? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Arizona


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Sat Jul 21, 20187/4/2018Williams, AZFlagstaff Kennel Club32h00m
Sun Jul 22, 20187/4/2018Williams, AZFlagstaff Kennel Club32h00m
Fri Sep 21, 20189/5/2018Prescott Valley, AZPrescott Arizona Kennel Club33h00m
Sat Sep 22, 20189/5/2018Prescott Valley, AZPrescott Arizona Kennel Club33h00m
Sun Sep 23, 20189/5/2018Prescott Valley, AZKachina Kennel Club33h00m
Mon Sep 24, 20189/5/2018Prescott Valley, AZKachina Kennel Club33h00m
Sat Sep 29, 20189/12/2018Show Low, AZArizona White Mountain Kennel Club32h30m
Sun Sep 30, 20189/12/2018Show Low, AZArizona White Mountain Kennel Club32h30m
Fri Nov 09, 201810/24/2018Tucson, AZMadera Canyon Kennel Club34h30m
Sat Nov 10, 201810/24/2018Tucson, AZMadera Canyon Kennel Club34h30m
Sun Nov 11, 201810/24/2018Tucson, AZCanada Del Oro Kennel Club34h30m
Mon Nov 12, 201810/24/2018Tucson, AZCanada Del Oro Kennel Club34h30m
Fri Nov 16, 201810/31/2018Tucson, AZTucson Kennel Club34h30m
Sat Nov 17, 201810/31/2018Tucson, AZTucson Kennel Club34h30m
Sun Nov 18, 201810/31/2018Tucson, AZGreater Sierra Vista Kennel Club34h30m
Mon Nov 19, 201810/31/2018Tucson, AZGreater Sierra Vista Kennel Club34h30m
Fri Nov 23, 201811/7/2018Chandler, AZScottsdale Dog Fanciers Association, Inc.34h00m
Sat Nov 24, 201811/7/2018Chandler, AZScottsdale Dog Fanciers Association, Inc.34h00m
Sun Nov 25, 201811/7/2018Chandler, AZArrowhead Kennel Club34h00m
Mon Nov 26, 201811/7/2018Chandler, AZArrowhead Kennel Club34h00m
Fri Nov 30, 201811/14/2018Yuma, AZYuma Kennel Club37h00m
Sat Dec 01, 201811/14/2018Yuma, AZYuma Kennel Club37h00m
Sun Dec 02, 201811/14/2018Yuma, AZImperial Valley Kennel Club37h00m
Mon Dec 03, 201811/14/2018Yuma, AZImperial Valley Kennel Club37h00m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.