? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Division 3 (DC, MD, NC, TN, VA, WV)


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Thu Mar 07, 20192/20/2019
CLOSED
Franklin, TNNashville Kennel Club12h00m
Fri Mar 08, 20192/20/2019
CLOSED
Franklin, TNTullahoma Kennel Club Of Tennessee12h00m
Sat Mar 09, 20192/20/2019
CLOSED
Franklin, TNTullahoma Kennel Club Of Tennessee12h00m
Sun Mar 10, 20192/20/2019
CLOSED
Franklin, TNNashville Kennel Club12h00m
Wed Mar 20, 20193/1/2019
CLOSED
Raleigh, NCCary Kennel Club5h15m
Thu Mar 21, 20193/6/2019
CLOSED
Raleigh, NCAlamance Kennel Club, Inc.5h15m
Fri Mar 22, 20193/6/2019
CLOSED
Jackson, TNJackson Tennessee Dog Fanciers Association13h30m
Fri Mar 22, 20193/6/2019
CLOSED
Raleigh, NCDurham Kennel Club Inc5h15m
Sat Mar 23, 20193/6/2019
CLOSED
Jackson, TNTupelo Kennel Club13h30m
Sat Mar 23, 20193/6/2019
CLOSED
Raleigh, NCRaleigh Kennel Club, Inc.5h15m
Sun Mar 24, 20193/6/2019
CLOSED
Raleigh, NCFayetteville Kennel Club, Inc.5h15m
Sun Mar 24, 20193/6/2019
CLOSED
Jackson, TNJackson Tennessee Dog Fanciers Association13h30m
Thu Mar 28, 20193/13/2019
CLOSED
Concord, NCColumbia Kennel Club, Inc.7h00m
Fri Mar 29, 20193/13/2019
CLOSED
Concord, NCColumbia Kennel Club, Inc.7h00m
Sat Mar 30, 20193/13/2019
CLOSED
Concord, NCGreater Monroe Kennel Club7h00m
Sun Mar 31, 20193/13/2019
CLOSED
Concord, NCGreater Monroe Kennel Club7h00m
Sat Apr 06, 20193/20/2019Stephenson, VAShawnee Kennel Club, Inc.2h00m
Sun Apr 07, 20193/20/2019Stephenson, VAShawnee Kennel Club, Inc.2h00m
Fri Apr 19, 20194/3/2019Timonium, MDColumbia Terrier Association Of Maryland40m
Sat Apr 20, 20194/3/2019Timonium, MDOld Dominion Kennel Club Of Northern Virginia, Inc.40m
Sat Apr 20, 20194/3/2019Waynesville, NCWestern Carolina Dog Fanciers Association8h40m
Sun Apr 21, 20194/3/2019Timonium, MDBaltimore County Kennel Club, Inc.40m
Sun Apr 21, 20194/3/2019Waynesville, NCWestern Carolina Dog Fanciers Association8h40m
Thu Apr 25, 20194/10/2019Morgantown, WVSouth Hills Kennel Club3h40m
Fri Apr 26, 20194/10/2019Morgantown, WVMountaineer Kennel Club, Inc.3h40m
Sat Apr 27, 20194/10/2019Franklin, TNMaury County Kennel Club Of Tennessee12h00m
Sat Apr 27, 20194/10/2019Lumberton, NCMyrtle Beach Kennel Club5h45m
Sat Apr 27, 20194/10/2019Morgantown, WVSouth Hills Kennel Club3h40m
Sun Apr 28, 20194/10/2019Lumberton, NCMyrtle Beach Kennel Club5h45m
Sun Apr 28, 20194/10/2019Morgantown, WVMountaineer Kennel Club, Inc.3h40m
Sun Apr 28, 20194/10/2019Franklin, TNMaury County Kennel Club Of Tennessee12h00m
Sat May 04, 20194/17/2019Pinehurst, NCMoore County Kennel Club Of North Carolina6h30m
Sun May 05, 20194/17/2019Pinehurst, NCMoore County Kennel Club Of North Carolina6h30m
Sat May 18, 20195/1/2019Manassas, VAMattaponi Kennel Club1h30m
Sat May 18, 20195/1/2019Gray, TNGreater Kingsport Kennel Club7h30m
Sun May 19, 20195/1/2019Gray, TNGreater Kingsport Kennel Club7h30m
Sun May 19, 20195/1/2019Manassas, VAMattaponi Kennel Club1h30m
Fri May 24, 20195/8/2019Fletcher, NCHendersonville Kennel Club8h30m
Sat May 25, 20195/8/2019Fletcher, NCHendersonville Kennel Club8h30m
Sun May 26, 20195/8/2019Fletcher, NCSpartanburg Kennel Club, Inc.8h30m
Mon May 27, 20195/8/2019Fletcher, NCSpartanburg Kennel Club, Inc.8h30m
Fri May 31, 20195/15/2019Concord, NCSalisbury North Carolina Kennel Club7h00m
Sat Jun 01, 20195/15/2019Concord, NCGreater Hickory Kennel Club, Inc.7h00m
Sun Jun 02, 20195/15/2019Concord, NCSalisbury North Carolina Kennel Club7h00m
Thu Jun 06, 20195/22/2019Fishersville, VAShenandoah Valley Kennel Club, Inc.3h05m
Fri Jun 07, 20195/22/2019Fishersville, VAShenandoah Valley Kennel Club, Inc.3h05m
Sat Jun 08, 20195/22/2019Fletcher, NCAsheville Kennel Club, Inc.8h30m
Sat Jun 08, 20195/22/2019Fishersville, VASkyline Kennel Club, Inc.3h05m
Sun Jun 09, 20195/22/2019Fishersville, VASkyline Kennel Club, Inc.3h05m
Sun Jun 09, 20195/22/2019Fletcher, NCAsheville Kennel Club, Inc.8h30m
Thu Jun 13, 20195/29/2019Morgantown, WVWestern Pennsylvania Kennel Association, Inc.3h40m
Fri Jun 14, 20195/29/2019Morgantown, WVWestern Pennsylvania Kennel Association, Inc.3h40m
Sat Jun 15, 20195/29/2019Morgantown, WVGreater Clarksburg Wv Kennel Club, Inc.3h40m
Sun Jun 16, 20195/29/2019Morgantown, WVGreater Clarksburg Wv Kennel Club, Inc.3h40m
Thu Jun 20, 20196/5/2019Richmond, VAGloucester Kennel Club Of Virginia2h45m
Fri Jun 21, 20196/5/2019Richmond, VAGloucester Kennel Club Of Virginia2h45m
Sat Jun 22, 20196/5/2019Richmond, VAVirginia Kennel Club, Inc.2h45m
Sun Jun 23, 20196/5/2019Richmond, VAVirginia Kennel Club, Inc.2h45m
Sat Jun 29, 20196/12/2019Doswell, VATidewater Kennel Club Of Virginia, Inc.2h00m
Sun Jun 30, 20196/12/2019Doswell, VATidewater Kennel Club Of Virginia, Inc.2h00m
Thu Jul 04, 20196/19/2019West Friendship, MDCatoctin Kennel Club35m
Fri Jul 05, 20196/19/2019West Friendship, MDNortheastern Maryland Kennel Club35m
Sat Jul 06, 20196/19/2019West Friendship, MDUpper Marlboro Kennel Club, Inc.35m
Sat Jul 06, 20196/19/2019Huntington, WVHuntington Kennel Club, Inc.6h55m
Sun Jul 07, 20196/19/2019West Friendship, MDNational Capital Kennel Club, Inc.35m
Sun Jul 07, 20196/19/2019Huntington, WVHuntington Kennel Club, Inc.6h55m
Wed Jul 31, 20197/12/2019Salem, VAJames River Kennel Club, Inc.4h45m
Thu Aug 01, 20197/17/2019Salem, VAJames River Kennel Club, Inc.4h45m
Fri Aug 02, 20197/17/2019Salem, VARoanoke Kennel Club, Inc.4h45m
Sat Aug 03, 20197/17/2019Salem, VARoanoke Kennel Club, Inc.4h45m
Sun Aug 04, 20197/17/2019Salem, VANew River Valley Kennel Club4h45m
Thu Aug 15, 20197/31/2019Cumberland, MDLaurel Highlands Kennel Association1h55m
Fri Aug 16, 20197/31/2019Cumberland, MDUpper Potomac Valley Kennel Club1h55m
Fri Aug 16, 20197/31/2019Greensboro, NCCarolina Terrier Association5h45m
Sat Aug 17, 20197/31/2019Cumberland, MDLaurel Highlands Kennel Association1h55m
Sat Aug 17, 20197/31/2019Greensboro, NCCarolina Terrier Association5h45m
Sun Aug 18, 20197/31/2019Cumberland, MDUpper Potomac Valley Kennel Club1h55m
Sun Aug 18, 20197/31/2019Greensboro, NCCarolina Kennel Club, Inc.5h45m
Thu Aug 29, 20198/14/2019Raleigh, NCFayetteville Kennel Club, Inc.5h15m
Fri Aug 30, 20198/14/2019Raleigh, NCAlamance Kennel Club, Inc.5h15m
Sat Aug 31, 20198/14/2019Raleigh, NCDurham Kennel Club Inc5h15m
Sun Sep 01, 20198/14/2019Raleigh, NCRaleigh Kennel Club, Inc.5h15m
Thu Sep 12, 20198/21/2019McDonald, TNNorth Georgia Kennel Club9h00m
Fri Sep 13, 20198/21/2019McDonald, TNNorth Georgia Kennel Club9h00m
Sat Sep 14, 20198/28/2019Winston-Salem, NCForsyth Kennel Club, Inc.6h15m
Sat Sep 14, 20198/21/2019McDonald, TNChattanooga Kennel Club9h00m
Sun Sep 15, 20198/28/2019Winston-Salem, NCForsyth Kennel Club, Inc.6h15m
Sun Sep 15, 20198/21/2019McDonald, TNChattanooga Kennel Club9h00m
Thu Sep 26, 20199/11/2019Hampton, VAChesapeake Virginia Dog Fanciers Association3h15m
Fri Sep 27, 20199/11/2019Hampton, VALangley Kennel Club3h15m
Sat Sep 28, 20199/11/2019Franklin, TNGreater Murfreesboro Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Sun Sep 29, 20199/11/2019Franklin, TNGreater Murfreesboro Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Mon Sep 30, 20199/11/2019Hampton, VALangley Kennel Club3h15m
Fri Oct 11, 20199/25/2019West Friendship, MDCatonsville Kennel Club, Inc.35m
Sat Oct 12, 20199/25/2019Wilmington, NCHanover Kennel Club7h00m
Sat Oct 12, 20199/25/2019West Friendship, MDCatonsville Kennel Club, Inc.35m
Sat Oct 12, 20199/25/2019Lebanon, TNTri-star Kennel Club Of williamson County, Tennessee10h00m
Sun Oct 13, 20199/25/2019West Friendship, MDNational Capital Kennel Club, Inc.35m
Sun Oct 13, 20199/25/2019Lebanon, TNTri-star Kennel Club Of williamson County, Tennessee10h00m
Sun Oct 13, 20199/25/2019Wilmington, NCHanover Kennel Club7h00m
Thu Oct 24, 201910/9/2019Westminster, MDAnnapolis Kennel Club55m
Fri Oct 25, 201910/9/2019Westminster, MDAnnapolis Kennel Club55m
Sat Oct 26, 201910/9/2019Westminster, MDCarroll Kennel Club55m
Sun Oct 27, 201910/9/2019Westminster, MDCarroll Kennel Club55m
Wed Oct 30, 201910/11/2019Doswell, VAMiddleburg Kennel Club2h00m
Thu Oct 31, 201910/16/2019Doswell, VACharlottesville-albemarle Kennel Club, Inc.2h00m
Fri Nov 01, 201910/16/2019Doswell, VAWarrenton Kennel Club2h00m
Sat Nov 02, 201910/16/2019Doswell, VAWarrenton Kennel Club2h00m
Sat Nov 02, 201910/16/2019Knoxville, TNTennessee Valley Kennel Club9h00m
Sun Nov 03, 201910/16/2019Doswell, VAOld Dominion Kennel Club Of Northern Virginia, Inc.2h00m
Sun Nov 03, 201910/16/2019Knoxville, TNTennessee Valley Kennel Club9h00m
Wed Nov 06, 201910/23/2019Salisbury, MDTalbot Kennel Club, Inc.1h55m
Thu Nov 07, 201910/23/2019Salisbury, MDTalbot Kennel Club, Inc.1h55m
Fri Nov 08, 201910/23/2019Salisbury, MDSalisbury Maryland Kennel Club, Inc.1h55m
Sat Nov 09, 201910/23/2019Winston-Salem, NCFurniture City Kennel Club, Inc.6h15m
Sat Nov 09, 201910/23/2019Salisbury, MDSalisbury Maryland Kennel Club, Inc.1h55m
Sun Nov 10, 201910/23/2019Winston-Salem, NCFurniture City Kennel Club, Inc.6h15m
Fri Nov 22, 201911/6/2019West Friendship, MDCatoctin Kennel Club35m
Sat Nov 23, 201911/6/2019West Friendship, MDCatoctin Kennel Club35m
Sat Nov 23, 201911/6/2019Charlotte, NCPiedmont Kennel Club, Inc.7h15m
Sun Nov 24, 201911/6/2019West Friendship, MDUpper Marlboro Kennel Club, Inc.35m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.