? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Kansas


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Fri Mar 01, 20192/13/2019
CLOSED
Garden City, KSGarden City Kansas Kennel Club23h00m
Sat Mar 02, 20192/13/2019
CLOSED
Garden City, KSGarden City Kansas Kennel Club23h00m
Sun Mar 03, 20192/13/2019
CLOSED
Garden City, KSGarden City Kansas Kennel Club23h00m
Thu Apr 04, 20193/20/2019Wichita, KSWichita Kennel Club, Inc.19h00m
Fri Apr 05, 20193/20/2019Wichita, KSHutchinson Kennel Club, Inc.19h00m
Sat Apr 06, 20193/20/2019Wichita, KSSalina Kennel Club, Inc.19h00m
Sun Apr 07, 20193/20/2019Wichita, KSWichita Kennel Club, Inc.19h00m
Fri Aug 16, 20197/31/2019Topeka, KSGreater Emporia Kennel Club, Inc.17h00m
Sat Aug 17, 20197/31/2019Topeka, KSJesse James Kennel Club17h00m
Sun Aug 18, 20197/31/2019Topeka, KSJesse James Kennel Club17h00m
Mon Aug 19, 20197/31/2019Topeka, KSGreater Emporia Kennel Club, Inc.17h00m
Wed Aug 21, 20198/2/2019Topeka, KSSunflower Kennel Club Of Olathe, Kansas17h00m
Thu Aug 22, 20198/7/2019Topeka, KSTopeka Kennel Club, Inc.17h00m
Fri Aug 23, 20198/7/2019Topeka, KSManhattan Kansas Kennel Club17h00m
Sat Aug 24, 20198/7/2019Topeka, KSTopeka Kennel Club, Inc.17h00m
Sun Aug 25, 20198/7/2019Topeka, KSManhattan Kansas Kennel Club17h00m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.