? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Division 9 (AZ, CA)


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Sat Jul 27, 20197/10/2019
CLOSED
Lodi, CACamellia Capital Kennel Club41h00m
Sat Jul 27, 20197/10/2019
CLOSED
Lompoc, CALompoc Valley Kennel Club Inc41h00m
Sun Jul 28, 20197/10/2019
CLOSED
Lompoc, CALompoc Valley Kennel Club Inc41h00m
Sun Jul 28, 20197/10/2019
CLOSED
Lodi, CACamellia Capital Kennel Club41h00m
Sat Aug 03, 20197/17/2019
CLOSED
Dixon, CARichmond Dog Fanciers Club, Inc.40h00m
Sun Aug 04, 20197/17/2019
CLOSED
Dixon, CARichmond Dog Fanciers Club, Inc.40h00m
Sat Aug 10, 20197/24/2019
CLOSED
Torrance, CASouth Bay Kennel Club39h00m
Sun Aug 11, 20197/24/2019
CLOSED
Torrance, CASouth Bay Kennel Club39h00m
Sat Aug 17, 20197/31/2019
CLOSED
Chandler, AZArrowhead Kennel Club34h00m
Sun Aug 18, 20197/31/2019
CLOSED
Chandler, AZScottsdale Dog Fanciers Association, Inc.34h00m
Thu Aug 22, 20198/7/2019
CLOSED
Santa Barbara, CASimi Valley Kennel Club40h00m
Fri Aug 23, 20198/7/2019
CLOSED
Santa Barbara, CASimi Valley Kennel Club40h00m
Sat Aug 24, 20198/7/2019
CLOSED
Santa Barbara, CASanta Barbara Kennel Club, Inc.40h00m
Sat Aug 24, 20198/7/2019
CLOSED
Santa Rosa, CAMensona Kennel Club, Inc.41h00m
Sun Aug 25, 20198/7/2019
CLOSED
Santa Rosa, CAMensona Kennel Club, Inc.41h00m
Sun Aug 25, 20198/7/2019
CLOSED
Santa Barbara, CASanta Barbara Kennel Club, Inc.40h00m
Thu Aug 29, 20198/14/2019
CLOSED
Valley Center, CACabrillo Kennel Club, Inc.39h00m
Fri Aug 30, 20198/14/2019
CLOSED
Valley Center, CACabrillo Kennel Club, Inc.39h00m
Sat Aug 31, 20198/14/2019
CLOSED
Grass Valley, CAGold Country Kennel Club39h00m
Sat Aug 31, 20198/14/2019
CLOSED
Valley Center, CAMt. Palomar Kennel Club39h00m
Sun Sep 01, 20198/14/2019
CLOSED
Valley Center, CAMt. Palomar Kennel Club39h00m
Sun Sep 01, 20198/14/2019
CLOSED
Grass Valley, CAGold Country Kennel Club39h00m
Thu Sep 12, 20198/28/2019Vallejo, CALake County Kennel Club Of Northern California40h30m
Fri Sep 13, 20198/28/2019Vallejo, CALake County Kennel Club Of Northern California40h30m
Sat Sep 14, 20198/28/2019Vallejo, CASir Francis Drake Kennel Club, Inc40h30m
Sun Sep 15, 20198/28/2019Vallejo, CASir Francis Drake Kennel Club, Inc40h30m
Fri Sep 20, 20199/4/2019Prescott Valley, AZPrescott Arizona Kennel Club33h00m
Sat Sep 21, 20199/4/2019Dixon, CADonner Trail Kennel Club, Inc.40h00m
Sat Sep 21, 20199/4/2019Prescott Valley, AZPrescott Arizona Kennel Club33h00m
Sun Sep 22, 20199/4/2019Prescott Valley, AZKachina Kennel Club33h00m
Sun Sep 22, 20199/4/2019Dixon, CADonner Trail Kennel Club, Inc.40h00m
Mon Sep 23, 20199/4/2019Prescott Valley, AZKachina Kennel Club33h00m
Sat Sep 28, 20199/11/2019Show Low, AZArizona White Mountain Kennel Club32h30m
Sat Sep 28, 20199/11/2019City of Industry, CASanta Ana Valley Kennel Club, Inc.39h00m
Sun Sep 29, 20199/11/2019City of Industry, CASanta Ana Valley Kennel Club, Inc.39h00m
Sun Sep 29, 20199/11/2019Show Low, AZArizona White Mountain Kennel Club32h30m
Sat Oct 12, 20199/25/2019Sonora, CASierra-tuolumne Kennel Club, Inc.29h00m
Sun Oct 13, 20199/25/2019Sonora, CASierra-tuolumne Kennel Club, Inc.29h00m
Fri Oct 18, 201910/2/2019Pleasanton, CASkyline Dog Fanciers Of San Mateo County41h00m
Sat Oct 19, 201910/2/2019Pleasanton, CADel Valle Dog Club Of Livermore41h00m
Sun Oct 20, 201910/2/2019Pleasanton, CADel Valle Dog Club Of Livermore41h00m
Sat Oct 26, 201910/9/2019Perris, CAKennel Club Of Riverside38h30m
Sat Oct 26, 201910/9/2019Dixon, CASacramento Valley Dog Fanciers Assoc. Inc.40h00m
Sun Oct 27, 201910/9/2019Perris, CAKennel Club Of Riverside38h30m
Sun Oct 27, 201910/9/2019Dixon, CASacramento Valley Dog Fanciers Assoc. Inc.40h00m
Sat Nov 02, 201910/16/2019City of Industry, CASan Gabriel Valley Kennel Club39h00m
Sun Nov 03, 201910/16/2019City of Industry, CAAntelope Valley Kennel Club, Inc.39h00m
Fri Nov 08, 201910/23/2019Tucson, AZCanada Del Oro Kennel Club34h30m
Fri Nov 08, 201910/23/2019Napa, CAKennel Club Of Salinas41h00m
Sat Nov 09, 201910/23/2019Napa, CAWine Country Kennel Club41h00m
Sat Nov 09, 201910/23/2019Tucson, AZCanada Del Oro Kennel Club34h30m
Sun Nov 10, 201910/23/2019Napa, CAWine Country Kennel Club41h00m
Sun Nov 10, 201910/23/2019Tucson, AZMadera Canyon Kennel Club34h30m
Mon Nov 11, 201910/23/2019Napa, CAKennel Club Of Salinas41h00m
Mon Nov 11, 201910/23/2019Tucson, AZMadera Canyon Kennel Club34h30m
Fri Nov 15, 201910/30/2019Tucson, AZTucson Kennel Club34h30m
Sat Nov 16, 201910/30/2019Tucson, AZTucson Kennel Club34h30m
Sun Nov 17, 201910/30/2019Tucson, AZGreater Sierra Vista Kennel Club34h30m
Mon Nov 18, 201910/30/2019Tucson, AZGreater Sierra Vista Kennel Club34h30m
Fri Nov 22, 201911/6/2019Chandler, AZScottsdale Dog Fanciers Association, Inc.34h00m
Sat Nov 23, 201911/6/2019Chandler, AZScottsdale Dog Fanciers Association, Inc.34h00m
Sun Nov 24, 201911/6/2019Chandler, AZArrowhead Kennel Club34h00m
Mon Nov 25, 201911/6/2019Chandler, AZArrowhead Kennel Club34h00m
Fri Nov 29, 201911/13/2019Yuma, AZYuma Kennel Club37h00m
Fri Nov 29, 201911/13/2019Stockton, CAGolden Valley Kennel Club, Inc.45h00m
Sat Nov 30, 201911/13/2019Stockton, CAGolden Valley Kennel Club, Inc.45h00m
Sat Nov 30, 201911/13/2019Yuma, AZYuma Kennel Club37h00m
Sun Dec 01, 201911/13/2019Stockton, CASan Joaquin Kennel Club45h00m
Mon Dec 02, 201911/13/2019Stockton, CASan Joaquin Kennel Club45h00m
Sat Dec 07, 201911/20/2019Costa Mesa, CAShoreline Dog Fanciers Association Of Orange County39h00m
Sun Dec 08, 201911/20/2019Costa Mesa, CAShoreline Dog Fanciers Association Of Orange County39h00m
Thu Jan 02, 202012/18/2019Indio, CADesert Empire Terrier Club Of Southern California38h00m
Fri Jan 03, 202012/18/2019Indio, CADesert Empire Terrier Club Of Southern California38h00m
Sat Jan 04, 202012/18/2019Indio, CAKennel Club Of Palm Springs, Inc.38h00m
Sun Jan 05, 202012/18/2019Indio, CAKennel Club Of Palm Springs, Inc.38h00m
Sat Jan 11, 202012/25/2019City of Industry, CALong Beach Kennel Club39h00m
Sun Jan 12, 202012/25/2019City of Industry, CALong Beach Kennel Club39h00m
Sat Jan 25, 20201/8/2020Surprise, AZKachina Kennel Club34h00m
Sun Jan 26, 20201/8/2020Surprise, AZKachina Kennel Club34h00m
Sat Feb 01, 20201/15/2020Fresno, CASun Maid Kennel Club Of Fresno, Inc.41h00m
Sun Feb 02, 20201/15/2020Fresno, CASun Maid Kennel Club Of Fresno, Inc.41h00m
Sat Feb 22, 20202/5/2020Del Mar, CASilver Bay Kennel Club Of San Diego40h00m
Sat Feb 29, 20202/12/2020Pomona, CAKennel Club Of Beverly Hills38h30m
Sun Mar 01, 20202/12/2020Pomona, CAKennel Club Of Beverly Hills38h30m
Sat Apr 25, 20204/8/2020Costa Mesa, CALake Mathews Kennel Club, Inc.39h00m
Sat Apr 25, 20204/6/2020Turlock, CASanta Clara Valley Kennel Club, Inc.41h00m
Sun Apr 26, 20204/8/2020Costa Mesa, CALake Mathews Kennel Club, Inc.39h00m
Sun Apr 26, 20204/6/2020Turlock, CASanta Clara Valley Kennel Club, Inc.41h00m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.