? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Division 3 (DC, MD, NC, TN, VA, WV)


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Sat Oct 21, 201710/4/17
CLOSED
Clarksville, TNClarksville Kennel Club11h30m
Sat Oct 21, 201710/4/17
CLOSED
Cumberland, MDLaurel Highlands Kennel Association1h55m
Sun Oct 22, 201710/4/17
CLOSED
Cumberland, MDUpper Potomac Valley Kennel Club1h55m
Sun Oct 22, 201710/4/17
CLOSED
Clarksville, TNClarksville Kennel Club11h30m
Wed Oct 25, 201710/11/17
CLOSED
Westminster, MDKennel Club Of Anne Arundel55m
Thu Oct 26, 201710/11/17
CLOSED
Westminster, MDAnnapolis Kennel Club55m
Fri Oct 27, 201710/11/17
CLOSED
Westminster, MDAnnapolis Kennel Club55m
Sat Oct 28, 201710/11/17
CLOSED
Westminster, MDCarroll Kennel Club55m
Sun Oct 29, 201710/11/17
CLOSED
Westminster, MDCarroll Kennel Club55m
Sat Nov 04, 201710/18/17
CLOSED
Knoxville, TNTennessee Valley Kennel Club9h00m
Sun Nov 05, 201710/18/17
CLOSED
Knoxville, TNTennessee Valley Kennel Club9h00m
Wed Nov 08, 201710/25/17
CLOSED
Salisbury, MDTalbot Kennel Club, Inc.1h55m
Thu Nov 09, 201710/25/17
CLOSED
Salisbury, MDTalbot Kennel Club, Inc.1h55m
Fri Nov 10, 201710/25/17
CLOSED
Salisbury, MDSalisbury Maryland Kennel Club, Inc.1h55m
Sat Nov 11, 201710/25/17
CLOSED
Winston-Salem, NCFurniture City Kennel Club, Inc.6h15m
Sat Nov 11, 201710/25/17
CLOSED
Salisbury, MDSalisbury Maryland Kennel Club, Inc.1h55m
Sun Nov 12, 201710/25/17
CLOSED
Winston-Salem, NCFurniture City Kennel Club, Inc.6h15m
Sun Nov 12, 201710/25/17
CLOSED
Salisbury, MDMispillion Kennel Club, Inc.1h55m
Fri Nov 24, 201711/8/17
CLOSED
West Friendship, MDRock Creek Kennel Club35m
Sat Nov 25, 201711/8/17
CLOSED
West Friendship, MDRock Creek Kennel Club35m
Sun Nov 26, 201711/8/17
CLOSED
West Friendship, MDUpper Marlboro Kennel Club, Inc.35m
Fri Dec 01, 201711/15/17
CLOSED
West Friendship, MDChesapeake Kennel Club Of Maryland35m
Sat Dec 02, 201711/15/17
CLOSED
West Friendship, MDChesapeake Kennel Club Of Maryland35m
Sun Dec 03, 201711/15/17
CLOSED
West Friendship, MDNortheastern Maryland Kennel Club35m
Sat Dec 09, 201711/22/17Winston-Salem, NCForsyth Kennel Club, Inc.6h15m
Sun Dec 10, 201711/22/17Winston-Salem, NCForsyth Kennel Club, Inc.6h15m
Fri Jan 05, 201812/20/17West Friendship, MDKennel Club Of Anne Arundel35m
Sat Jan 06, 201812/20/17West Friendship, MDSouthern Maryland Kennel Club35m
Sun Jan 07, 201812/20/17West Friendship, MDSouthern Maryland Kennel Club35m
Wed Jan 10, 201812/27/17Fredericksburg, VANorthern Neck Kennel Club Of Virginia1h40m
Thu Jan 11, 201812/27/17Fredericksburg, VANorthern Neck Kennel Club Of Virginia1h40m
Fri Jan 12, 201812/27/17Fredericksburg, VAGreater Fredericksburg Kennel Club1h40m
Sat Jan 13, 201812/27/17Fredericksburg, VAGreater Fredericksburg Kennel Club1h40m
Sun Jan 14, 201812/27/17Fredericksburg, VACharlottesville-albemarle Kennel Club, Inc.1h40m
Fri Jan 26, 20181/10/18Richmond, VAVirginia Terrier Club2h45m
Sat Jan 27, 20181/10/18Richmond, VAMiddle Peninsula Kennel Club Of Virginia2h45m
Sun Jan 28, 20181/10/18Richmond, VAMiddle Peninsula Kennel Club Of Virginia2h45m
Sat Feb 17, 20181/31/18West Friendship, MDMaryland Kennel Club35m
Sun Feb 18, 20181/31/18West Friendship, MDMaryland Kennel Club35m
Thu Mar 08, 20182/21/18Franklin, TNNashville Kennel Club12h00m
Fri Mar 09, 20182/21/18Franklin, TNTullahoma Kennel Club Of Tennessee12h00m
Sat Mar 10, 20182/21/18Franklin, TNTullahoma Kennel Club Of Tennessee12h00m
Sat Mar 10, 20182/21/18Harrisonburg, VAShenandoah Valley Kennel Club, Inc.3h00m
Sun Mar 11, 20182/21/18Harrisonburg, VAShenandoah Valley Kennel Club, Inc.3h00m
Sun Mar 11, 20182/21/18Franklin, TNNashville Kennel Club12h00m
Wed Mar 21, 20183/2/18Raleigh, NCCary Kennel Club5h15m
Thu Mar 22, 20183/7/18Raleigh, NCAlamance Kennel Club, Inc.5h15m
Fri Mar 23, 20183/7/18Raleigh, NCDurham Kennel Club Inc5h15m
Sat Mar 24, 20183/7/18Jackson, TNJackson Tennessee Dog Fanciers Association13h30m
Sat Mar 24, 20183/7/18Raleigh, NCRaleigh Kennel Club, Inc.5h15m
Sun Mar 25, 20183/7/18Raleigh, NCFayetteville Kennel Club, Inc.5h15m
Sun Mar 25, 20183/7/18Jackson, TNJackson Tennessee Dog Fanciers Association13h30m
Thu Mar 29, 20183/14/18Concord, NCColumbia Kennel Club, Inc.7h00m
Fri Mar 30, 20183/14/18Concord, NCColumbia Kennel Club, Inc.7h00m
Sat Mar 31, 20183/14/18Concord, NCGreater Monroe Kennel Club7h00m
Sun Apr 01, 20183/14/18Concord, NCGreater Monroe Kennel Club7h00m
Sat Apr 07, 20183/21/18Stephenson, VAShawnee Kennel Club, Inc.2h00m
Sun Apr 08, 20183/21/18Stephenson, VAShawnee Kennel Club, Inc.2h00m
Fri Apr 20, 20184/4/18Timonium, MDColumbia Terrier Association Of Maryland40m
Sat Apr 21, 20184/4/18Waynesville, NCWestern Carolina Dog Fanciers Association8h40m
Sat Apr 21, 20184/4/18Timonium, MDOld Dominion Kennel Club Of Northern Virginia, Inc.40m
Sun Apr 22, 20184/4/18Timonium, MDBaltimore County Kennel Club, Inc.40m
Sun Apr 22, 20184/4/18Waynesville, NCWestern Carolina Dog Fanciers Association8h40m
Thu Apr 26, 20184/11/18Morgantown, WVSouth Hills Kennel Club3h40m
Fri Apr 27, 20184/11/18Morgantown, WVMountaineer Kennel Club, Inc.3h40m
Sat Apr 28, 20184/11/18Franklin, TNMaury County Kennel Club Of Tennessee12h00m
Sat Apr 28, 20184/11/18Morgantown, WVSouth Hills Kennel Club3h40m
Sat Apr 28, 20184/11/18Lumberton, NCMyrtle Beach Kennel Club5h45m
Sun Apr 29, 20184/11/18Morgantown, WVMountaineer Kennel Club, Inc.3h40m
Sun Apr 29, 20184/11/18Lumberton, NCMyrtle Beach Kennel Club5h45m
Sun Apr 29, 20184/11/18Franklin, TNMaury County Kennel Club Of Tennessee12h00m
Sat May 05, 20184/18/18Pinehurst, NCMoore County Kennel Club Of North Carolina6h30m
Sun May 06, 20184/18/18Pinehurst, NCMoore County Kennel Club Of North Carolina6h30m
Thu May 31, 20185/16/18Concord, NCFayetteville Kennel Club, Inc.7h00m
Fri Jun 01, 20185/16/18Concord, NCSalisbury North Carolina Kennel Club7h00m
Sat Jun 02, 20185/16/18Concord, NCGreater Hickory Kennel Club, Inc.7h00m
Sun Jun 03, 20185/16/18Concord, NCSalisbury North Carolina Kennel Club7h00m
Sat Jun 09, 20185/23/18Fletcher, NCAsheville Kennel Club, Inc.8h30m
Sun Jun 10, 20185/23/18Fletcher, NCAsheville Kennel Club, Inc.8h30m
Sat Jun 23, 20186/6/18Richmond, VAVirginia Kennel Club, Inc.2h45m
Sun Jun 24, 20186/6/18Richmond, VAVirginia Kennel Club, Inc.2h45m
Sun Jul 08, 20186/20/18West Friendship, MDNational Capital Kennel Club, Inc.35m
Thu Aug 16, 20188/1/18Cumberland, MDLaurel Highlands Kennel Association1h55m
Fri Aug 17, 20188/1/18Cumberland, MDUpper Potomac Valley Kennel Club1h55m
Sat Aug 18, 20188/1/18Cumberland, MDLaurel Highlands Kennel Association1h55m
Sun Aug 19, 20188/1/18Cumberland, MDUpper Potomac Valley Kennel Club1h55m
Sun Sep 02, 20188/15/18Raleigh, NCRaleigh Kennel Club, Inc.5h15m
Sat Sep 08, 20188/22/18Chatham, VADanville Kennel Club, Inc.5h00m
Sun Sep 09, 20188/22/18Chatham, VADanville Kennel Club, Inc.5h00m
Sat Sep 15, 20188/29/18McDonald, TNChattanooga Kennel Club9h00m
Sat Sep 15, 20188/29/18Hampton, VALangley Kennel Club3h15m
Sun Sep 16, 20188/29/18Hampton, VALangley Kennel Club3h15m
Sun Sep 16, 20188/29/18McDonald, TNChattanooga Kennel Club9h00m
Sat Oct 06, 20189/19/18Harriman, TNOak Ridge Kennel Club9h30m
Sun Oct 07, 20189/19/18Harriman, TNOak Ridge Kennel Club9h30m
Sat Oct 20, 201810/3/18West Friendship, MDCatoctin Kennel Club35m
Sun Oct 21, 201810/3/18West Friendship, MDCatoctin Kennel Club35m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.