? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Division 2 (DE, NJ, NY, PA)


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Sun May 26, 20195/8/2019
CLOSED
Freehold, NJPlainfield Kennel Club2h45m
Sun May 26, 20195/8/2019
CLOSED
New Castle, PATrumbull County Kennel Club, Inc.4h50m
Mon May 27, 20195/8/2019
CLOSED
New Castle, PANew Castle Kennel Club, Inc.4h50m
Mon May 27, 20195/8/2019
CLOSED
Freehold, NJPlainfield Kennel Club2h45m
Thu May 30, 20195/15/2019
CLOSED
Dunkirk, NYOlean Kennel Club, Inc.6h30m
Fri May 31, 20195/15/2019
CLOSED
Dunkirk, NYConewango Valley Kennel Club6h30m
Fri May 31, 20195/15/2019
CLOSED
Columbus, NJBurlington County Kennel Club, Inc.2h30m
Sat Jun 01, 20195/15/2019
CLOSED
Dunkirk, NYConewango Valley Kennel Club6h30m
Sat Jun 01, 20195/15/2019
CLOSED
Columbus, NJHuntingdon Valley Kennel Club, Inc.2h30m
Sun Jun 02, 20195/15/2019
CLOSED
Columbus, NJBurlington County Kennel Club, Inc.2h30m
Sun Jun 02, 20195/15/2019
CLOSED
Dunkirk, NYOlean Kennel Club, Inc.6h30m
Thu Jun 06, 20195/22/2019
CLOSED
Yorktown Heights, NYTaconic Hills Kennel Club, Inc.4h00m
Fri Jun 07, 20195/22/2019
CLOSED
Yorktown Heights, NYTaconic Hills Kennel Club, Inc.4h00m
Sat Jun 15, 20195/29/2019
CLOSED
Ludwigs Corner, PABryn Mawr Kennel Club2h10m
Sun Jun 16, 20195/29/2019
CLOSED
Ludwigs Corner, PABryn Mawr Kennel Club2h10m
Thu Jun 20, 20196/5/2019
CLOSED
New Paltz, NYWallkill Kennel Club, Inc.4h15m
Fri Jun 21, 20196/5/2019
CLOSED
Henrietta, NYGenesee Valley Kennel Club, Inc.6h45m
Fri Jun 21, 20196/5/2019
CLOSED
New Paltz, NYShawangunk Kennel Club, Inc.4h15m
Sat Jun 22, 20196/5/2019
CLOSED
Henrietta, NYGenesee Valley Kennel Club, Inc.6h45m
Sat Jun 22, 20196/5/2019
CLOSED
New Paltz, NYMid-hudson Kennel Association, Inc.4h15m
Sun Jun 23, 20196/5/2019
CLOSED
New Paltz, NYMid-hudson Kennel Association, Inc.4h15m
Sun Jun 23, 20196/5/2019
CLOSED
Henrietta, NYTonawanda Valley Kennel Club, Inc.6h45m
Thu Jun 27, 20196/12/2019
CLOSED
Bainbridge, NYGlens Falls Kennel Club, Inc.5h00m
Fri Jun 28, 20196/12/2019
CLOSED
Bainbridge, NYSaratoga New York Kennel Club5h00m
Sat Jun 29, 20196/12/2019
CLOSED
Bainbridge, NYChenango Valley Kennel Club5h00m
Sat Jun 29, 20196/12/2019
CLOSED
Vandergrift, PABushy Run Kennel Club4h05m
Sun Jun 30, 20196/12/2019
CLOSED
Bainbridge, NYChenango Valley Kennel Club5h00m
Sun Jun 30, 20196/12/2019
CLOSED
Vandergrift, PABushy Run Kennel Club4h05m
Sat Jul 13, 20196/26/2019Middle Island, NYBrookhaven Kennel Club, Inc.4h30m
Sun Jul 14, 20196/26/2019Morristown, NJTwin Brooks Kennel Club, Inc.3h30m
Mon Jul 15, 20196/26/2019Morristown, NJTwin Brooks Kennel Club, Inc.3h30m
Fri Jul 19, 20197/3/2019Carmel, NYPutnam Kennel Club, Inc.4h30m
Sat Jul 20, 20197/3/2019Carmel, NYPutnam Kennel Club, Inc.4h30m
Sat Jul 20, 20197/3/2019Centre Hall, PANita Nee Kennel Club, Inc.2h55m
Sun Jul 21, 20197/3/2019Centre Hall, PANita Nee Kennel Club, Inc.2h55m
Thu Jul 25, 20197/10/2019Bloomsburg, PALackawanna Kennel Club, Inc.3h10m
Fri Jul 26, 20197/10/2019Bloomsburg, PABald Eagle Kennel Club Of Williamsport, Pa., Inc.3h10m
Sat Jul 27, 20197/10/2019Bloomsburg, PALackawanna Kennel Club, Inc.3h10m
Sun Jul 28, 20197/10/2019Bloomsburg, PABald Eagle Kennel Club Of Williamsport, Pa., Inc.3h10m
Sat Aug 03, 20197/17/2019Ringoes, NJHunterdon Hills Kennel Club2h45m
Sun Aug 04, 20197/17/2019Ringoes, NJHunterdon Hills Kennel Club2h45m
Wed Aug 07, 20197/24/2019Ballston Spa, NYSaratoga New York Kennel Club7h30m
Thu Aug 08, 20197/24/2019Ballston Spa, NYGlens Falls Kennel Club, Inc.7h30m
Fri Aug 09, 20197/24/2019Ballston Spa, NYMohawk Valley Kennel Club7h30m
Fri Aug 09, 20197/24/2019Harrisburg, PAPenn Ridge Kennel Club, Inc.1h45m
Sat Aug 10, 20197/24/2019Ballston Spa, NYSouthern Adirondack Dog Club, Inc.7h30m
Sat Aug 10, 20197/24/2019Harrisburg, PAPenn Ridge Kennel Club, Inc.1h45m
Sun Aug 11, 20197/24/2019Ballston Spa, NYSouthern Adirondack Dog Club, Inc.7h30m
Sun Aug 11, 20197/24/2019Harrisburg, PAHarrisburg Kennel Club, Inc.1h45m
Thu Aug 15, 20197/31/2019Apalachin, NYSusque-nango Kennel Club, Inc.4h45m
Fri Aug 16, 20197/31/2019Apalachin, NYSusque-nango Kennel Club, Inc.4h45m
Sat Aug 17, 20197/31/2019Apalachin, NYTioga County Kennel Club4h45m
Sun Aug 18, 20197/31/2019Apalachin, NYTioga County Kennel Club4h45m
Sat Aug 24, 20198/7/2019Middleburg, PAMid Susquehanna Valley Kennel Club, Inc.2h35m
Sun Aug 25, 20198/7/2019Middleburg, PAMid Susquehanna Valley Kennel Club, Inc.2h35m
Fri Aug 30, 20198/14/2019Augusta, NJNewton Kennel Club3h55m
Sat Aug 31, 20198/14/2019Augusta, NJNewton Kennel Club3h55m
Sun Sep 01, 20198/14/2019Morristown, NJSussex Hills Kennel Club, Inc.3h30m
Mon Sep 02, 20198/14/2019Morristown, NJSchooley's Mountain Kennel Club3h30m
Fri Sep 06, 20198/21/2019Bridgewater, NJTuxedo Park Kennel Club3h00m
Sat Sep 07, 20198/21/2019Bridgewater, NJSomerset Hills Kennel Club3h00m
Sun Sep 08, 20198/21/2019Bridgewater, NJWestchester Kennel Club3h00m
Thu Sep 12, 20198/28/2019Macungie, PAPocono Mountain Kennel Club, Inc.2h40m
Fri Sep 13, 20198/28/2019Macungie, PAPocono Mountain Kennel Club, Inc.2h40m
Sat Sep 14, 20198/28/2019Macungie, PALehigh Valley Kennel Club, Inc.2h40m
Sun Sep 15, 20198/28/2019Macungie, PABerks County Kennel Club, Inc.2h40m
Sat Sep 21, 20199/4/2019New Castle, PAButler County Kennel Club, Inc.4h50m
Sun Sep 22, 20199/4/2019New Castle, PAButler County Kennel Club, Inc.4h50m
Thu Sep 26, 20199/11/2019Romulus, NYFinger Lakes Kennel Club, Inc.6h30m
Fri Sep 27, 20199/11/2019Romulus, NYElmira Kennel Club, Inc.6h30m
Sat Sep 28, 20199/11/2019Romulus, NYOnondaga Kennel Association, Inc.6h30m
Sat Sep 28, 20199/11/2019Smithtown, NYSuffolk County Kennel Club, Inc.4h15m
Sun Sep 29, 20199/11/2019Romulus, NYKanadasaga Kennel Club, Inc.6h30m
Sun Sep 29, 20199/11/2019Oyster Bay, NYWestbury Kennel Association, Inc.4h00m
Thu Oct 03, 20199/18/2019Wrightstown, PAHatboro Dog Club, Inc.2h35m
Fri Oct 04, 20199/18/2019Wrightstown, PAHatboro Dog Club, Inc.2h35m
Sat Oct 05, 20199/18/2019Ludwigs Corner, PADevon Dog Show Association, Inc.2h10m
Thu Oct 10, 20199/25/2019Hamburg, NYKennel Club Of Niagara Falls7h10m
Fri Oct 11, 20199/25/2019Augusta, NJSaw Mill River Kennel Club, Inc.3h55m
Fri Oct 11, 20199/25/2019Hamburg, NYKennel Club Of Niagara Falls7h10m
Sat Oct 12, 20199/25/2019Hamburg, NYKennel Club Of Buffalo, Inc.7h10m
Sat Oct 12, 20199/25/2019Augusta, NJRamapo Kennel Club3h55m
Sun Oct 13, 20199/25/2019Augusta, NJRamapo Kennel Club3h55m
Sun Oct 13, 20199/25/2019Hamburg, NYKennel Club Of Buffalo, Inc.7h10m
Thu Oct 31, 201910/16/2019Bloomsburg, PAPalisades Kennel Club, Inc.3h10m
Fri Nov 01, 201910/16/2019Bloomsburg, PAPalisades Kennel Club, Inc.3h10m
Sat Nov 02, 201910/16/2019Bloomsburg, PABack Mountain Kennel Club, Inc.3h10m
Sun Nov 03, 201910/16/2019Bloomsburg, PABack Mountain Kennel Club, Inc.3h10m
Thu Nov 14, 201910/30/2019Oaks, PAPenn Treaty Kennel Club, Inc.2h05m
Fri Nov 15, 201910/30/2019Oaks, PAGreater Philadelphia Dog Fanciers Association2h05m
Sat Nov 16, 201910/30/2019Oaks, PAKennel Club Of Philadelphia, Inc.2h05m
Sun Nov 17, 201910/30/2019Oaks, PAKennel Club Of Philadelphia, Inc.2h05m
Wed Dec 04, 201911/15/2019Oaks, PASouth Jersey Kennel Club, Inc.2h05m
Fri Dec 06, 201911/20/2019Oaks, PAHuntingdon Valley Kennel Club, Inc.2h05m
Sat Dec 07, 201911/20/2019Oaks, PAValley Forge Kennel Club, Inc.2h05m
Sun Dec 08, 201911/20/2019Oaks, PAValley Forge Kennel Club, Inc.2h05m
Fri Dec 13, 201911/27/2019Allentown, PADelaware Water Gap Kennel Club2h40m
Sat Dec 14, 201911/27/2019Allentown, PALehigh Valley Kennel Club, Inc.2h40m
Sun Dec 15, 201911/27/2019Allentown, PADelaware Water Gap Kennel Club2h40m
Sat Jan 25, 20201/8/2020Erie, PAErie Kennel Club, Inc.5h50m
Sun Jan 26, 20201/8/2020Erie, PAErie Kennel Club, Inc.5h50m
Fri Mar 20, 20203/4/2020Edison, NJNew Brunswick Kennel Club, Inc.2h50m
Sat Mar 21, 20203/4/2020Edison, NJNew Brunswick Kennel Club, Inc.2h50m
Thu Aug 27, 20208/12/2020Augusta, NJKennel Club Of Northern New Jersey, Inc.3h55m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.