? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Idaho


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Mon May 27, 20195/8/2019
CLOSED
Coeur D'Alene, IDCoeur D'alene Dog Fanciers36h00m
Tue May 28, 20195/8/2019
CLOSED
Coeur D'Alene, IDCoeur D'alene Dog Fanciers36h00m
Fri Jun 07, 20195/22/2019
CLOSED
Coeur D'Alene, IDInland Empire Kennel Association, Inc.36h00m
Sat Jun 08, 20195/22/2019
CLOSED
Coeur D'Alene, IDInland Empire Kennel Association, Inc.36h00m
Sun Jun 09, 20195/22/2019
CLOSED
Coeur D'Alene, IDInland Empire Kennel Association, Inc.36h00m
Tue Jun 11, 20195/23/2019Filer, IDSnake River Canyon Kennel Club Of Idaho33h00m
Wed Jun 12, 20195/24/2019Filer, IDSnake River Canyon Kennel Club Of Idaho33h00m
Thu Jun 13, 20195/29/2019Blackfoot, IDEagle Rock Kennel Club32h00m
Fri Jun 14, 20195/29/2019Blackfoot, IDEagle Rock Kennel Club32h00m
Sat Jun 15, 20195/29/2019Blackfoot, IDPocatello Kennel Club, Inc.32h00m
Sun Jun 16, 20195/29/2019Blackfoot, IDPocatello Kennel Club, Inc.32h00m
Thu Oct 10, 20199/25/2019Boise, IDLizard Butte Kennel Club, Inc.34h00m
Fri Oct 11, 20199/25/2019Boise, IDLizard Butte Kennel Club, Inc.34h00m
Sat Oct 12, 20199/25/2019Boise, IDIdaho Capital City Kennel Club, Inc.34h00m
Sun Oct 13, 20199/25/2019Boise, IDIdaho Capital City Kennel Club, Inc.34h00m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.