? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Illinois


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Sat Oct 20, 201810/3/2018
CLOSED
Springfield, ILSandemac Kennel Club12h00m
Sun Oct 21, 201810/3/2018
CLOSED
Springfield, ILIllinois Capitol Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Sat Dec 01, 201811/14/2018
CLOSED
Belleville, ILEdwardsville Illinois Kennel Club12h45m
Sun Dec 02, 201811/14/2018
CLOSED
Belleville, ILEdwardsville Illinois Kennel Club12h45m
Sat Dec 08, 201811/21/2018Rosemont, ILSkokie Valley Kennel Club, Inc.11h15m
Sun Dec 09, 201811/21/2018Rosemont, ILSkokie Valley Kennel Club, Inc.11h15m
Wed Jan 23, 20191/4/2019Grayslake, ILKenosha Kennel Club, Inc.11h45m
Thu Jan 24, 20191/9/2019Grayslake, ILPark Shore Kennel Club, Inc.11h45m
Fri Jan 25, 20191/9/2019Grayslake, ILChain O'lakes Kennel Club11h45m
Sat Jan 26, 20191/9/2019Grayslake, ILPark Shore Kennel Club, Inc.11h45m
Sun Jan 27, 20191/9/2019Grayslake, ILChain O'lakes Kennel Club11h45m
Sun Apr 07, 20193/20/2019De Kalb, ILKennel Club Of Yorkville, Illinois11h50m
Fri Apr 26, 20194/10/2019Springfield, ILSandemac Kennel Club12h00m
Sat Apr 27, 20194/10/2019Springfield, ILChampaign Illinois Kennel Club12h00m
Sun Apr 28, 20194/10/2019Springfield, ILMattoon Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Fri May 17, 20195/1/2019Springfield, ILQuincy Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Sat May 18, 20195/1/2019Springfield, ILIllinois Capitol Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Sun May 19, 20195/1/2019Springfield, ILQuincy Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Fri May 24, 20195/8/2019Bloomington, ILIllinois Valley Kennel Club Of Peoria, Inc.11h30m
Sat May 25, 20195/8/2019Bloomington, ILCorn Belt Kennel Club11h30m
Sun May 26, 20195/8/2019Bloomington, ILIllinois Valley Kennel Club Of Peoria, Inc.11h30m
Mon May 27, 20195/8/2019Bloomington, ILCorn Belt Kennel Club11h30m
Sun Jun 16, 20195/29/2019Grayslake, ILLittle Fort Kennel Club Of Waukegan11h45m
Thu Jul 11, 20196/26/2019Belvidere, ILBlackhawk Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Fri Jul 12, 20196/26/2019Belvidere, ILBlackhawk Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Sat Jul 13, 20196/26/2019Belvidere, ILKishwaukee Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Sun Jul 14, 20196/26/2019Belvidere, ILKishwaukee Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Sat Jul 20, 20197/3/2019Macomb, ILBurlington Kennel Club, Inc.13h30m
Sun Jul 21, 20197/3/2019Macomb, ILBurlington Kennel Club, Inc.13h30m
Sat Aug 24, 20198/7/2019St Charles, ILElgin Kennel Club11h45m
Sun Aug 25, 20198/7/2019St Charles, ILElgin Kennel Club11h45m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.