? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Division 2 (DE, NJ, NY, PA)


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Sat Jan 27, 20181/10/2018
CLOSED
Erie, PAErie Kennel Club, Inc.5h50m
Sun Jan 28, 20181/10/2018
CLOSED
Erie, PAErie Kennel Club, Inc.5h50m
Mon Feb 12, 201812/1/2017
CLOSED
New York, NYWestminster Kennel Club3h45m
Sat Mar 10, 20182/21/2018
CLOSED
Middletown, NYMonticello New York Kennel Club, Inc.4h30m
Sun Mar 11, 20182/21/2018
CLOSED
Middletown, NYMonticello New York Kennel Club, Inc.4h30m
Wed Mar 14, 20182/28/2018York, PAYork Kennel Club1h20m
Thu Mar 15, 20182/28/2018York, PALancaster Kennel Club, Inc.1h20m
Fri Mar 16, 20182/28/2018York, PAYork Kennel Club1h20m
Sat Mar 17, 20182/28/2018York, PADelaware County Kennel Club, Inc.1h20m
Sun Mar 18, 20182/28/2018York, PADelaware County Kennel Club, Inc.1h20m
Fri Mar 23, 20183/7/2018Edison, NJNew Brunswick Kennel Club, Inc.2h50m
Sat Mar 24, 20183/7/2018Edison, NJNew Brunswick Kennel Club, Inc.2h50m
Sun Mar 25, 20183/7/2018Edison, NJBronx County Kennel Club2h50m
Thu Mar 29, 20183/14/2018Syracuse, NYOnondaga Kennel Association, Inc.5h35m
Fri Mar 30, 20183/14/2018Syracuse, NYFinger Lakes Kennel Club, Inc.5h35m
Sat Mar 31, 20183/14/2018Syracuse, NYCentral New York Kennel Club, Inc.5h35m
Sun Apr 01, 20183/14/2018Syracuse, NYNorth Country Kennel Club, Inc.5h35m
Thu Apr 12, 20183/28/2018Harrisburg, PALebanon County Kennel Club1h45m
Fri Apr 13, 20183/28/2018Harrisburg, PALebanon County Kennel Club1h45m
Sat Apr 14, 20183/28/2018Harrisburg, PAHarrisburg Kennel Club, Inc.1h45m
Sun Apr 15, 20183/28/2018Harrisburg, PAMason And Dixon Kennel Club1h45m
Fri Apr 27, 20184/11/2018Bear, DEWilmington Kennel Club, Inc.1h25m
Sat Apr 28, 20184/11/2018Bear, DEWilmington Kennel Club, Inc.1h25m
Sun Apr 29, 20184/11/2018Bear, DEPenn Treaty Kennel Club, Inc.1h25m
Fri May 04, 20184/18/2018W Windsor Twp, NJGarden State All Terrier Club, Inc.2h30m
Sat May 05, 20184/18/2018Erwinna, PABucks County Kennel Club, Inc.2h50m
Sun May 06, 20184/18/2018W Windsor Twp, NJTrenton Kennel Club, Inc.2h30m
Mon May 07, 20184/18/2018W Windsor Twp, NJTrenton Kennel Club, Inc.2h30m
Fri May 11, 20184/25/2018Greencastle, PAChambersburg Area Kennel Club1h45m
Sat May 12, 20184/25/2018Greencastle, PAChambersburg Area Kennel Club1h45m
Sun May 13, 20184/25/2018Lebanon, PALancaster Kennel Club, Inc.2h00m
Fri May 18, 20185/2/2018Oyster Bay, NYLadies' Kennel Association Of America4h00m
Sat May 19, 20185/2/2018Oyster Bay, NYLadies' Kennel Association Of America4h00m
Sun May 20, 20185/2/2018Oyster Bay, NYLong Island Kennel Club4h00m
Thu May 24, 20185/9/2018New Castle, PAAltoona Area Kennel Association, Inc.4h50m
Fri May 25, 20185/9/2018Freehold, NJUnion County Kennel Club, Inc.2h45m
Fri May 25, 20185/9/2018New Castle, PATrumbull County Kennel Club, Inc.4h50m
Sat May 26, 20185/9/2018New Castle, PANew Castle Kennel Club, Inc.4h50m
Sat May 26, 20185/9/2018Freehold, NJStaten Island Kennel Club, Inc.2h45m
Sun May 27, 20185/9/2018Freehold, NJPlainfield Kennel Club2h45m
Sun May 27, 20185/9/2018New Castle, PATrumbull County Kennel Club, Inc.4h50m
Mon May 28, 20185/9/2018Freehold, NJPlainfield Kennel Club2h45m
Mon May 28, 20185/9/2018New Castle, PANew Castle Kennel Club, Inc.4h50m
Thu May 31, 20185/16/2018Dunkirk, NYOlean Kennel Club, Inc.6h30m
Fri Jun 01, 20185/16/2018Columbus, NJGreater Philadelphia Dog Fanciers Association2h30m
Fri Jun 01, 20185/16/2018Dunkirk, NYConewango Valley Kennel Club6h30m
Sat Jun 02, 20185/16/2018Columbus, NJHuntingdon Valley Kennel Club, Inc.2h30m
Sat Jun 02, 20185/16/2018Dunkirk, NYConewango Valley Kennel Club6h30m
Sun Jun 03, 20185/16/2018Columbus, NJBurlington County Kennel Club, Inc.2h30m
Sun Jun 03, 20185/16/2018Dunkirk, NYOlean Kennel Club, Inc.6h30m
Thu Jun 07, 20185/23/2018Yorktown Heights, NYTaconic Hills Kennel Club, Inc.4h00m
Fri Jun 08, 20185/23/2018Yorktown Heights, NYTaconic Hills Kennel Club, Inc.4h00m
Sat Jun 16, 20185/30/2018Ludwigs Corner, PABryn Mawr Kennel Club2h10m
Sun Jun 17, 20185/30/2018Ludwigs Corner, PABryn Mawr Kennel Club2h10m
Thu Jun 21, 20186/6/2018New Paltz, NYWallkill Kennel Club, Inc.4h15m
Fri Jun 22, 20186/6/2018Henrietta, NYGenesee Valley Kennel Club, Inc.6h45m
Fri Jun 22, 20186/6/2018New Paltz, NYShawangunk Kennel Club, Inc.4h15m
Sat Jun 23, 20186/6/2018New Paltz, NYMid-hudson Kennel Association, Inc.4h15m
Sat Jun 23, 20186/6/2018Henrietta, NYGenesee Valley Kennel Club, Inc.6h45m
Sun Jun 24, 20186/6/2018Henrietta, NYTonawanda Valley Kennel Club, Inc.6h45m
Sun Jun 24, 20186/6/2018New Paltz, NYMid-hudson Kennel Association, Inc.4h15m
Thu Jun 28, 20186/13/2018Bainbridge, NYGlens Falls Kennel Club, Inc.5h00m
Fri Jun 29, 20186/13/2018Bainbridge, NYSaratoga New York Kennel Club5h00m
Sat Jun 30, 20186/13/2018Vandergrift, PABushy Run Kennel Club4h05m
Sun Jul 01, 20186/13/2018Vandergrift, PABushy Run Kennel Club4h05m
Sun Jul 01, 20186/13/2018Bainbridge, NYDel-otse-nango Kennel Club5h00m
Sat Jul 14, 20186/27/2018Middle Island, NYBrookhaven Kennel Club, Inc.4h30m
Sun Jul 15, 20186/27/2018Morristown, NJTwin Brooks Kennel Club, Inc.3h30m
Mon Jul 16, 20186/27/2018Morristown, NJTwin Brooks Kennel Club, Inc.3h30m
Sat Jul 21, 20187/4/2018Centre Hall, PANita Nee Kennel Club, Inc.2h55m
Sun Jul 22, 20187/4/2018Centre Hall, PANita Nee Kennel Club, Inc.2h55m
Fri Jul 27, 20187/11/2018Bloomsburg, PALackawanna Kennel Club, Inc.3h10m
Sat Jul 28, 20187/11/2018Bloomsburg, PALackawanna Kennel Club, Inc.3h10m
Sun Jul 29, 20187/11/2018Bloomsburg, PABald Eagle Kennel Club Of Williamsport, Pa., Inc.3h10m
Mon Jul 30, 20187/11/2018Bloomsburg, PABald Eagle Kennel Club Of Williamsport, Pa., Inc.3h10m
Sat Aug 04, 20187/18/2018Ringoes, NJHunterdon Hills Kennel Club2h45m
Sun Aug 05, 20187/18/2018Ringoes, NJHunterdon Hills Kennel Club2h45m
Wed Aug 08, 20187/25/2018Ballston Spa, NYSaratoga New York Kennel Club7h30m
Thu Aug 09, 20187/25/2018Ballston Spa, NYGlens Falls Kennel Club, Inc.7h30m
Fri Aug 10, 20187/25/2018Harrisburg, PAPenn Ridge Kennel Club, Inc.1h45m
Fri Aug 10, 20187/25/2018Ballston Spa, NYMohawk Valley Kennel Club7h30m
Sat Aug 11, 20187/25/2018Ballston Spa, NYSouthern Adirondack Dog Club, Inc.7h30m
Sun Aug 12, 20187/25/2018Ballston Spa, NYSouthern Adirondack Dog Club, Inc.7h30m
Thu Aug 16, 20188/1/2018Apalachin, NYSusque-nango Kennel Club, Inc.4h45m
Fri Aug 17, 20188/1/2018Apalachin, NYSusque-nango Kennel Club, Inc.4h45m
Sat Aug 18, 20188/1/2018Apalachin, NYTioga County Kennel Club4h45m
Sun Aug 19, 20188/1/2018Apalachin, NYTioga County Kennel Club4h45m
Thu Aug 30, 20188/15/2018Augusta, NJKennel Club Of Northern New Jersey, Inc.3h55m
Fri Aug 31, 20188/15/2018Augusta, NJNewton Kennel Club3h55m
Sat Sep 01, 20188/15/2018Augusta, NJNewton Kennel Club3h55m
Sun Sep 02, 20188/15/2018Morristown, NJSussex Hills Kennel Club, Inc.3h30m
Fri Sep 07, 20188/22/2018Bridgewater, NJTuxedo Park Kennel Club3h00m
Sat Sep 08, 20188/22/2018Bridgewater, NJSomerset Hills Kennel Club3h00m
Sun Sep 09, 20188/22/2018Bridgewater, NJWestchester Kennel Club3h00m
Sun Sep 16, 20188/29/2018Macungie, PABerks County Kennel Club, Inc.2h40m
Sat Sep 29, 20189/12/2018Romulus, NYKanadasaga Kennel Club, Inc.6h30m
Sat Sep 29, 20189/12/2018Smithtown, NYSuffolk County Kennel Club, Inc.4h15m
Sun Sep 30, 20189/12/2018Romulus, NYFinger Lakes Kennel Club, Inc.6h30m
Thu Oct 04, 20189/19/2018Wrightstown, PAHatboro Dog Club, Inc.2h35m
Fri Oct 05, 20189/19/2018Wrightstown, PAHatboro Dog Club, Inc.2h35m
Sat Oct 13, 20189/26/2018Hamburg, NYKennel Club Of Buffalo, Inc.7h10m
Sun Oct 14, 20189/26/2018Hamburg, NYKennel Club Of Buffalo, Inc.7h10m
Thu Nov 01, 201810/17/2018Bloomsburg, PAPalisades Kennel Club, Inc.3h10m
Fri Nov 02, 201810/17/2018Bloomsburg, PAPalisades Kennel Club, Inc.3h10m
Sat Nov 03, 201810/17/2018Bloomsburg, PABack Mountain Kennel Club, Inc.3h10m
Sun Nov 04, 201810/17/2018Bloomsburg, PABack Mountain Kennel Club, Inc.3h10m
Fri Dec 14, 201811/28/2018Allentown, PADelaware Water Gap Kennel Club2h40m
Sun Dec 16, 201811/28/2018Allentown, PADelaware Water Gap Kennel Club2h40m
Thu Aug 29, 20198/14/2019Augusta, NJKennel Club Of Northern New Jersey, Inc.3h55m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.