? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Illinois


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Sat Aug 26, 20178/9/2017
CLOSED
St Charles, ILElgin Kennel Club11h45m
Sun Aug 27, 20178/9/2017
CLOSED
St Charles, ILElgin Kennel Club11h45m
Sat Sep 02, 20178/16/2017
CLOSED
Georgetown, ILDanville Illinois Kennel Club, Inc.10h30m
Sun Sep 03, 20178/16/2017
CLOSED
Georgetown, ILDanville Illinois Kennel Club, Inc.10h30m
Sat Sep 30, 20179/13/2017
CLOSED
Freeport, ILRockford-freeport Illinois Kennel Club13h00m
Sun Oct 01, 20179/13/2017
CLOSED
Freeport, ILRockford-freeport Illinois Kennel Club13h00m
Sat Oct 07, 20179/20/2017
CLOSED
Joliet, ILStone City Kennel Club11h00m
Sun Oct 08, 20179/20/2017
CLOSED
Joliet, ILStone City Kennel Club11h00m
Sat Oct 14, 20179/27/2017Watseka, ILKankakee River Valley Kennel Club11h15m
Sun Oct 15, 20179/27/2017Watseka, ILKankakee River Valley Kennel Club11h15m
Fri Oct 20, 201710/4/2017Springfield, ILMattoon Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Sat Oct 21, 201710/4/2017Springfield, ILSandemac Kennel Club12h00m
Sun Oct 22, 201710/4/2017Springfield, ILIllinois Capitol Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Sat Dec 02, 201711/15/2017Belleville, ILEdwardsville Illinois Kennel Club12h45m
Sun Dec 03, 201711/15/2017Belleville, ILEdwardsville Illinois Kennel Club12h45m
Thu Dec 07, 201711/22/2017Rosemont, ILSkokie Valley Kennel Club, Inc.11h15m
Fri Dec 08, 201711/22/2017Rosemont, ILInternational Kennel Club Of Chicago, Inc.11h15m
Sat Dec 09, 201711/22/2017Rosemont, ILSkokie Valley Kennel Club, Inc.11h15m
Sun Dec 10, 201711/22/2017Rosemont, ILInternational Kennel Club Of Chicago, Inc.11h15m
Thu Jan 25, 20181/10/2018Grayslake, ILPark Shore Kennel Club, Inc.11h45m
Fri Jan 26, 20181/10/2018Grayslake, ILChain O'lakes Kennel Club11h45m
Sat Jan 27, 20181/10/2018Grayslake, ILPark Shore Kennel Club, Inc.11h45m
Sun Jan 28, 20181/10/2018Grayslake, ILChain O'lakes Kennel Club11h45m
Sat Apr 28, 20184/11/2018Decatur, ILChampaign Illinois Kennel Club11h30m
Sat May 26, 20185/9/2018Bloomington, ILCorn Belt Kennel Club11h30m
Mon May 28, 20185/9/2018Bloomington, ILCorn Belt Kennel Club11h30m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.