? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Arizona


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Sat Sep 23, 20179/6/2017
CLOSED
Prescott Valley, AZPrescott Arizona Kennel Club33h00m
Sun Sep 24, 20179/6/2017
CLOSED
Prescott Valley, AZPrescott Arizona Kennel Club33h00m
Mon Sep 25, 20179/6/2017
CLOSED
Prescott Valley, AZKachina Kennel Club33h00m
Sat Sep 30, 20179/13/2017
CLOSED
Show Low, AZArizona White Mountain Kennel Club32h30m
Sun Oct 01, 20179/13/2017
CLOSED
Show Low, AZArizona White Mountain Kennel Club32h30m
Fri Nov 10, 201710/25/2017Tucson, AZCanada Del Oro Kennel Club34h30m
Sat Nov 11, 201710/25/2017Tucson, AZCanada Del Oro Kennel Club34h30m
Sun Nov 12, 201710/25/2017Tucson, AZMadera Canyon Kennel Club34h30m
Mon Nov 13, 201710/25/2017Tucson, AZMadera Canyon Kennel Club34h30m
Fri Nov 17, 201711/1/2017Tucson, AZTucson Kennel Club34h30m
Sat Nov 18, 201711/1/2017Tucson, AZTucson Kennel Club34h30m
Sun Nov 19, 201711/1/2017Tucson, AZGreater Sierra Vista Kennel Club34h30m
Mon Nov 20, 201711/1/2017Tucson, AZGreater Sierra Vista Kennel Club34h30m
Fri Nov 24, 201711/8/2017Chandler, AZScottsdale Dog Fanciers Association, Inc.34h00m
Sat Nov 25, 201711/8/2017Chandler, AZScottsdale Dog Fanciers Association, Inc.34h00m
Sun Nov 26, 201711/8/2017Chandler, AZArrowhead Kennel Club34h00m
Mon Nov 27, 201711/8/2017Chandler, AZArrowhead Kennel Club34h00m
Fri Dec 01, 201711/15/2017Yuma, AZYuma Kennel Club37h00m
Sat Dec 02, 201711/15/2017Yuma, AZYuma Kennel Club37h00m
Sun Dec 03, 201711/15/2017Yuma, AZImperial Valley Kennel Club37h00m
Mon Dec 04, 201711/15/2017Yuma, AZImperial Valley Kennel Club37h00m
Thu Feb 01, 20181/17/2018Phoenix, AZSun Country Terrier Club35h00m
Fri Feb 02, 20181/17/2018Phoenix, AZSahuaro State Kennel Club35h00m
Sat Feb 03, 20181/17/2018Phoenix, AZSahuaro State Kennel Club35h00m
Sun Feb 04, 20181/17/2018Phoenix, AZLost Dutchman Kennel Club35h00m
Mon Feb 05, 20181/17/2018Phoenix, AZLost Dutchman Kennel Club35h00m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.