? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Division 7 (CO, OK, TX)


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Sat Jun 01, 20195/15/2019
CLOSED
Longmont, COFlatirons Kennel Club25h00m
Sun Jun 02, 20195/15/2019
CLOSED
Longmont, COFlatirons Kennel Club25h00m
Wed Jun 26, 20196/12/2019
CLOSED
Oklahoma City, OKOklahoma City Kennel Club, Inc.20h00m
Thu Jun 27, 20196/12/2019
CLOSED
Oklahoma City, OKOklahoma City Kennel Club, Inc.20h00m
Fri Jun 28, 20196/12/2019
CLOSED
Colorado Springs, COColorado Springs Kennel Club24h00m
Fri Jun 28, 20196/12/2019
CLOSED
Oklahoma City, OKMid-del-tinker Kennel Club, Inc.20h00m
Sat Jun 29, 20196/12/2019
CLOSED
Oklahoma City, OKLawton Dog Fanciers Association20h00m
Sat Jun 29, 20196/12/2019
CLOSED
Colorado Springs, COColorado Springs Kennel Club24h00m
Sun Jun 30, 20196/12/2019
CLOSED
Oklahoma City, OKLawton Dog Fanciers Association20h00m
Sun Jun 30, 20196/12/2019
CLOSED
Colorado Springs, COColorado Springs Kennel Club24h00m
Thu Jul 04, 20196/19/2019
CLOSED
Dallas, TXNorth Texas Terrier Club22h00m
Fri Jul 05, 20196/19/2019
CLOSED
Dallas, TXGreater Collin Kennel Club, Inc.22h00m
Sat Jul 06, 20196/19/2019
CLOSED
Dallas, TXTexas Kennel Club, Inc.22h00m
Sun Jul 07, 20196/19/2019
CLOSED
Dallas, TXTrinity Valley Kennel Club22h00m
Thu Jul 11, 20196/26/2019San Antonio, TXBexar County Kennel Club, Inc.26h00m
Fri Jul 12, 20196/26/2019San Antonio, TXKennel Club Of Greater Victoria, Inc.26h00m
Sat Jul 13, 20196/26/2019San Antonio, TXBexar County Kennel Club, Inc.26h00m
Sun Jul 14, 20196/26/2019San Antonio, TXKennel Club Of Greater Victoria, Inc.26h00m
Wed Jul 17, 20197/3/2019Houston, TXHouston All-terrier Club24h00m
Thu Jul 18, 20197/3/2019Houston, TXHouston Kennel Club, Inc.24h00m
Fri Jul 19, 20197/3/2019Houston, TXHouston Kennel Club, Inc.24h00m
Sat Jul 20, 20197/3/2019Houston, TXBeaumont Kennel Club, Inc.24h00m
Sun Jul 21, 20197/3/2019Houston, TXGalveston County Kennel Club, Inc.24h00m
Sat Jul 27, 20197/10/2019Longview, TXLongview Kennel Club21h00m
Sun Jul 28, 20197/10/2019Longview, TXLongview Kennel Club21h00m
Sat Aug 17, 20197/31/2019Greeley, COGreeley Kennel Club, Inc.25h00m
Sun Aug 18, 20197/31/2019Greeley, COGreeley Kennel Club, Inc.25h00m
Mon Aug 19, 20197/31/2019Greeley, COGreeley Kennel Club, Inc.25h00m
Thu Sep 05, 20198/21/2019Elk City, OKWest Central Oklahoma Kennel Club21h00m
Fri Sep 06, 20198/21/2019Greeley, CORocky Mountain All Terrier Club25h00m
Fri Sep 06, 20198/21/2019Elk City, OKWest Central Oklahoma Kennel Club21h00m
Sat Sep 07, 20198/21/2019Greeley, COEvergreen Colorado Kennel Club25h00m
Sat Sep 07, 20198/21/2019Elk City, OKWest Central Oklahoma Kennel Club21h00m
Sun Sep 08, 20198/21/2019Greeley, COEvergreen Colorado Kennel Club25h00m
Sun Sep 08, 20198/21/2019Elk City, OKWest Central Oklahoma Kennel Club21h00m
Thu Sep 12, 20198/28/2019Amarillo, TXPanhandle Kennel Club Of Texas, Inc.24h00m
Fri Sep 13, 20198/28/2019Amarillo, TXPanhandle Kennel Club Of Texas, Inc.24h00m
Sat Sep 14, 20198/28/2019Amarillo, TXPanhandle Kennel Club Of Texas, Inc.24h00m
Sun Sep 15, 20198/28/2019Amarillo, TXPanhandle Kennel Club Of Texas, Inc.24h00m
Sat Sep 21, 20199/4/2019Aurora, COArapahoe Kennel Club24h30m
Sat Sep 21, 20199/4/2019Belton, TXAustin Kennel Club, Inc.24h00m
Sun Sep 22, 20199/4/2019Aurora, COArapahoe Kennel Club24h30m
Sun Sep 22, 20199/4/2019Belton, TXAustin Kennel Club, Inc.24h00m
Thu Sep 26, 20199/11/2019Grand Junction, COGrand Valley Kennel Club28h30m
Fri Sep 27, 20199/11/2019Grand Junction, COGrand Valley Kennel Club28h30m
Sat Sep 28, 20199/11/2019Grand Junction, COGrand Valley Kennel Club28h30m
Sat Sep 28, 20199/11/2019Belton, TXCen-tex Kennel Club, Inc.24h00m
Sun Sep 29, 20199/11/2019Belton, TXCen-tex Kennel Club, Inc.24h00m
Sun Sep 29, 20199/11/2019Grand Junction, COGrand Valley Kennel Club28h30m
Sat Oct 05, 20199/18/2019Humble, TXGreater Humble Area Kennel Club24h00m
Sun Oct 06, 20199/18/2019Humble, TXGreater Humble Area Kennel Club24h00m
Sat Oct 12, 20199/25/2019Canton, TXTyler Texas Kennel Club22h00m
Sat Oct 12, 20199/25/2019Enid, OKSooner State Kennel Club20h00m
Sun Oct 13, 20199/25/2019Canton, TXTyler Texas Kennel Club22h00m
Sun Oct 13, 20199/25/2019Enid, OKSooner State Kennel Club20h00m
Thu Oct 17, 201910/2/2019Belton, TXStephenville Kennel Club Of Texas24h00m
Fri Oct 18, 201910/2/2019Belton, TXStephenville Kennel Club Of Texas24h00m
Sat Oct 19, 201910/2/2019Shawnee, OKSeminole Kennel Club20h00m
Sat Oct 19, 201910/2/2019Belton, TXBell County Kennel Club24h00m
Sun Oct 20, 201910/2/2019Belton, TXBell County Kennel Club24h00m
Sun Oct 20, 201910/2/2019Shawnee, OKSeminole Kennel Club20h00m
Sat Oct 26, 201910/9/2019Austin, TXTravis County Kennel Club25h00m
Sat Oct 26, 201910/9/2019Greeley, COBuckhorn Valley Kennel Club, Inc.25h00m
Sun Oct 27, 201910/9/2019Greeley, COBuckhorn Valley Kennel Club, Inc.25h00m
Sun Oct 27, 201910/9/2019Austin, TXTravis County Kennel Club25h00m
Sat Nov 02, 201910/16/2019San Angelo, TXConcho Kennel Club, Inc.26h30m
Sun Nov 03, 201910/16/2019San Angelo, TXConcho Kennel Club, Inc.26h30m
Fri Nov 08, 201910/23/2019Pueblo, COSouthern Colorado Kennel Club, Inc.25h00m
Sat Nov 09, 201910/23/2019Pueblo, COSouthern Colorado Kennel Club, Inc.25h00m
Sun Nov 10, 201910/23/2019Pueblo, COSouthern Colorado Kennel Club, Inc.25h00m
Thu Nov 14, 201910/30/2019Chickasha, OKCanadian Valley Kennel Club20h30m
Fri Nov 15, 201910/30/2019Chickasha, OKCanadian Valley Kennel Club20h30m
Sat Nov 16, 201910/30/2019Chickasha, OKTown And Country Kennel Club, Inc.20h30m
Sun Nov 17, 201910/30/2019Chickasha, OKTown And Country Kennel Club, Inc.20h30m
Sat Nov 30, 201911/13/2019Conroe, TXConroe Kennel Club24h00m
Sun Dec 01, 201911/13/2019Conroe, TXConroe Kennel Club24h00m
Thu Dec 05, 201911/20/2019Dallas, TXNorth Texas Terrier Club22h00m
Fri Dec 06, 201911/20/2019Dallas, TXTrinity Valley Kennel Club22h00m
Sat Dec 07, 201911/20/2019Dallas, TXGreater Collin Kennel Club, Inc.22h00m
Sun Dec 08, 201911/20/2019Dallas, TXTexas Kennel Club, Inc.22h00m
Sat Jan 04, 202012/18/2019Glen Rose, TXNolan River Kennel Club23h00m
Sun Jan 05, 202012/18/2019Glen Rose, TXNolan River Kennel Club23h00m
Thu Jan 09, 202012/25/2019Sinton, TXCorpus Christi Kennel Club, Inc.27h00m
Fri Jan 10, 202012/25/2019Sinton, TXCorpus Christi Kennel Club, Inc.27h00m
Sat Jan 11, 202012/25/2019Sinton, TXCorpus Christi Kennel Club, Inc.27h00m
Sun Jan 12, 202012/25/2019Sinton, TXCorpus Christi Kennel Club, Inc.27h00m
Sat Feb 08, 20201/22/2020Austin, TXGuadalupe Valley Dog Fanciers25h00m
Sun Feb 09, 20201/22/2020Austin, TXGuadalupe Valley Dog Fanciers25h00m
Fri Feb 14, 20201/29/2020Denver, COColorado Kennel Club25h00m
Sat Feb 15, 20201/29/2020Denver, COColorado Kennel Club25h00m
Sun Feb 16, 20201/29/2020Denver, COColorado Kennel Club25h00m
Thu Mar 05, 20202/19/2020Kerrville, TXGreater Kerrville Kennel Club25h00m
Fri Mar 06, 20202/19/2020Kerrville, TXGreater Kerrville Kennel Club25h00m
Sat Mar 07, 20202/19/2020Kerrville, TXSan Antonio Kennel Club, Inc.25h00m
Wed Mar 25, 20203/6/2020Claremore, OKBartlesville Kennel Club8h00m
Thu Mar 26, 20203/11/2020Claremore, OKBartlesville Kennel Club8h00m
Fri Mar 27, 20203/11/2020Claremore, OKMid-del-tinker Kennel Club, Inc.8h00m
Sat Apr 11, 20203/25/2020Grove, OKNortheast Oklahoma Kennel Club17h30m
Sun Apr 12, 20203/25/2020Grove, OKNortheast Oklahoma Kennel Club17h30m
Sat Sep 26, 20209/9/2020Belton, TXCen-tex Kennel Club, Inc.24h00m
Sun Sep 27, 20209/9/2020Belton, TXCen-tex Kennel Club, Inc.24h00m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.