? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Division 8 (OR, WA)


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Fri Feb 23, 20182/7/2018
CLOSED
Albany, ORLinn County Kennel Club, Inc.42h00m
Sat Feb 24, 20182/7/2018
CLOSED
Albany, ORLinn County Kennel Club, Inc.42h00m
Sun Feb 25, 20182/7/2018
CLOSED
Albany, ORMckenzie Cascade Dog Fanciers42h00m
Mon Feb 26, 20182/7/2018
CLOSED
Albany, ORMckenzie Cascade Dog Fanciers42h00m
Sat Mar 10, 20182/21/2018
CLOSED
Seattle, WASeattle Kennel Club, Inc.40h00m
Sun Mar 11, 20182/21/2018
CLOSED
Seattle, WASeattle Kennel Club, Inc.40h00m
Sat Mar 24, 20183/7/2018Bremerton, WAPeninsula Dog Fanciers Club, Inc.41h00m
Sun Mar 25, 20183/7/2018Bremerton, WAPeninsula Dog Fanciers Club, Inc.41h00m
Sat Mar 31, 20183/14/2018Albany, ORChintimini Kennel Club, Inc.42h00m
Sun Apr 01, 20183/14/2018Albany, ORChintimini Kennel Club, Inc.42h00m
Sat Apr 14, 20183/28/2018Moses Lake, WAEphrata-moses Lake Kennel Club38h00m
Sun Apr 15, 20183/28/2018Moses Lake, WAEphrata-moses Lake Kennel Club38h00m
Sat Apr 28, 20184/11/2018Pendleton, ORWalla Walla Kennel Club37h00m
Sun Apr 29, 20184/11/2018Pendleton, ORWalla Walla Kennel Club37h00m
Sat May 05, 20184/18/2018Elma, WAOlympia Dog Fanciers Association41h00m
Sun May 06, 20184/18/2018Elma, WAOlympia Dog Fanciers Association41h00m
Thu May 10, 20184/25/2018Klamath Falls, ORKlamath Dog Fanciers, Inc.42h00m
Fri May 11, 20184/25/2018Klamath Falls, ORKlamath Dog Fanciers, Inc.42h00m
Sat May 12, 20184/25/2018Klamath Falls, ORKlamath Dog Fanciers, Inc.42h00m
Sun May 13, 20184/25/2018Klamath Falls, ORKlamath Dog Fanciers, Inc.42h00m
Fri May 18, 20185/2/2018Lynden, WAMt. Baker Kennel Club, Inc.42h00m
Sat May 19, 20185/2/2018Lynden, WAMt. Baker Kennel Club, Inc.42h00m
Sun May 20, 20185/2/2018Lynden, WABell Vernon Kennel Association, Inc.42h00m
Mon May 21, 20185/2/2018Lynden, WABell Vernon Kennel Association, Inc.42h00m
Sat May 26, 20185/9/2018Spokane, WASpokane Kennel Club36h00m
Sun May 27, 20185/9/2018Spokane, WASpokane Kennel Club36h00m
Sat Jun 02, 20185/16/2018Ellensburg, WAYakima Valley Kennel Club, Inc.39h00m
Sun Jun 03, 20185/16/2018Ellensburg, WAYakima Valley Kennel Club, Inc.39h00m
Sat Jun 23, 20186/6/2018Canby, ORClackamas Kennel Club41h00m
Sun Jun 24, 20186/6/2018Canby, ORClackamas Kennel Club41h00m
Fri Jun 29, 20186/13/2018Redmond, ORMount Bachelor Kennel Club41h00m
Sat Jun 30, 20186/13/2018Redmond, ORMount Bachelor Kennel Club41h00m
Sun Jul 01, 20186/13/2018Redmond, ORMount Bachelor Kennel Club41h00m
Fri Jul 06, 20186/20/2018Puyallup, WAAll Terrier Club Of Western Washington40h00m
Sat Jul 07, 20186/20/2018Puyallup, WATacoma Kennel Club40h00m
Sun Jul 08, 20186/20/2018Puyallup, WAPuyallup Valley Dog Fanciers, Inc.40h00m
Mon Jul 09, 20186/20/2018Puyallup, WAGig Harbor Kennel Club40h00m
Sat Jul 21, 20187/4/2018Portland, ORPortland Kennel Club, Inc.41h00m
Sun Jul 22, 20187/4/2018Portland, ORPortland Kennel Club, Inc.41h00m
Sat Jul 28, 20187/11/2018Sequim, WAHurricane Ridge Kennel Club Of Washington, Inc.42h00m
Sun Jul 29, 20187/11/2018Sequim, WAHurricane Ridge Kennel Club Of Washington, Inc.42h00m
Sat Aug 11, 20187/25/2018Rainier, WANisqually Kennel Club41h00m
Sun Aug 12, 20187/25/2018Rainier, WANisqually Kennel Club41h00m
Sat Aug 18, 20188/1/2018Enumclaw, WAOlympic Kennel Club, Inc.40h00m
Sun Aug 19, 20188/1/2018Enumclaw, WAOlympic Kennel Club, Inc.40h00m
Sat Aug 25, 20188/8/2018Snohomish, WASammamish Kennel Club41h00m
Sun Aug 26, 20188/8/2018Snohomish, WASammamish Kennel Club41h00m
Thu Sep 06, 20188/22/2018Roseburg, ORUmpqua Kennel Club, Inc.43h00m
Fri Sep 07, 20188/22/2018Roseburg, ORUmpqua Kennel Club, Inc.43h00m
Sat Sep 08, 20188/22/2018Roseburg, ORUmpqua Kennel Club, Inc.43h00m
Sun Sep 09, 20188/22/2018Roseburg, ORUmpqua Kennel Club, Inc.43h00m
Sat Sep 29, 20189/12/2018Kennewick, WARichland Kennel Club, Inc.38h00m
Sun Sep 30, 20189/12/2018Kennewick, WARichland Kennel Club, Inc.38h00m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.