? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Division 6 (IA, KS, MO, NE)


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Wed Aug 23, 20178/9/2017
CLOSED
Topeka, KSAmerican Toy Fox Terrier Club17h00m
Thu Aug 24, 20178/9/2017
CLOSED
Topeka, KSTopeka Kennel Club, Inc.17h00m
Fri Aug 25, 20178/9/2017
CLOSED
Topeka, KSManhattan Kansas Kennel Club17h00m
Sat Aug 26, 20178/9/2017
CLOSED
Topeka, KSTopeka Kennel Club, Inc.17h00m
Sun Aug 27, 20178/9/2017
CLOSED
Topeka, KSManhattan Kansas Kennel Club17h00m
Fri Sep 01, 20178/16/2017
CLOSED
Amana, IATri-city Kennel Club, Inc.14h15m
Sat Sep 02, 20178/16/2017
CLOSED
Gray Summit, MOSt. Louis Dog Breeders Association, Inc.13h50m
Sat Sep 02, 20178/16/2017
CLOSED
Amana, IATri-city Kennel Club, Inc.14h15m
Sun Sep 03, 20178/16/2017
CLOSED
Amana, IACedar Rapids Kennel Association, Inc.14h15m
Sun Sep 03, 20178/16/2017
CLOSED
Gray Summit, MOSt. Louis Dog Breeders Association, Inc.13h50m
Mon Sep 04, 20178/16/2017
CLOSED
Amana, IACedar Rapids Kennel Association, Inc.14h15m
Sat Sep 09, 20178/23/2017
CLOSED
Des Moines, IADes Moines Kennel Club, Inc.15h30m
Sun Sep 10, 20178/23/2017
CLOSED
Des Moines, IADes Moines Kennel Club, Inc.15h30m
Fri Sep 15, 20178/30/2017
CLOSED
Gray Summit, MOGateway Terrier Association13h50m
Sat Sep 16, 20178/30/2017
CLOSED
Gray Summit, MOThree Rivers Kennel Club Of Missouri13h50m
Sun Sep 17, 20178/30/2017
CLOSED
Gray Summit, MOThree Rivers Kennel Club Of Missouri13h50m
Fri Sep 22, 20179/6/2017
CLOSED
Gray Summit, MORolla Missouri Kennel Club13h50m
Sat Sep 23, 20179/6/2017
CLOSED
Gray Summit, MOSpirit Of The Heartland Kennel Club13h50m
Sun Sep 24, 20179/6/2017
CLOSED
Gray Summit, MOJefferson County Kennel Club Of Missouri13h50m
Fri Oct 06, 20179/20/2017
CLOSED
Lincoln, NEGreater Omaha Terrier Association18h00m
Sat Oct 07, 20179/20/2017
CLOSED
Lincoln, NECornhusker Kennel Club Of Lincoln, Nebraska, Inc.18h00m
Sun Oct 08, 20179/20/2017
CLOSED
Lincoln, NECornhusker Kennel Club Of Lincoln, Nebraska, Inc.18h00m
Sat Oct 14, 20179/27/2017Mason City, IAMason City Kennel Club16h00m
Sat Oct 14, 20179/27/2017Lawrence, KSLawrence Jayhawk Kennel Club, Inc.17h00m
Sun Oct 15, 20179/27/2017Lawrence, KSLawrence Jayhawk Kennel Club, Inc.17h00m
Sun Oct 15, 20179/27/2017Mason City, IAMason City Kennel Club16h00m
Sat Oct 21, 201710/4/2017Arlington, NEPlatte Valley Kennel Club Of Fremont, Nebraska17h00m
Sun Oct 22, 201710/4/2017Arlington, NEPlatte Valley Kennel Club Of Fremont, Nebraska17h00m
Sat Nov 04, 201710/18/2017Joplin, MOTri-state Kennel Club, Inc.17h00m
Sun Nov 05, 201710/18/2017Joplin, MOTri-state Kennel Club, Inc.17h00m
Thu Nov 09, 201710/25/2017Springfield, MONorth Arkansas Kennel Club16h00m
Fri Nov 10, 201710/25/2017Springfield, MONorth Arkansas Kennel Club16h00m
Sat Nov 11, 201710/25/2017Springfield, MOOzarks Kennel Club, Inc.16h00m
Sun Nov 12, 201710/25/2017Springfield, MOOzarks Kennel Club, Inc.16h00m
Sat Nov 25, 201711/8/2017Council Bluffs, IACouncil Bluffs Kennel Club17h00m
Sun Nov 26, 201711/8/2017Council Bluffs, IACouncil Bluffs Kennel Club17h00m
Sat Jan 20, 20181/3/2018Des Moines, IACentral Iowa Kennel Club, Inc.15h30m
Sun Jan 21, 20181/3/2018Des Moines, IACentral Iowa Kennel Club, Inc.15h30m
Sat Jan 27, 20181/10/2018Lake St Louis, MOSt. Charles Missouri Kennel Club13h00m
Sun Jan 28, 20181/10/2018Lake St Louis, MOSt. Charles Missouri Kennel Club13h00m
Sat Feb 03, 20181/17/2018St Joseph, MOSt. Joseph Kennel Club, Inc.17h00m
Sun Feb 04, 20181/17/2018St Joseph, MOSt. Joseph Kennel Club, Inc.17h00m
Sat Feb 17, 20181/31/2018Des Moines, IACyclone Country Kennel Club Of Ames15h30m
Sun Feb 18, 20181/31/2018Des Moines, IACyclone Country Kennel Club Of Ames15h30m
Fri Mar 02, 20182/14/2018Garden City, KSGarden City Kansas Kennel Club23h00m
Sat Mar 03, 20182/14/2018Gray Summit, MOBelle-city Kennel Club, Inc.13h50m
Sat Mar 03, 20182/14/2018Garden City, KSGarden City Kansas Kennel Club23h00m
Sun Mar 04, 20182/14/2018Garden City, KSGarden City Kansas Kennel Club23h00m
Sun Mar 04, 20182/14/2018Gray Summit, MOBelle-city Kennel Club, Inc.13h50m
Thu Mar 08, 20182/21/2018Kansas City, MOLeavenworth Kennel Club16h10m
Fri Mar 09, 20182/21/2018Kansas City, MOLeavenworth Kennel Club16h10m
Sat Mar 10, 20182/21/2018Kansas City, MOHeart Of America Kennel Club, Inc.16h10m
Sun Mar 11, 20182/21/2018Kansas City, MOHeart Of America Kennel Club, Inc.16h10m
Sat Mar 24, 20183/7/2018De Witt, IAClinton Iowa Kennel Club13h30m
Sun Mar 25, 20183/7/2018De Witt, IAClinton Iowa Kennel Club13h30m
Sat Mar 31, 20183/14/2018Gray Summit, MOColumbia Missouri Kennel Club13h50m
Sun Apr 01, 20183/14/2018Gray Summit, MOColumbia Missouri Kennel Club13h50m
Sat Apr 21, 20184/4/2018Grand Island, NEGrand Island Kennel Club19h45m
Sun Apr 22, 20184/4/2018Grand Island, NEGrand Island Kennel Club19h45m
Sat May 05, 20184/18/2018Gray Summit, MOSpirit Of The Heartland Kennel Club13h50m
Sun May 06, 20184/18/2018Gray Summit, MOJefferson County Kennel Club Of Missouri13h50m
Sat May 12, 20184/25/2018Davenport, IAScott County Kennel Club, Inc.13h00m
Sun May 13, 20184/25/2018Davenport, IAScott County Kennel Club, Inc.13h00m
Sat May 19, 20185/2/2018Lincoln, NENebraska Kennel Club18h00m
Sun May 20, 20185/2/2018Lincoln, NENebraska Kennel Club18h00m
Sun Jun 03, 20185/16/2018Gray Summit, MOMississippi Valley Kennel Club13h50m
Mon Jun 04, 20185/16/2018Gray Summit, MOMississippi Valley Kennel Club13h50m
Sat Jun 23, 20186/6/2018Waverly, IAWaterloo Kennel Club, Inc.15h00m
Sun Jun 24, 20186/6/2018Waverly, IAWaterloo Kennel Club, Inc.15h00m
Sat Jul 07, 20186/20/2018Ottumwa, IASoutheastern Iowa Kennel Club15h00m
Sun Jul 08, 20186/20/2018Ottumwa, IASoutheastern Iowa Kennel Club15h00m
Sat Oct 20, 201810/3/2018Fremont, NEPlatte Valley Kennel Club Of Fremont, Nebraska18h00m
Sun Oct 21, 201810/3/2018Fremont, NEPlatte Valley Kennel Club Of Fremont, Nebraska18h00m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.