? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Florida


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Sat Oct 28, 201710/11/2017
CLOSED
Plant City, FLBrandon Florida Kennel Club15h30m
Sun Oct 29, 201710/11/2017
CLOSED
Plant City, FLBrandon Florida Kennel Club15h30m
Sat Nov 04, 201710/18/2017
CLOSED
Fort Pierce, FLTreasure Coast Kennel Club Of Florida, Inc.14h00m
Sun Nov 05, 201710/18/2017
CLOSED
Fort Pierce, FLTreasure Coast Kennel Club Of Florida, Inc.14h00m
Sat Nov 11, 201710/25/2017
CLOSED
Ocala, FLJacksonville Dog Fanciers' Association, Inc.14h00m
Sun Nov 12, 201710/25/2017
CLOSED
Ocala, FLJacksonville Dog Fanciers' Association14h00m
Thu Nov 16, 201711/1/2017
CLOSED
Ocala, FLSeminole Dog Fanciers Association14h00m
Fri Nov 17, 201711/1/2017
CLOSED
Ocala, FLSeminole Dog Fanciers Association14h00m
Sat Nov 18, 201711/1/2017
CLOSED
Ocala, FLGreater Ocala Dog Club, Inc.14h00m
Sun Nov 19, 201711/1/2017
CLOSED
Ocala, FLGreater Ocala Dog Club, Inc.14h00m
Tue Dec 12, 201711/22/2017
CLOSED
Orlando, FLSpace Coast Kennel Club Of Palm Bay14h40m
Wed Dec 13, 201711/22/2017
CLOSED
Orlando, FLBrevard Kennel Club14h40m
Thu Dec 14, 201711/22/2017
CLOSED
Orlando, FLCentral Florida Kennel Club, Inc.14h40m
Fri Dec 15, 201711/22/2017
CLOSED
Orlando, FLAmerican Toy Fox Terrier Club14h40m
Sat Dec 16, 201711/15/2017
CLOSED
Orlando, FLAmerican Kennel Club,inc.14h40m
Mon Jan 08, 201812/20/2017Brooksville, FLTampa Bay Terrier Club15h30m
Tue Jan 09, 201812/20/2017Brooksville, FLTampa Bay Terrier Club15h30m
Thu Jan 11, 201812/27/2017Brooksville, FLHernando County Kennel Club15h30m
Fri Jan 12, 201812/27/2017Brooksville, FLClearwater Kennel Club15h30m
Sat Jan 13, 201812/27/2017Brooksville, FLPasco Florida Kennel Club15h30m
Sun Jan 14, 201812/27/2017Brooksville, FLTampa Bay Kennel Club15h30m
Mon Jan 15, 201812/27/2017Brooksville, FLManatee Kennel Club, Inc.15h30m
Wed Jan 17, 20181/3/2018Brooksville, FLHernando County Kennel Club15h30m
Thu Jan 18, 20181/3/2018Brooksville, FLPasco Florida Kennel Club15h30m
Fri Jan 19, 20181/3/2018Brooksville, FLTampa Bay Kennel Club15h30m
Sat Jan 20, 20181/3/2018Brooksville, FLClearwater Kennel Club15h30m
Sun Jan 21, 20181/3/2018Brooksville, FLManatee Kennel Club, Inc.15h30m
Thu Jan 25, 20181/10/2018Ocala, FLLake Eustis Kennel Club, Inc.14h00m
Fri Jan 26, 20181/10/2018Ocala, FLLake Eustis Kennel Club, Inc.14h00m
Sat Jan 27, 20181/10/2018Ocala, FLGreater Gainesville Dog Fanciers Association14h00m
Sun Jan 28, 20181/10/2018Ocala, FLGreater Gainesville Dog Fanciers Association14h00m
Fri Feb 16, 20181/31/2018Lakeland, FLLakeland Winter Haven Kennel Club15h30m
Sat Feb 17, 20181/31/2018Lakeland, FLLakeland Winter Haven Kennel Club15h30m
Sun Feb 18, 20181/31/2018Lakeland, FLGreater Fort Myers Dog Club15h30m
Mon Feb 19, 20181/31/2018Lakeland, FLGreater Fort Myers Dog Club15h30m
Wed Feb 21, 20182/2/2018Tallahassee, FLOkaloosa Kennel Club15h00m
Thu Feb 22, 20182/7/2018Tallahassee, FLGreater Panama City Dog Fanciers Association15h00m
Fri Feb 23, 20182/7/2018Tallahassee, FLGreater Panama City Dog Fanciers Association15h00m
Sat Feb 24, 20182/7/2018Tallahassee, FLOchlockonee River Kennel Club Of Florida15h00m
Sun Feb 25, 20182/7/2018Tallahassee, FLOchlockonee River Kennel Club Of Florida15h00m
Fri Mar 02, 20182/14/2018Davie, FLSouth Dade Kennel Club17h00m
Sat Mar 03, 20182/14/2018Davie, FLFort Lauderdale Dog Club, Inc.17h00m
Sun Mar 04, 20182/14/2018Davie, FLSouth Dade Kennel Club17h00m
Sat Mar 03, 20182/14/2018Pensacola, FLPensacola Dog Fanciers Association, Inc.16h30m
Sun Mar 04, 20182/14/2018Pensacola, FLPensacola Dog Fanciers Association16h30m
Sat Mar 10, 20182/21/2018West Palm Beach, FLPalm Beach County Dog Fanciers Association16h30m
Sun Mar 11, 20182/21/2018West Palm Beach, FLPalm Beach County Dog Fanciers Association16h30m
Sat Mar 24, 20183/7/2018Newberry, FLSuwannee Valley Kennel Club Of Florida12h45m
Sun Mar 25, 20183/7/2018Newberry, FLSuwannee Valley Kennel Club Of Florida12h45m
Sat Mar 31, 20183/14/2018Miami, FLGreater Miami Dog Club, Inc.17h30m
Sun Apr 01, 20183/14/2018Miami, FLGreater Miami Dog Club, Inc.17h30m
Sat Apr 07, 20183/21/2018Elkton, FLGreater Orange Park Dog Club13h00m
Sun Apr 08, 20183/21/2018Elkton, FLGreater Orange Park Dog Club13h00m
Wed Jun 13, 20185/30/2018Tampa, FLGreater Daytona Dog Fanciers Association, Inc.15h45m
Thu Jun 14, 20185/30/2018Tampa, FLGreater Venice Florida Dog Club15h45m
Fri Jun 15, 20185/30/2018Tampa, FLGreater Venice Florida Dog Club15h45m
Sat Jun 16, 20185/30/2018Tampa, FLSt. Petersburg Dog Fanciers Association, Inc.15h45m
Sun Jun 17, 20185/30/2018Tampa, FLSt. Petersburg Dog Fanciers Association, Inc.15h45m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.