? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Louisiana


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Thu Jan 25, 20181/10/2018Gonzales, LABaton Rouge Kennel Club17h00m
Fri Jan 26, 20181/10/2018Gonzales, LABaton Rouge Kennel Club17h00m
Sat Jan 27, 20181/10/2018Gonzales, LAAlexandria Kennel Club17h00m
Sun Jan 28, 20181/10/2018Gonzales, LAAlexandria Kennel Club17h00m
Fri Apr 20, 20184/4/2018Bossier City, LAShreveport Kennel Club, Inc.20h00m
Sat Apr 21, 20184/4/2018Bossier City, LAShreveport Kennel Club, Inc.20h00m
Thu May 24, 20185/9/2018Monroe, LABayou Kennel Club, Inc.18h00m
Fri May 25, 20185/9/2018Monroe, LABayou Kennel Club, Inc.18h00m
Sat May 26, 20185/9/2018Monroe, LASoutheast Arkansas Kennel Club18h00m
Sun May 27, 20185/9/2018Monroe, LASoutheast Arkansas Kennel Club18h00m
Fri Aug 03, 20187/18/2018Kenner, LALouisiana Kennel Club, Inc.18h00m
Sun Aug 05, 20187/18/2018Kenner, LALouisiana Kennel Club, Inc.18h00m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.