? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Division 6 (IA, KS, MO, NE)


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Sat Oct 21, 201710/4/17
CLOSED
Arlington, NEPlatte Valley Kennel Club Of Fremont, Nebraska17h00m
Sun Oct 22, 201710/4/17
CLOSED
Arlington, NEPlatte Valley Kennel Club Of Fremont, Nebraska17h00m
Sat Nov 04, 201710/18/17
CLOSED
Joplin, MOTri-state Kennel Club, Inc.17h00m
Sun Nov 05, 201710/18/17
CLOSED
Joplin, MOTri-state Kennel Club, Inc.17h00m
Thu Nov 09, 201710/25/17
CLOSED
Springfield, MONorth Arkansas Kennel Club16h00m
Fri Nov 10, 201710/25/17
CLOSED
Springfield, MONorth Arkansas Kennel Club16h00m
Sat Nov 11, 201710/25/17
CLOSED
Springfield, MOOzarks Kennel Club, Inc.16h00m
Sun Nov 12, 201710/25/17
CLOSED
Springfield, MOOzarks Kennel Club, Inc.16h00m
Sat Nov 25, 201711/8/17
CLOSED
Council Bluffs, IACouncil Bluffs Kennel Club17h00m
Sun Nov 26, 201711/8/17
CLOSED
Council Bluffs, IACouncil Bluffs Kennel Club17h00m
Sat Jan 20, 20181/3/18Des Moines, IACentral Iowa Kennel Club, Inc.15h30m
Sun Jan 21, 20181/3/18Des Moines, IACentral Iowa Kennel Club, Inc.15h30m
Sat Jan 27, 20181/10/18Lake St Louis, MOSt. Charles Missouri Kennel Club13h00m
Sun Jan 28, 20181/10/18Lake St Louis, MOSt. Charles Missouri Kennel Club13h00m
Sat Feb 03, 20181/17/18St Joseph, MOSt. Joseph Kennel Club, Inc.17h00m
Sun Feb 04, 20181/17/18St Joseph, MOSt. Joseph Kennel Club, Inc.17h00m
Sat Feb 17, 20181/31/18Des Moines, IACyclone Country Kennel Club Of Ames15h30m
Sun Feb 18, 20181/31/18Des Moines, IACyclone Country Kennel Club Of Ames15h30m
Fri Mar 02, 20182/14/18Gray Summit, MOGreater St. Louis Fox Terrier Club13h50m
Fri Mar 02, 20182/14/18Garden City, KSGarden City Kansas Kennel Club23h00m
Sat Mar 03, 20182/14/18Garden City, KSGarden City Kansas Kennel Club23h00m
Sat Mar 03, 20182/14/18Gray Summit, MOBelle-city Kennel Club, Inc.13h50m
Sun Mar 04, 20182/14/18Gray Summit, MOBelle-city Kennel Club, Inc.13h50m
Sun Mar 04, 20182/14/18Garden City, KSGarden City Kansas Kennel Club23h00m
Thu Mar 08, 20182/21/18Kansas City, MOLeavenworth Kennel Club16h10m
Fri Mar 09, 20182/21/18Kansas City, MOLeavenworth Kennel Club16h10m
Sat Mar 10, 20182/21/18Kansas City, MOHeart Of America Kennel Club, Inc.16h10m
Sun Mar 11, 20182/21/18Kansas City, MOHeart Of America Kennel Club, Inc.16h10m
Sat Mar 24, 20183/7/18De Witt, IAClinton Iowa Kennel Club13h30m
Sun Mar 25, 20183/7/18De Witt, IAClinton Iowa Kennel Club13h30m
Fri Mar 30, 20183/14/18Mitchell, NEScottsbluff Kennel Club24h00m
Sat Mar 31, 20183/14/18Mitchell, NEScottsbluff Kennel Club24h00m
Sat Mar 31, 20183/14/18Gray Summit, MOColumbia Missouri Kennel Club13h50m
Sun Apr 01, 20183/14/18Gray Summit, MOColumbia Missouri Kennel Club13h50m
Sun Apr 01, 20183/14/18Mitchell, NEScottsbluff Kennel Club24h00m
Thu Apr 05, 20183/21/18Wichita, KSWichita Kennel Club, Inc.19h00m
Fri Apr 06, 20183/21/18Wichita, KSSalina Kennel Club, Inc.19h00m
Sat Apr 07, 20183/21/18Wichita, KSWichita Kennel Club, Inc.19h00m
Sun Apr 08, 20183/21/18Wichita, KSHutchinson Kennel Club, Inc.19h00m
Sat Apr 21, 20184/4/18Grand Island, NEGrand Island Kennel Club19h45m
Sun Apr 22, 20184/4/18Grand Island, NEGrand Island Kennel Club19h45m
Sat Apr 28, 20184/11/18Seward, NESeward County Kennel Club18h45m
Sun Apr 29, 20184/11/18Seward, NESeward County Kennel Club18h45m
Fri May 04, 20184/18/18Gray Summit, MORolla Missouri Kennel Club13h50m
Sat May 05, 20184/18/18Gray Summit, MOSpirit Of The Heartland Kennel Club13h50m
Sun May 06, 20184/18/18Gray Summit, MOJefferson County Kennel Club Of Missouri13h50m
Sat May 12, 20184/25/18Davenport, IAScott County Kennel Club, Inc.13h00m
Sun May 13, 20184/25/18Davenport, IAScott County Kennel Club, Inc.13h00m
Sat May 19, 20185/2/18Lincoln, NENebraska Kennel Club18h00m
Sat May 19, 20185/2/18Springfield, NENebraska Kennel Club18h00m
Sun May 20, 20185/2/18Lincoln, NENebraska Kennel Club18h00m
Thu May 31, 20185/16/18Gray Summit, MOGateway Terrier Association13h50m
Sun Jun 03, 20185/16/18Gray Summit, MOMississippi Valley Kennel Club13h50m
Mon Jun 04, 20185/16/18Gray Summit, MOMississippi Valley Kennel Club13h50m
Sat Jun 23, 20186/6/18Waverly, IAWaterloo Kennel Club, Inc.15h00m
Sun Jun 24, 20186/6/18Waverly, IAWaterloo Kennel Club, Inc.15h00m
Sat Jul 07, 20186/20/18Ottumwa, IASoutheastern Iowa Kennel Club15h00m
Sun Jul 08, 20186/20/18Ottumwa, IASoutheastern Iowa Kennel Club15h00m
Sat Sep 22, 20189/5/18Gray Summit, MOSpirit Of The Heartland Kennel Club13h50m
Sun Sep 23, 20189/5/18Gray Summit, MOJefferson County Kennel Club Of Missouri13h50m
Sat Oct 20, 201810/3/18Fremont, NEPlatte Valley Kennel Club Of Fremont, Nebraska18h00m
Sun Oct 21, 201810/3/18Fremont, NEPlatte Valley Kennel Club Of Fremont, Nebraska18h00m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.