? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Indiana


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Wed Oct 31, 201810/12/2018
CLOSED
Fort Wayne, INBloomington Indiana Kennel Club, Inc.9h30m
Thu Nov 01, 201810/17/2018
CLOSED
Fort Wayne, INLa Porte County Kennel Club9h30m
Fri Nov 02, 201810/17/2018
CLOSED
Fort Wayne, INNortheastern Indiana Kennel Club, Inc.9h30m
Sat Nov 03, 201810/17/2018
CLOSED
Fort Wayne, INMarion Kennel Club, Inc.9h30m
Sun Nov 04, 201810/17/2018
CLOSED
Fort Wayne, INNortheastern Indiana Kennel Club, Inc.9h30m
Thu Feb 07, 20191/23/2019Indianapolis, INCentral Indiana Kennel Club, Inc.9h00m
Fri Feb 08, 20191/23/2019Indianapolis, INHoosier Kennel Club, Inc.9h00m
Sat Feb 09, 20191/23/2019Indianapolis, INCentral Indiana Kennel Club, Inc.9h00m
Sun Feb 10, 20191/23/2019Indianapolis, INHoosier Kennel Club, Inc.9h00m
Sat May 18, 20195/1/2019Greentown, INKokomo Kennel Club10h00m
Sun May 19, 20195/1/2019Greentown, INKokomo Kennel Club10h00m
Sat Jun 22, 20196/5/2019Crown Point, INLake Shore Kennel Club, Inc.10h45m
Sat Oct 26, 201910/9/2019Valparaiso, INValparaiso Kennel Club10h20m
Sun Oct 27, 201910/9/2019Valparaiso, INValparaiso Kennel Club10h20m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.