, Inc.7h00m
Sun Aug 19, 20188/1/2018Boxborough, MAWachusett Kennel Club, Inc.7h00m
Sat Dec 01, 201811/14/2018West Springfield, MAWorcester County Kennel Club5h40m
Sun Dec 02, 201811/14/2018West Springfield, MAWorcester County Kennel Club5h40m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.