? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in California


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Thu Aug 24, 20178/9/2017
CLOSED
Santa Rosa, CASanta Cruz Kennel Club, Inc.41h00m
Fri Aug 25, 20178/9/2017
CLOSED
Santa Rosa, CASanta Cruz Kennel Club, Inc.41h00m
Sat Aug 26, 20178/9/2017
CLOSED
Santa Rosa, CAMensona Kennel Club, Inc.41h00m
Sun Aug 27, 20178/9/2017
CLOSED
Santa Rosa, CAMensona Kennel Club, Inc.41h00m
Fri Aug 25, 20178/9/2017
CLOSED
Santa Barbara, CASimi Valley Kennel Club40h00m
Sat Aug 26, 20178/9/2017
CLOSED
Santa Barbara, CASanta Barbara Kennel Club, Inc.40h00m
Sun Aug 27, 20178/9/2017
CLOSED
Santa Barbara, CASanta Barbara Kennel Club, Inc.40h00m
Mon Aug 28, 20178/9/2017
CLOSED
Santa Barbara, CALos Encinos Kennel Club, Inc.40h00m
Sat Sep 02, 20178/16/2017
CLOSED
Grass Valley, CAGold Country Kennel Club39h00m
Sun Sep 03, 20178/16/2017
CLOSED
Grass Valley, CAGold Country Kennel Club39h00m
Sat Sep 09, 20178/23/2017
CLOSED
Irwindale, CASanta Ana Valley Kennel Club, Inc.39h00m
Sun Sep 10, 20178/23/2017
CLOSED
Irwindale, CASanta Ana Valley Kennel Club, Inc.39h00m
Sat Sep 09, 20178/23/2017
CLOSED
Petaluma, CARedwood Empire Kennel Club41h00m
Sun Sep 10, 20178/23/2017
CLOSED
Petaluma, CARedwood Empire Kennel Club41h00m
Thu Sep 14, 20178/30/2017
CLOSED
Vallejo, CALake County Kennel Club Of Northern California40h30m
Fri Sep 15, 20178/30/2017
CLOSED
Vallejo, CALake County Kennel Club Of Northern California40h30m
Sat Sep 16, 20178/30/2017
CLOSED
Vallejo, CASir Francis Drake Kennel Club, Inc40h30m
Sun Sep 17, 20178/30/2017
CLOSED
Vallejo, CASir Francis Drake Kennel Club, Inc40h30m
Sat Oct 07, 20179/20/2017
CLOSED
Roseville, CADonner Trail Kennel Club, Inc.39h30m
Sun Oct 08, 20179/20/2017
CLOSED
Roseville, CADonner Trail Kennel Club, Inc.39h30m
Sat Oct 14, 20179/27/2017Sonora, CASierra-tuolumne Kennel Club, Inc.29h00m
Sun Oct 15, 20179/27/2017Sonora, CASierra-tuolumne Kennel Club, Inc.29h00m
Fri Oct 20, 201710/4/2017Pleasanton, CASkyline Dog Fanciers Of San Mateo County41h00m
Sat Oct 21, 201710/4/2017Pleasanton, CADel Valle Dog Club Of Livermore41h00m
Sun Oct 22, 201710/4/2017Pleasanton, CADel Valle Dog Club Of Livermore41h00m
Sat Oct 28, 201710/11/2017Perris, CAKennel Club Of Riverside38h30m
Sun Oct 29, 201710/11/2017Perris, CAKennel Club Of Riverside38h30m
Sat Oct 28, 201710/11/2017Dixon, CASacramento Valley Dog Fanciers Assoc. Inc.40h00m
Sun Oct 29, 201710/11/2017Dixon, CASacramento Valley Dog Fanciers Assoc. Inc.40h00m
Sat Nov 04, 201710/18/2017City of Industry, CASan Gabriel Valley Kennel Club39h00m
Sun Nov 05, 201710/18/2017City of Industry, CAAntelope Valley Kennel Club, Inc.39h00m
Fri Nov 10, 201710/25/2017Napa, CAKennel Club Of Salinas41h00m
Sat Nov 11, 201710/25/2017Napa, CAWine Country Kennel Club41h00m
Sun Nov 12, 201710/25/2017Napa, CAWine Country Kennel Club41h00m
Mon Nov 13, 201710/25/2017Napa, CAKennel Club Of Salinas41h00m
Fri Dec 01, 201711/15/2017Stockton, CAGolden Valley Kennel Club, Inc.45h00m
Sat Dec 02, 201711/15/2017Stockton, CAGolden Valley Kennel Club, Inc.45h00m
Sun Dec 03, 201711/15/2017Stockton, CASan Joaquin Kennel Club45h00m
Mon Dec 04, 201711/15/2017Stockton, CASan Joaquin Kennel Club45h00m
Thu Dec 07, 201711/22/2017Costa Mesa, CAMalibu Kennel Club39h00m
Fri Dec 08, 201711/22/2017Costa Mesa, CAMalibu Kennel Club39h00m
Sat Dec 09, 201711/22/2017Costa Mesa, CAShoreline Dog Fanciers Association Of Orange County39h00m
Sun Dec 10, 201711/22/2017Costa Mesa, CAShoreline Dog Fanciers Association Of Orange County39h00m
Sat Dec 09, 201711/22/2017Antioch, CACamellia Capital Kennel Club40h00m
Sun Dec 10, 201711/22/2017Antioch, CACamellia Capital Kennel Club40h00m
Thu Jan 04, 201812/20/2017Indio, CADesert Empire Terrier Club Of Southern California38h00m
Fri Jan 05, 201812/20/2017Indio, CADesert Empire Terrier Club Of Southern California38h00m
Sat Jan 06, 201812/20/2017Indio, CAKennel Club Of Palm Springs, Inc.38h00m
Sun Jan 07, 201812/20/2017Indio, CAKennel Club Of Palm Springs, Inc.38h00m
Sat Jan 06, 201812/20/2017Ferndale, CALost Coast Kennel Club Of California44h00m
Sat Jan 13, 201812/27/2017City of Industry, CALong Beach Kennel Club39h00m
Sun Jan 14, 201812/27/2017City of Industry, CALong Beach Kennel Club39h00m
Sat Jan 20, 20181/3/2018Ventura, CASan Fernando Kennel Club40h00m
Sun Jan 21, 20181/3/2018Ventura, CAVentura County Dog Fanciers Association40h00m
Sat Jan 27, 201812/13/2017Daly City, CAGolden Gate Kennel Club41h00m
Sun Jan 28, 201812/13/2017Daly City, CAGolden Gate Kennel Club41h00m
Sat Jan 27, 20181/10/2018Norco, CAOrange Empire Dog Club, Inc.38h00m
Sun Jan 28, 20181/10/2018Norco, CAOrange Empire Dog Club, Inc.38h00m
Sat Feb 03, 20181/17/2018Fresno, CASun Maid Kennel Club Of Fresno, Inc.41h00m
Sun Feb 04, 20181/17/2018Fresno, CASun Maid Kennel Club Of Fresno, Inc.41h00m
Sat Feb 17, 20181/31/2018San Jose, CASanta Clara Valley Kennel Club, Inc.41h00m
Sun Feb 18, 20181/31/2018San Jose, CASanta Clara Valley Kennel Club, Inc.41h00m
Sat Feb 24, 20182/7/2018Del Mar, CASilver Bay Kennel Club Of San Diego40h00m
Sun Feb 25, 20182/7/2018Del Mar, CASilver Bay Kennel Club Of San Diego40h00m
Thu Mar 15, 20182/28/2018Anderson, CAShasta Kennel Club42h00m
Fri Mar 16, 20182/28/2018Anderson, CAShasta Kennel Club42h00m
Sat Mar 17, 20182/28/2018Anderson, CAShasta Kennel Club42h00m
Sun Mar 18, 20182/28/2018Anderson, CAShasta Kennel Club42h00m
Sat Mar 17, 20182/28/2018Valley Center, CADel Sur Kennel Club, Inc.39h00m
Sun Mar 18, 20182/28/2018Valley Center, CADel Sur Kennel Club, Inc.39h00m
Thu Mar 22, 20183/7/2018Vallejo, CASan Mateo Kennel Club, Inc.40h30m
Fri Mar 23, 20183/7/2018Vallejo, CASan Mateo Kennel Club, Inc.40h30m
Sat Mar 24, 20183/7/2018Vallejo, CAOakland Kennel Club40h30m
Sun Mar 25, 20183/7/2018Vallejo, CAOakland Kennel Club40h30m
Thu Mar 29, 20183/14/2018Bakersfield, CASan Luis Obispo Kennel Club40h00m
Fri Mar 30, 20183/14/2018Bakersfield, CASan Luis Obispo Kennel Club40h00m
Sat Apr 07, 20183/21/2018Victorville, CAApple Valley Kennel Club38h00m
Sun Apr 08, 20183/21/2018Victorville, CAApple Valley Kennel Club38h00m
Thu Apr 12, 20183/28/2018Sacramento, CANorthern California Terrier Association40h00m
Fri Apr 13, 20183/28/2018Sacramento, CANorthern California Terrier Association40h00m
Sat Apr 14, 20183/28/2018Sacramento, CASacramento Kennel Club40h00m
Sun Apr 15, 20183/28/2018Sacramento, CASacramento Kennel Club40h00m
Sat Apr 21, 20184/4/2018Vallejo, CAChief Solano Kennel Club40h30m
Sun Apr 22, 20184/4/2018Vallejo, CAChief Solano Kennel Club40h30m
Thu May 10, 20184/25/2018Yuba City, CAButte County Kennel Club40h00m
Fri May 11, 20184/25/2018Yuba City, CAButte County Kennel Club40h00m
Sat May 12, 20184/25/2018Yuba City, CATwo Cities Kennel Club40h00m
Sun May 13, 20184/25/2018Yuba City, CATwo Cities Kennel Club40h00m
Sat May 19, 20184/25/2018Vallejo, CACoyote Hills Kennel Club40h30m
Sun May 20, 20184/25/2018Vallejo, CACoyote Hills Kennel Club40h30m
Sat Jun 02, 20185/16/2018Pasadena, CAKennel Club Of Pasadena39h00m
Sun Jun 03, 20185/16/2018Pasadena, CAKennel Club Of Pasadena39h00m
Sat Jun 23, 20186/6/2018Irwindale, CAGreat Western Terrier Association Of Southern California39h00m
Sun Jun 24, 20186/6/2018Irwindale, CAGreat Western Terrier Association Of Southern California39h00m
Fri Jul 06, 20186/20/2018Ferndale, CALost Coast Kennel Club Of California44h00m
Sat Jul 07, 20186/20/2018Ferndale, CALost Coast Kennel Club Of California44h00m
Sun Jul 08, 20186/20/2018Ferndale, CALost Coast Kennel Club Of California44h00m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.