? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Division 2 (DE, NJ, NY, PA)


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Thu Jan 17, 20191/2/2019
CLOSED
Wildwood, NJSand And Sea Kennel Club2h55m
Fri Jan 18, 20191/2/2019
CLOSED
Wildwood, NJSand And Sea Kennel Club2h55m
Sat Jan 19, 20191/2/2019
CLOSED
Wildwood, NJBoardwalk Kennel Club Of Cape May County2h55m
Sun Jan 20, 20191/2/2019
CLOSED
Wildwood, NJBoardwalk Kennel Club Of Cape May County2h55m
Sat Jan 26, 20191/9/2019
CLOSED
Erie, PAErie Kennel Club, Inc.5h50m
Sun Jan 27, 20191/9/2019
CLOSED
Erie, PAErie Kennel Club, Inc.5h50m
Mon Feb 11, 201912/7/2018
CLOSED
New York, NYWestminster Kennel Club3h45m
Sat Mar 09, 20192/20/2019Augusta, NJMonticello New York Kennel Club, Inc.3h55m
Sun Mar 10, 20192/20/2019Augusta, NJMonticello New York Kennel Club, Inc.3h55m
Wed Mar 13, 20192/22/2019York, PAYork Kennel Club1h20m
Thu Mar 14, 20192/27/2019York, PALancaster Kennel Club, Inc.1h20m
Fri Mar 15, 20192/27/2019York, PAYork Kennel Club1h20m
Sat Mar 16, 20192/27/2019York, PADelaware County Kennel Club, Inc.1h20m
Sun Mar 17, 20192/27/2019York, PADelaware County Kennel Club, Inc.1h20m
Fri Mar 22, 20193/6/2019Edison, NJNew Brunswick Kennel Club, Inc.2h50m
Sat Mar 23, 20193/6/2019Edison, NJNew Brunswick Kennel Club, Inc.2h50m
Sun Mar 24, 20193/6/2019Edison, NJBronx County Kennel Club2h50m
Thu Mar 28, 20193/13/2019Syracuse, NYCentral New York Kennel Club, Inc.5h35m
Fri Mar 29, 20193/13/2019Syracuse, NYOnondaga Kennel Association, Inc.5h35m
Sat Mar 30, 20193/13/2019Syracuse, NYFinger Lakes Kennel Club, Inc.5h35m
Sun Mar 31, 20193/13/2019Syracuse, NYNorth Country Kennel Club, Inc.5h35m
Thu Apr 11, 20193/27/2019Harrisburg, PALebanon County Kennel Club1h45m
Fri Apr 12, 20193/27/2019Harrisburg, PALebanon County Kennel Club1h45m
Sat Apr 13, 20193/27/2019Harrisburg, PAHarrisburg Kennel Club, Inc.1h45m
Sun Apr 14, 20193/27/2019Harrisburg, PAMason And Dixon Kennel Club1h45m
Fri Apr 26, 20194/10/2019Bear, DEWilmington Kennel Club, Inc.1h25m
Sat Apr 27, 20194/10/2019Bear, DEWilmington Kennel Club, Inc.1h25m
Sun Apr 28, 20194/10/2019Bear, DEPenn Treaty Kennel Club, Inc.1h25m
Fri May 03, 20194/17/2019W Windsor Twp, NJGarden State All Terrier Club, Inc.2h30m
Sat May 04, 20194/17/2019Erwinna, PABucks County Kennel Club, Inc.2h50m
Sun May 05, 20194/17/2019W Windsor Twp, NJTrenton Kennel Club, Inc.2h30m
Mon May 06, 20194/17/2019W Windsor Twp, NJTrenton Kennel Club, Inc.2h30m
Fri May 10, 20194/24/2019Greencastle, PAChambersburg Area Kennel Club1h45m
Sat May 11, 20194/24/2019Greencastle, PAChambersburg Area Kennel Club1h45m
Sun May 12, 20194/24/2019Lebanon, PALancaster Kennel Club, Inc.2h00m
Fri May 17, 20195/1/2019Oyster Bay, NYLadies' Kennel Association Of America4h00m
Sat May 18, 20195/1/2019Oyster Bay, NYLadies' Kennel Association Of America4h00m
Sun May 19, 20195/1/2019Oyster Bay, NYLong Island Kennel Club4h00m
Thu May 23, 20195/8/2019Freehold, NJUnion County Kennel Club, Inc.2h45m
Thu May 23, 20195/8/2019New Castle, PAAltoona Area Kennel Association, Inc.4h50m
Fri May 24, 20195/8/2019Freehold, NJStaten Island Kennel Club, Inc.2h45m
Fri May 24, 20195/8/2019New Castle, PATrumbull County Kennel Club, Inc.4h50m
Sat May 25, 20195/8/2019Freehold, NJUnion County Kennel Club, Inc.2h45m
Sat May 25, 20195/8/2019New Castle, PANew Castle Kennel Club, Inc.4h50m
Sun May 26, 20195/8/2019New Castle, PATrumbull County Kennel Club, Inc.4h50m
Sun May 26, 20195/8/2019Freehold, NJPlainfield Kennel Club2h45m
Mon May 27, 20195/8/2019Freehold, NJPlainfield Kennel Club2h45m
Mon May 27, 20195/8/2019New Castle, PANew Castle Kennel Club, Inc.4h50m
Thu May 30, 20195/15/2019Dunkirk, NYOlean Kennel Club, Inc.6h30m
Fri May 31, 20195/15/2019Columbus, NJBurlington County Kennel Club, Inc.2h30m
Fri May 31, 20195/15/2019Dunkirk, NYConewango Valley Kennel Club6h30m
Sat Jun 01, 20195/15/2019Dunkirk, NYConewango Valley Kennel Club6h30m
Sat Jun 01, 20195/15/2019Columbus, NJHuntingdon Valley Kennel Club, Inc.2h30m
Sun Jun 02, 20195/15/2019Dunkirk, NYOlean Kennel Club, Inc.6h30m
Sun Jun 02, 20195/15/2019Columbus, NJBurlington County Kennel Club, Inc.2h30m
Thu Jun 06, 20195/22/2019Yorktown Heights, NYTaconic Hills Kennel Club, Inc.4h00m
Fri Jun 07, 20195/22/2019Yorktown Heights, NYTaconic Hills Kennel Club, Inc.4h00m
Sun Jun 09, 20195/22/2019Yorktown Heights, NYTaconic Hills Kennel Club, Inc.4h00m
Sat Jun 15, 20195/29/2019Ludwigs Corner, PABryn Mawr Kennel Club2h10m
Sun Jun 16, 20195/29/2019Ludwigs Corner, PABryn Mawr Kennel Club2h10m
Thu Jun 20, 20196/5/2019New Paltz, NYWallkill Kennel Club, Inc.4h15m
Fri Jun 21, 20196/5/2019New Paltz, NYShawangunk Kennel Club, Inc.4h15m
Fri Jun 21, 20196/5/2019Henrietta, NYGenesee Valley Kennel Club, Inc.6h45m
Sat Jun 22, 20196/5/2019New Paltz, NYMid-hudson Kennel Association, Inc.4h15m
Sat Jun 22, 20196/5/2019Henrietta, NYGenesee Valley Kennel Club, Inc.6h45m
Sun Jun 23, 20196/5/2019New Paltz, NYMid-hudson Kennel Association, Inc.4h15m
Thu Jun 27, 20196/12/2019Bainbridge, NYGlens Falls Kennel Club, Inc.5h00m
Fri Jun 28, 20196/12/2019Bainbridge, NYSaratoga New York Kennel Club5h00m
Sun Jun 30, 20196/12/2019Morris, NYDel-otse-nango Kennel Club5h15m
Sun Jul 14, 20196/26/2019Morristown, NJTwin Brooks Kennel Club, Inc.3h30m
Mon Jul 15, 20196/26/2019Morristown, NJTwin Brooks Kennel Club, Inc.3h30m
Thu Jul 25, 20197/10/2019Bloomsburg, PALackawanna Kennel Club, Inc.3h10m
Fri Jul 26, 20197/10/2019Bloomsburg, PABald Eagle Kennel Club Of Williamsport, Pa., Inc.3h10m
Sat Jul 27, 20197/10/2019Bloomsburg, PALackawanna Kennel Club, Inc.3h10m
Sun Jul 28, 20197/10/2019Bloomsburg, PABald Eagle Kennel Club Of Williamsport, Pa., Inc.3h10m
Sat Aug 03, 20197/17/2019Ringoes, NJHunterdon Hills Kennel Club2h45m
Sun Aug 04, 20197/17/2019Ringoes, NJHunterdon Hills Kennel Club2h45m
Thu Aug 08, 20197/24/2019Ballston Spa, NYGlens Falls Kennel Club, Inc.7h30m
Fri Aug 09, 20197/24/2019Harrisburg, PAPenn Ridge Kennel Club, Inc.1h45m
Sat Aug 10, 20197/24/2019Ballston Spa, NYSouthern Adirondack Dog Club, Inc.7h30m
Sat Aug 10, 20197/24/2019Harrisburg, PAPenn Ridge Kennel Club, Inc.1h45m
Sun Aug 11, 20197/24/2019Ballston Spa, NYSouthern Adirondack Dog Club, Inc.7h30m
Thu Aug 15, 20197/31/2019Apalachin, NYSusque-nango Kennel Club, Inc.4h45m
Fri Aug 16, 20197/31/2019Apalachin, NYSusque-nango Kennel Club, Inc.4h45m
Sat Aug 17, 20197/31/2019Apalachin, NYTioga County Kennel Club4h45m
Sun Aug 18, 20197/31/2019Apalachin, NYTioga County Kennel Club4h45m
Thu Aug 29, 20198/14/2019Augusta, NJKennel Club Of Northern New Jersey, Inc.3h55m
Sun Sep 01, 20198/14/2019Morristown, NJSussex Hills Kennel Club, Inc.3h30m
Fri Sep 06, 20198/21/2019Bridgewater, NJTuxedo Park Kennel Club3h00m
Sat Sep 07, 20198/21/2019Bridgewater, NJSomerset Hills Kennel Club3h00m
Thu Sep 26, 20199/11/2019Romulus, NYFinger Lakes Kennel Club, Inc.6h30m
Thu Oct 03, 20199/18/2019Wrightstown, PAHatboro Dog Club, Inc.2h35m
Fri Oct 04, 20199/18/2019Wrightstown, PAHatboro Dog Club, Inc.2h35m
Sat Oct 12, 20199/25/2019Hamburg, NYKennel Club Of Buffalo, Inc.7h10m
Sun Oct 13, 20199/25/2019Hamburg, NYKennel Club Of Buffalo, Inc.7h10m
Sat Nov 02, 201910/16/2019Bloomsburg, PABack Mountain Kennel Club, Inc.3h10m
Sun Nov 03, 201910/16/2019Bloomsburg, PABack Mountain Kennel Club, Inc.3h10m
Sat Nov 16, 201910/30/2019Oaks, PAKennel Club Of Philadelphia, Inc.2h05m
Sun Nov 17, 201910/30/2019Oaks, PAKennel Club Of Philadelphia, Inc.2h05m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.