? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Illinois


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Thu Jan 25, 20181/10/2018
CLOSED
Grayslake, ILPark Shore Kennel Club, Inc.11h45m
Fri Jan 26, 20181/10/2018
CLOSED
Grayslake, ILChain O'lakes Kennel Club11h45m
Sat Jan 27, 20181/10/2018
CLOSED
Grayslake, ILPark Shore Kennel Club, Inc.11h45m
Sun Jan 28, 20181/10/2018
CLOSED
Grayslake, ILChain O'lakes Kennel Club11h45m
Sat Apr 07, 20183/21/2018De Kalb, ILKennel Club Of Yorkville, Illinois11h50m
Sun Apr 08, 20183/21/2018De Kalb, ILKennel Club Of Yorkville, Illinois11h50m
Fri Apr 27, 20184/11/2018Decatur, ILSandemac Kennel Club11h30m
Sat Apr 28, 20184/11/2018Decatur, ILChampaign Illinois Kennel Club11h30m
Sun Apr 29, 20184/11/2018Decatur, ILMattoon Kennel Club, Inc.11h30m
Fri May 18, 20185/2/2018Springfield, ILQuincy Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Sat May 19, 20185/2/2018Springfield, ILIllinois Capitol Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Sun May 20, 20185/2/2018Springfield, ILQuincy Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Fri May 25, 20185/9/2018Bloomington, ILIllinois Valley Kennel Club Of Peoria, Inc.11h30m
Sat May 26, 20185/9/2018Bloomington, ILCorn Belt Kennel Club11h30m
Sun May 27, 20185/9/2018Bloomington, ILIllinois Valley Kennel Club Of Peoria, Inc.11h30m
Mon May 28, 20185/9/2018Bloomington, ILCorn Belt Kennel Club11h30m
Sat Jun 02, 20185/16/2018Woodstock, ILFox River Valley Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Sun Jun 03, 20185/16/2018Woodstock, ILFox River Valley Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Sat Jun 09, 20185/23/2018Wheaton, ILWheaton Kennel Club11h30m
Sun Jun 10, 20185/23/2018Wheaton, ILWheaton Kennel Club11h30m
Wed Jun 13, 20185/25/2018Grayslake, ILStarved Rock Kennel Club11h45m
Thu Jun 14, 20185/30/2018Grayslake, ILStarved Rock Kennel Club11h45m
Fri Jun 15, 20185/30/2018Grayslake, ILLittle Fort Kennel Club Of Waukegan11h45m
Sat Jun 16, 20185/30/2018Grayslake, ILGreat Lakes All Terrier Association11h45m
Sun Jun 17, 20185/30/2018Grayslake, ILLittle Fort Kennel Club Of Waukegan11h45m
Sat Jul 07, 20186/20/2018De Kalb, ILGreater Dekalb Kennel Club11h50m
Sun Jul 08, 20186/20/2018De Kalb, ILGreater Dekalb Kennel Club11h50m
Thu Jul 12, 20186/27/2018Belvidere, ILBlackhawk Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Fri Jul 13, 20186/27/2018Belvidere, ILBlackhawk Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Sat Jul 14, 20186/27/2018Belvidere, ILKishwaukee Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Sun Jul 15, 20186/27/2018Belvidere, ILKishwaukee Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Sat Jul 21, 20187/4/2018Macomb, ILBurlington Kennel Club, Inc.13h30m
Sun Jul 22, 20187/4/2018Macomb, ILBurlington Kennel Club, Inc.13h30m
Sat Aug 25, 20188/8/2018St Charles, ILElgin Kennel Club11h45m
Sun Aug 26, 20188/8/2018St Charles, ILElgin Kennel Club11h45m
Sat Oct 06, 20189/19/2018Joliet, ILStone City Kennel Club11h00m
Sun Oct 07, 20189/19/2018Joliet, ILStone City Kennel Club11h00m
Sat Oct 13, 20189/26/2018Watseka, ILKankakee River Valley Kennel Club11h15m
Sun Oct 14, 20189/26/2018Watseka, ILKankakee River Valley Kennel Club11h15m
Thu Oct 18, 201810/3/2018Springfield, ILChampaign Illinois Kennel Club12h00m
Fri Oct 19, 201810/3/2018Springfield, ILMattoon Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Sat Oct 20, 201810/3/2018Springfield, ILSandemac Kennel Club12h00m
Sun Oct 21, 201810/3/2018Springfield, ILIllinois Capitol Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.