? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Illinois


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Fri May 25, 20185/9/2018
CLOSED
Bloomington, ILIllinois Valley Kennel Club Of Peoria, Inc.11h30m
Sat May 26, 20185/9/2018
CLOSED
Bloomington, ILCorn Belt Kennel Club11h30m
Sun May 27, 20185/9/2018
CLOSED
Bloomington, ILIllinois Valley Kennel Club Of Peoria, Inc.11h30m
Mon May 28, 20185/9/2018
CLOSED
Bloomington, ILCorn Belt Kennel Club11h30m
Sat Jun 02, 20185/16/2018
CLOSED
Woodstock, ILFox River Valley Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Sun Jun 03, 20185/16/2018
CLOSED
Woodstock, ILFox River Valley Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Sat Jun 09, 20185/23/2018
CLOSED
Wheaton, ILWheaton Kennel Club11h30m
Sun Jun 10, 20185/23/2018
CLOSED
Wheaton, ILWheaton Kennel Club11h30m
Wed Jun 13, 20185/30/2018
CLOSED
Grayslake, ILStarved Rock Kennel Club11h45m
Thu Jun 14, 20185/30/2018
CLOSED
Grayslake, ILStarved Rock Kennel Club11h45m
Fri Jun 15, 20185/30/2018
CLOSED
Grayslake, ILLittle Fort Kennel Club Of Waukegan11h45m
Sat Jun 16, 20185/30/2018
CLOSED
Grayslake, ILGreat Lakes All Terrier Association11h45m
Sun Jun 17, 20185/30/2018
CLOSED
Grayslake, ILLittle Fort Kennel Club Of Waukegan11h45m
Sat Jul 07, 20186/20/2018
CLOSED
De Kalb, ILGreater Dekalb Kennel Club11h50m
Sun Jul 08, 20186/20/2018
CLOSED
De Kalb, ILGreater Dekalb Kennel Club11h50m
Thu Jul 12, 20186/27/2018Belvidere, ILBlackhawk Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Fri Jul 13, 20186/27/2018Belvidere, ILBlackhawk Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Sat Jul 14, 20186/27/2018Belvidere, ILKishwaukee Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Sun Jul 15, 20186/27/2018Belvidere, ILKishwaukee Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Sat Jul 21, 20187/4/2018Macomb, ILBurlington Kennel Club, Inc.13h30m
Sun Jul 22, 20187/4/2018Macomb, ILBurlington Kennel Club, Inc.13h30m
Sat Aug 04, 20187/18/2018Marion, ILCrab Orchard Kennel Club, Inc.12h45m
Sun Aug 05, 20187/18/2018Marion, ILCrab Orchard Kennel Club, Inc.12h45m
Sat Aug 25, 20188/8/2018St Charles, ILElgin Kennel Club11h45m
Sun Aug 26, 20188/8/2018St Charles, ILElgin Kennel Club11h45m
Sat Sep 29, 20189/12/2018Freeport, ILRockford-freeport Illinois Kennel Club13h00m
Sun Sep 30, 20189/12/2018Freeport, ILRockford-freeport Illinois Kennel Club13h00m
Sat Oct 06, 20189/19/2018Joliet, ILStone City Kennel Club11h00m
Sun Oct 07, 20189/19/2018Joliet, ILStone City Kennel Club11h00m
Sat Oct 13, 20189/26/2018Watseka, ILKankakee River Valley Kennel Club11h15m
Sun Oct 14, 20189/26/2018Watseka, ILKankakee River Valley Kennel Club11h15m
Thu Oct 18, 201810/3/2018Springfield, ILChampaign Illinois Kennel Club12h00m
Fri Oct 19, 201810/3/2018Springfield, ILMattoon Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Sat Oct 20, 201810/3/2018Springfield, ILSandemac Kennel Club12h00m
Sun Oct 21, 201810/3/2018Springfield, ILIllinois Capitol Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Sat Dec 01, 201811/14/2018Belleville, ILEdwardsville Illinois Kennel Club12h45m
Sun Dec 02, 201811/14/2018Belleville, ILEdwardsville Illinois Kennel Club12h45m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.