? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Division 2 (DE, NJ, NY, PA)


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Sat Oct 21, 201710/4/17
CLOSED
Galloway, NJGloucester County Kennel Club, Inc.2h30m
Sat Oct 21, 201710/4/17
CLOSED
Buena, NJGloucester County Kennel Club, Inc.2h05m
Sun Oct 22, 201710/4/17
CLOSED
Galloway, NJGloucester County Kennel Club, Inc.2h30m
Sun Oct 22, 201710/4/17
CLOSED
Buena, NJSouth Jersey Kennel Club, Inc.2h05m
Thu Nov 02, 201710/18/17
CLOSED
Bloomsburg, PAPalisades Kennel Club, Inc.3h10m
Fri Nov 03, 201710/18/17
CLOSED
Bloomsburg, PAPalisades Kennel Club, Inc.3h10m
Sat Nov 04, 201710/18/17
CLOSED
Bloomsburg, PABack Mountain Kennel Club, Inc.3h10m
Sun Nov 05, 201710/18/17
CLOSED
Bloomsburg, PABack Mountain Kennel Club, Inc.3h10m
Thu Nov 16, 201711/1/17
CLOSED
Oaks, PAPenn Treaty Kennel Club, Inc.2h05m
Fri Nov 17, 201711/1/17
CLOSED
Oaks, PAGreater Philadelphia Dog Fanciers Association2h05m
Sat Nov 18, 201711/1/17
CLOSED
Oaks, PAKennel Club Of Philadelphia, Inc.2h05m
Sun Nov 19, 201711/1/17
CLOSED
Oaks, PAKennel Club Of Philadelphia, Inc.2h05m
Thu Dec 07, 201711/22/17Oaks, PASouth Jersey Kennel Club, Inc.2h05m
Fri Dec 08, 201711/22/17Oaks, PAHuntingdon Valley Kennel Club, Inc.2h05m
Sat Dec 09, 201711/22/17Oaks, PAValley Forge Kennel Club, Inc.2h05m
Sun Dec 10, 201711/22/17Oaks, PAValley Forge Kennel Club, Inc.2h05m
Fri Dec 15, 201711/29/17Allentown, PADelaware Water Gap Kennel Club2h40m
Sat Dec 16, 201711/29/17Allentown, PALehigh Valley Kennel Club, Inc.2h40m
Sun Dec 17, 201711/29/17Allentown, PADelaware Water Gap Kennel Club2h40m
Wed Jan 17, 201812/29/17Wildwood, NJUnion County Kennel Club, Inc.2h55m
Thu Jan 18, 20181/3/18Wildwood, NJSand And Sea Kennel Club2h55m
Fri Jan 19, 20181/3/18Wildwood, NJSand And Sea Kennel Club2h55m
Sat Jan 20, 20181/3/18Wildwood, NJBoardwalk Kennel Club Of Cape May County2h55m
Sun Jan 21, 20181/3/18Wildwood, NJBoardwalk Kennel Club Of Cape May County2h55m
Sat Jan 27, 20181/10/18Erie, PAErie Kennel Club, Inc.5h50m
Sun Jan 28, 20181/10/18Erie, PAErie Kennel Club, Inc.5h50m
Mon Feb 12, 201812/1/17New York, NYWestminster Kennel Club3h45m
Sat Mar 10, 20182/21/18Middletown, NYMonticello New York Kennel Club, Inc.4h30m
Sun Mar 11, 20182/21/18Middletown, NYMonticello New York Kennel Club, Inc.4h30m
Wed Mar 14, 20182/23/18York, PAYork Kennel Club1h20m
Thu Mar 15, 20182/28/18York, PALancaster Kennel Club, Inc.1h20m
Fri Mar 16, 20182/28/18York, PAYork Kennel Club1h20m
Sat Mar 17, 20182/28/18York, PADelaware County Kennel Club, Inc.1h20m
Sun Mar 18, 20182/28/18York, PADelaware County Kennel Club, Inc.1h20m
Fri Mar 23, 20183/7/18Edison, NJNew Brunswick Kennel Club, Inc.2h50m
Sat Mar 24, 20183/7/18Edison, NJNew Brunswick Kennel Club, Inc.2h50m
Sun Mar 25, 20183/7/18Edison, NJBronx County Kennel Club2h50m
Thu Mar 29, 20183/14/18Syracuse, NYOnondaga Kennel Association, Inc.5h35m
Fri Mar 30, 20183/14/18Syracuse, NYFinger Lakes Kennel Club, Inc.5h35m
Sat Mar 31, 20183/14/18Syracuse, NYCentral New York Kennel Club, Inc.5h35m
Sun Apr 01, 20183/14/18Syracuse, NYNorth Country Kennel Club, Inc.5h35m
Sat Apr 14, 20183/28/18Harrisburg, PAHarrisburg Kennel Club, Inc.1h45m
Sun Apr 15, 20183/28/18Harrisburg, PAMason And Dixon Kennel Club1h45m
Fri Apr 27, 20184/11/18Bear, DEWilmington Kennel Club, Inc.1h25m
Sat Apr 28, 20184/11/18Bear, DEWilmington Kennel Club, Inc.1h25m
Sun Apr 29, 20184/11/18Bear, DEPenn Treaty Kennel Club, Inc.1h25m
Fri May 04, 20184/18/18W Windsor Twp, NJGarden State All Terrier Club, Inc.2h30m
Sat May 05, 20184/18/18Erwinna, PABucks County Kennel Club, Inc.2h50m
Sun May 06, 20184/18/18W Windsor Twp, NJTrenton Kennel Club, Inc.2h30m
Mon May 07, 20184/18/18W Windsor Twp, NJTrenton Kennel Club, Inc.2h30m
Fri May 11, 20184/25/18Greencastle, PAChambersburg Area Kennel Club1h45m
Sat May 12, 20184/25/18Greencastle, PAChambersburg Area Kennel Club1h45m
Thu May 24, 20185/9/18New Castle, PAAltoona Area Kennel Association, Inc.4h50m
Fri May 25, 20185/9/18Freehold, NJUnion County Kennel Club, Inc.2h45m
Fri May 25, 20185/9/18New Castle, PATrumbull County Kennel Club, Inc.4h50m
Sat May 26, 20185/9/18Freehold, NJStaten Island Kennel Club, Inc.2h45m
Sun May 27, 20185/9/18Freehold, NJPlainfield Kennel Club2h45m
Sun May 27, 20185/9/18New Castle, PATrumbull County Kennel Club, Inc.4h50m
Mon May 28, 20185/9/18Freehold, NJPlainfield Kennel Club2h45m
Fri Jun 01, 20185/16/18Dunkirk, NYConewango Valley Kennel Club6h30m
Sat Jun 02, 20185/16/18Columbus, NJHuntingdon Valley Kennel Club, Inc.2h30m
Sat Jun 02, 20185/16/18Dunkirk, NYConewango Valley Kennel Club6h30m
Thu Jun 14, 20185/30/18Ludwigs Corner, PAHuntingdon Valley Kennel Club, Inc.2h10m
Thu Jun 21, 20186/6/18New Paltz, NYWallkill Kennel Club, Inc.4h15m
Fri Jun 22, 20186/6/18New Paltz, NYShawangunk Kennel Club, Inc.4h15m
Sat Jun 30, 20186/13/18Vandergrift, PABushy Run Kennel Club4h05m
Sun Jul 01, 20186/13/18Vandergrift, PABushy Run Kennel Club4h05m
Sun Jul 15, 20186/27/18Morristown, NJTwin Brooks Kennel Club, Inc.3h30m
Mon Jul 16, 20186/27/18Morristown, NJTwin Brooks Kennel Club, Inc.3h30m
Sat Aug 04, 20187/18/18Ringoes, NJHunterdon Hills Kennel Club2h45m
Sun Aug 05, 20187/18/18Ringoes, NJHunterdon Hills Kennel Club2h45m
Thu Aug 30, 20188/15/18Augusta, NJKennel Club Of Northern New Jersey, Inc.3h55m
Sun Sep 09, 20188/22/18Bridgewater, NJWestchester Kennel Club3h00m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.