? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Arizona


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Fri Nov 10, 201710/25/2017
CLOSED
Tucson, AZCanada Del Oro Kennel Club34h30m
Sat Nov 11, 201710/25/2017
CLOSED
Tucson, AZCanada Del Oro Kennel Club34h30m
Sun Nov 12, 201710/25/2017
CLOSED
Tucson, AZMadera Canyon Kennel Club34h30m
Mon Nov 13, 201710/25/2017
CLOSED
Tucson, AZMadera Canyon Kennel Club34h30m
Fri Nov 17, 201711/1/2017
CLOSED
Tucson, AZTucson Kennel Club34h30m
Sat Nov 18, 201711/1/2017
CLOSED
Tucson, AZTucson Kennel Club34h30m
Sun Nov 19, 201711/1/2017
CLOSED
Tucson, AZGreater Sierra Vista Kennel Club34h30m
Mon Nov 20, 201711/1/2017
CLOSED
Tucson, AZGreater Sierra Vista Kennel Club34h30m
Fri Nov 24, 201711/8/2017
CLOSED
Chandler, AZScottsdale Dog Fanciers Association, Inc.34h00m
Sat Nov 25, 201711/8/2017
CLOSED
Chandler, AZScottsdale Dog Fanciers Association, Inc.34h00m
Sun Nov 26, 201711/8/2017
CLOSED
Chandler, AZArrowhead Kennel Club34h00m
Mon Nov 27, 201711/8/2017
CLOSED
Chandler, AZArrowhead Kennel Club34h00m
Fri Dec 01, 201711/15/2017
CLOSED
Yuma, AZYuma Kennel Club37h00m
Sat Dec 02, 201711/15/2017
CLOSED
Yuma, AZYuma Kennel Club37h00m
Sun Dec 03, 201711/15/2017
CLOSED
Yuma, AZImperial Valley Kennel Club37h00m
Mon Dec 04, 201711/15/2017
CLOSED
Yuma, AZImperial Valley Kennel Club37h00m
Thu Feb 01, 20181/17/2018Phoenix, AZSun Country Terrier Club35h00m
Fri Feb 02, 20181/17/2018Phoenix, AZSahuaro State Kennel Club35h00m
Sat Feb 03, 20181/17/2018Phoenix, AZSahuaro State Kennel Club35h00m
Sun Feb 04, 20181/17/2018Phoenix, AZLost Dutchman Kennel Club35h00m
Mon Feb 05, 20181/17/2018Phoenix, AZLost Dutchman Kennel Club35h00m
Sat Mar 03, 20182/14/2018Phoenix, AZSuperstition Kennel Club, Inc.35h00m
Sun Mar 04, 20182/14/2018Phoenix, AZSuperstition Kennel Club, Inc.35h00m
Sat Jul 21, 20187/4/2018Williams, AZFlagstaff Kennel Club32h00m
Sun Jul 22, 20187/4/2018Williams, AZFlagstaff Kennel Club32h00m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.