? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Division 8 (OR, WA)


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Sun May 26, 20195/8/2019
CLOSED
Spokane, WASpokane Kennel Club36h00m
Sat Jun 01, 20195/15/2019
CLOSED
Ellensburg, WAYakima Valley Kennel Club, Inc.39h00m
Sun Jun 02, 20195/15/2019
CLOSED
Ellensburg, WAYakima Valley Kennel Club, Inc.39h00m
Sat Jun 22, 20196/5/2019
CLOSED
Canby, ORClackamas Kennel Club41h00m
Sun Jun 23, 20196/5/2019
CLOSED
Canby, ORClackamas Kennel Club41h00m
Fri Jun 28, 20196/12/2019
CLOSED
Redmond, ORMount Bachelor Kennel Club41h00m
Sat Jun 29, 20196/12/2019
CLOSED
Redmond, ORMount Bachelor Kennel Club41h00m
Sun Jun 30, 20196/12/2019
CLOSED
Redmond, ORMount Bachelor Kennel Club41h00m
Fri Jul 05, 20196/19/2019
CLOSED
Puyallup, WAAll Terrier Club Of Western Washington40h00m
Sat Jul 06, 20196/19/2019
CLOSED
Puyallup, WAPuyallup Valley Dog Fanciers, Inc.40h00m
Sun Jul 07, 20196/19/2019
CLOSED
Puyallup, WAGig Harbor Kennel Club40h00m
Mon Jul 08, 20196/19/2019
CLOSED
Puyallup, WATacoma Kennel Club40h00m
Thu Jul 11, 20196/26/2019Bandon, ORCoos Kennel Club45h00m
Fri Jul 12, 20196/26/2019Bandon, ORCoos Kennel Club45h00m
Sat Jul 13, 20196/26/2019Bandon, ORCoos Kennel Club45h00m
Sun Jul 14, 20196/26/2019Bandon, ORCoos Kennel Club45h00m
Fri Jul 19, 20197/3/2019Portland, ORTerrier Association Of Oregon41h00m
Sat Jul 20, 20197/3/2019Portland, ORPortland Kennel Club, Inc.41h00m
Sun Jul 21, 20197/3/2019Portland, ORPortland Kennel Club, Inc.41h00m
Fri Jul 26, 20197/10/2019Sequim, WAHurricane Ridge Kennel Club Of Washington, Inc.42h00m
Sat Jul 27, 20197/10/2019Sequim, WAHurricane Ridge Kennel Club Of Washington, Inc.42h00m
Sun Jul 28, 20197/10/2019Sequim, WAHurricane Ridge Kennel Club Of Washington, Inc.42h00m
Fri Aug 09, 20197/24/2019Snohomish, WAPuget Sound Toy Fox Terrier Club41h00m
Sat Aug 10, 20197/24/2019Snohomish, WASammamish Kennel Club41h00m
Sun Aug 11, 20197/24/2019Snohomish, WASammamish Kennel Club41h00m
Sat Aug 17, 20197/31/2019Enumclaw, WAOlympic Kennel Club, Inc.40h00m
Sun Aug 18, 20197/31/2019Enumclaw, WAOlympic Kennel Club, Inc.40h00m
Sat Aug 31, 20198/14/2019St Helens, ORLongview-kelso Kennel Club, Inc.41h00m
Sun Sep 01, 20198/14/2019St Helens, ORLongview-kelso Kennel Club, Inc.41h00m
Thu Sep 05, 20198/21/2019Roseburg, ORUmpqua Kennel Club, Inc.43h00m
Fri Sep 06, 20198/21/2019Roseburg, ORUmpqua Kennel Club, Inc.43h00m
Sat Sep 07, 20198/21/2019Roseburg, ORUmpqua Kennel Club, Inc.43h00m
Sun Sep 08, 20198/21/2019Roseburg, ORUmpqua Kennel Club, Inc.43h00m
Sat Sep 14, 20198/28/2019Chehalis, WATimberland Valley Dog Fanciers Association41h00m
Sun Sep 15, 20198/28/2019Chehalis, WATimberland Valley Dog Fanciers Association41h00m
Sat Sep 21, 20199/4/2019Merlin, ORRogue Valley Kennel Club, Inc.43h00m
Sun Sep 22, 20199/4/2019Merlin, ORRogue Valley Kennel Club, Inc.43h00m
Fri Sep 27, 20199/11/2019Kennewick, WAWalla Walla Kennel Club38h00m
Sat Sep 28, 20199/11/2019Kennewick, WARichland Kennel Club, Inc.38h00m
Sun Sep 29, 20199/11/2019Kennewick, WARichland Kennel Club, Inc.38h00m
Sat Oct 19, 201910/2/2019Cashmere, WAWenatchee Kennel Club39h00m
Sun Oct 20, 201910/2/2019Cashmere, WAWenatchee Kennel Club39h00m
Sat Oct 26, 201910/9/2019Ridgefield, WAVancouver Kennel Club41h00m
Sun Oct 27, 201910/9/2019Ridgefield, WAVancouver Kennel Club41h00m
Sat Nov 02, 201910/16/2019Central Point, ORSouthern Oregon Kennel Club42h00m
Sun Nov 03, 201910/16/2019Central Point, ORSouthern Oregon Kennel Club42h00m
Sat Nov 16, 201910/30/2019Monroe, WAWhidbey Island Kennel Club Inc40h00m
Sun Nov 17, 201910/30/2019Monroe, WAWhidbey Island Kennel Club Inc40h00m
Sat Jan 11, 202012/25/2019Puyallup, WAGig Harbor Kennel Club40h00m
Thu Jan 16, 20201/2/2020Portland, ORTualatin Kennel Club, Inc.41h00m
Sun Jan 19, 20201/2/2020Portland, ORTualatin Kennel Club, Inc.41h00m
Fri Apr 03, 20203/18/2020Albany, ORChintimini Kennel Club, Inc.42h00m
Sat Apr 04, 20203/18/2020Albany, ORChintimini Kennel Club, Inc.42h00m
Sun Apr 05, 20203/18/2020Albany, ORChintimini Kennel Club, Inc.42h00m
Sat Apr 18, 20204/1/2020Tacoma, WATacoma Kennel Club41h00m
Sun Apr 19, 20204/1/2020Tacoma, WATacoma Kennel Club41h00m
Sat Apr 25, 20204/8/2020Ellensburg, WAYakima Valley Kennel Club, Inc.39h00m
Sun Apr 26, 20204/8/2020Ellensburg, WAYakima Valley Kennel Club, Inc.39h00m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.