? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Iowa


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Sat Feb 17, 20181/31/2018
CLOSED
Des Moines, IACyclone Country Kennel Club Of Ames15h30m
Sun Feb 18, 20181/31/2018
CLOSED
Des Moines, IACyclone Country Kennel Club Of Ames15h30m
Sat Mar 24, 20183/7/2018De Witt, IAClinton Iowa Kennel Club13h30m
Sun Mar 25, 20183/7/2018De Witt, IAClinton Iowa Kennel Club13h30m
Sat Apr 28, 20184/11/2018Marshalltown, IAHeart Of Iowa Kennel Club16h00m
Sun Apr 29, 20184/11/2018Marshalltown, IAHeart Of Iowa Kennel Club16h00m
Sat May 12, 20184/25/2018Davenport, IAScott County Kennel Club, Inc.13h00m
Sun May 13, 20184/25/2018Davenport, IAScott County Kennel Club, Inc.13h00m
Sat Jun 16, 20185/30/2018Fort Dodge, IAFort Dodge Kennel Club16h30m
Sun Jun 17, 20185/30/2018Fort Dodge, IAFort Dodge Kennel Club16h30m
Sat Jun 23, 20186/6/2018Waverly, IAWaterloo Kennel Club, Inc.15h00m
Sun Jun 24, 20186/6/2018Waverly, IAWaterloo Kennel Club, Inc.15h00m
Sat Jul 07, 20186/20/2018Ottumwa, IASoutheastern Iowa Kennel Club15h00m
Sun Jul 08, 20186/20/2018Ottumwa, IASoutheastern Iowa Kennel Club15h00m
Fri Aug 31, 20188/15/2018Amana, IATri-city Kennel Club, Inc.14h15m
Sat Sep 01, 20188/15/2018Amana, IATri-city Kennel Club, Inc.14h15m
Sun Sep 02, 20188/15/2018Amana, IACedar Rapids Kennel Association, Inc.14h15m
Sat Oct 13, 20189/26/2018Mason City, IAMason City Kennel Club16h00m
Sun Oct 14, 20189/26/2018Mason City, IAMason City Kennel Club16h00m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.