? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Division 5 (IN, KY, OH)


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Sat Oct 21, 201710/4/17
CLOSED
Wilmington, OHClermont County Kennel Club, Inc.7h15m
Sun Oct 22, 201710/4/17
CLOSED
Wilmington, OHClermont County Kennel Club, Inc.7h15m
Sat Oct 28, 201710/11/17
CLOSED
Valparaiso, INValparaiso Kennel Club10h20m
Sat Oct 28, 201710/11/17
CLOSED
Delaware, OHDelaware Ohio Kennel Club6h45m
Sun Oct 29, 201710/11/17
CLOSED
Delaware, OHDelaware Ohio Kennel Club6h45m
Sun Oct 29, 201710/11/17
CLOSED
Valparaiso, INValparaiso Kennel Club10h20m
Thu Nov 02, 201710/18/17
CLOSED
Fort Wayne, INLa Porte County Kennel Club9h30m
Fri Nov 03, 201710/18/17
CLOSED
Fort Wayne, INNortheastern Indiana Kennel Club, Inc.9h30m
Sat Nov 04, 201710/18/17
CLOSED
Fort Wayne, INMarion Kennel Club, Inc.9h30m
Sun Nov 05, 201710/18/17
CLOSED
Fort Wayne, INNortheastern Indiana Kennel Club, Inc.9h30m
Thu Nov 16, 201711/1/17
CLOSED
Columbus, OHSandusky Kennel Club6h15m
Fri Nov 17, 201711/1/17
CLOSED
Columbus, OHDayton Kennel Club, Inc.6h15m
Sat Nov 18, 201711/1/17
CLOSED
Columbus, OHLima Kennel Club6h15m
Sun Nov 19, 201711/1/17
CLOSED
Columbus, OHCentral Ohio Kennel Club6h15m
Sat Nov 25, 201711/8/17
CLOSED
Tallmadge, OHAgathon Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Sun Nov 26, 201711/8/17
CLOSED
Tallmadge, OHAgathon Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Thu Dec 07, 201711/22/17Cleveland, OHRichland County Kennel Club, Inc.6h05m
Fri Dec 08, 201711/22/17Cleveland, OHWestern Reserve Kennel Club, Inc.6h05m
Sat Dec 09, 201711/22/17Cleveland, OHRichland County Kennel Club, Inc.6h05m
Sun Dec 10, 201711/22/17Cleveland, OHWestern Reserve Kennel Club, Inc.6h05m
Fri Jan 05, 201812/20/17Tallmadge, OHColumbiana County Kennel Club5h40m
Sat Jan 06, 201812/20/17Tallmadge, OHRubber City Kennel Club5h40m
Sun Jan 07, 201812/20/17Tallmadge, OHRubber City Kennel Club5h40m
Thu Feb 08, 20181/24/18Indianapolis, INCentral Indiana Kennel Club, Inc.9h00m
Fri Feb 09, 20181/24/18Indianapolis, INHoosier Kennel Club, Inc.9h00m
Sat Feb 10, 20181/24/18Indianapolis, INCentral Indiana Kennel Club, Inc.9h00m
Sun Feb 11, 20181/24/18Indianapolis, INHoosier Kennel Club, Inc.9h00m
Sat Mar 03, 20182/14/18Tallmadge, OHMedina Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Sun Mar 04, 20182/14/18Tallmadge, OHMedina Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Sat Mar 10, 20182/21/18Auburn, INLogansport Kennel Club, Inc.9h00m
Sun Mar 11, 20182/21/18Auburn, INLogansport Kennel Club, Inc.9h00m
Thu Mar 15, 20182/28/18Louisville, KYMid-kentucky Kennel Club, Inc.9h30m
Fri Mar 16, 20182/28/18Louisville, KYLouisville Kennel Club, Inc.9h30m
Sat Mar 17, 20182/28/18Louisville, KYEvansville Kennel Club, Inc.9h30m
Sun Mar 18, 20182/28/18Louisville, KYLouisville Kennel Club, Inc.9h30m
Sun Apr 22, 20184/4/18Columbus, OHCentral Ohio Kennel Club6h15m
Sat May 12, 20184/25/18Tallmadge, OHRavenna Kennel Club5h40m
Sat May 12, 20184/25/18Wilmington, OHWire Fox Terrier Club Of The Central States7h15m
Sun May 13, 20184/25/18Tallmadge, OHRavenna Kennel Club5h40m
Fri May 18, 20185/2/18Marietta, OHMagic Valley Kennel Club, Inc.5h30m
Sat May 19, 20185/2/18Greentown, INKokomo Kennel Club10h00m
Sun May 20, 20185/2/18Greentown, INKokomo Kennel Club10h00m
Fri May 25, 20185/9/18Hamilton, OHWarren County Kennel Club Of Ohio8h35m
Sat May 26, 20185/9/18Hamilton, OHWarren County Kennel Club Of Ohio8h35m
Sun May 27, 20185/9/18Hamilton, OHCincinnati Kennel Club, Inc.8h35m
Mon May 28, 20185/9/18Hamilton, OHCincinnati Kennel Club, Inc.8h35m
Sat Jun 02, 20185/16/18Maumee, OHToledo Kennel Club, Inc.7h45m
Sun Jun 03, 20185/16/18Maumee, OHToledo Kennel Club, Inc.7h45m
Sat Jun 09, 20185/23/18Canton, OHMckinley Kennel Club6h05m
Sat Jun 23, 20186/6/18Crown Point, INLake Shore Kennel Club, Inc.10h45m
Sun Jun 24, 20186/6/18Crown Point, INLake Shore Kennel Club, Inc.10h45m
Thu Jul 12, 20186/27/18Madison, OHAshtabula Kennel Club6h45m
Fri Jul 13, 20186/27/18Madison, OHGrand River Kennel Club, Inc.6h45m
Sat Jul 14, 20186/27/18Madison, OHAshtabula Kennel Club6h45m
Sun Jul 15, 20186/27/18Madison, OHGrand River Kennel Club, Inc.6h45m
Thu Jul 19, 20187/4/18South Bend, INLa Porte County Kennel Club9h30m
Fri Jul 20, 20187/4/18South Bend, INMichiana Kennel Club9h30m
Sat Jul 21, 20187/4/18South Bend, INMichiana Kennel Club9h30m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.