? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Indiana


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Sat Apr 13, 20193/27/2019Crown Point, INSteel City Kennel Club, Inc.10h45m
Sun Apr 14, 20193/27/2019Crown Point, INSteel City Kennel Club, Inc.10h45m
Sat May 18, 20195/1/2019Greentown, INKokomo Kennel Club10h00m
Sun May 19, 20195/1/2019Greentown, INKokomo Kennel Club10h00m
Sat Jun 22, 20196/5/2019Crown Point, INLake Shore Kennel Club, Inc.10h45m
Sun Jun 23, 20196/5/2019Crown Point, INLake Shore Kennel Club, Inc.10h45m
Thu Jul 18, 20197/3/2019South Bend, INLa Porte County Kennel Club9h30m
Fri Jul 19, 20197/3/2019South Bend, INMichiana Kennel Club9h30m
Sat Jul 20, 20197/3/2019South Bend, INMichiana Kennel Club9h30m
Sun Jul 21, 20197/3/2019South Bend, INBerrien Kennel Club9h30m
Wed Aug 14, 20197/26/2019Muncie, INMarion Kennel Club, Inc.8h40m
Thu Aug 15, 20197/31/2019Muncie, INMuncie Kennel Club, Inc.8h40m
Fri Aug 16, 20197/31/2019Muncie, INAnderson Kennel Club8h40m
Sat Aug 17, 20197/31/2019Muncie, INMuncie Kennel Club, Inc.8h40m
Sun Aug 18, 20197/31/2019Muncie, INAnderson Kennel Club8h40m
Thu Sep 12, 20198/28/2019Lebanon, INDanville Illinois Kennel Club, Inc.9h30m
Sat Sep 21, 20199/4/2019Columbus, INKennel Club Of Columbus, Indiana10h00m
Sun Sep 22, 20199/4/2019Columbus, INKennel Club Of Columbus, Indiana10h00m
Sat Oct 26, 201910/9/2019Valparaiso, INValparaiso Kennel Club10h20m
Sun Oct 27, 201910/9/2019Valparaiso, INValparaiso Kennel Club10h20m
Sat Nov 02, 201910/16/2019Fort Wayne, INMarion Kennel Club, Inc.9h30m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.