? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Iowa


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Sat Apr 27, 20194/10/2019
CLOSED
Marshalltown, IAHeart Of Iowa Kennel Club16h00m
Sun Apr 28, 20194/10/2019
CLOSED
Marshalltown, IAHeart Of Iowa Kennel Club16h00m
Sat May 11, 20194/24/2019
CLOSED
Davenport, IAScott County Kennel Club, Inc.13h00m
Sun May 12, 20194/24/2019
CLOSED
Davenport, IAScott County Kennel Club, Inc.13h00m
Sat Jun 15, 20195/29/2019Fort Dodge, IAFort Dodge Kennel Club16h30m
Sun Jun 16, 20195/29/2019Fort Dodge, IAFort Dodge Kennel Club16h30m
Sat Jun 22, 20196/5/2019Waverly, IAWaterloo Kennel Club, Inc.15h00m
Sun Jun 23, 20196/5/2019Waverly, IAWaterloo Kennel Club, Inc.15h00m
Sat Jul 06, 20196/19/2019Ottumwa, IASoutheastern Iowa Kennel Club15h00m
Sun Jul 07, 20196/19/2019Ottumwa, IASoutheastern Iowa Kennel Club15h00m
Fri Aug 30, 20198/14/2019Amana, IATri-city Kennel Club, Inc.14h15m
Sat Aug 31, 20198/14/2019Amana, IATri-city Kennel Club, Inc.14h15m
Sun Sep 01, 20198/14/2019Amana, IACedar Rapids Kennel Association, Inc.14h15m
Mon Sep 02, 20198/14/2019Amana, IACedar Rapids Kennel Association, Inc.14h15m
Sat Sep 07, 20198/21/2019Des Moines, IADes Moines Kennel Club, Inc.15h30m
Sun Sep 08, 20198/21/2019Des Moines, IADes Moines Kennel Club, Inc.15h30m
Sat Oct 12, 20199/25/2019Mason City, IAMason City Kennel Club16h00m
Sun Oct 13, 20199/25/2019Mason City, IAMason City Kennel Club16h00m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.