? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Division 15 (IL, MI, MN, WI)


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Fri Apr 26, 20194/10/2019
CLOSED
Birch Run, MITerrier Club Of Michigan9h30m
Fri Apr 26, 20194/10/2019
CLOSED
Springfield, ILSandemac Kennel Club12h00m
Sat Apr 27, 20194/10/2019
CLOSED
Birch Run, MIProgressive Dog Club Of Wayne County, Inc.9h30m
Sat Apr 27, 20194/10/2019
CLOSED
Springfield, ILChampaign Illinois Kennel Club12h00m
Sun Apr 28, 20194/10/2019
CLOSED
Springfield, ILMattoon Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Sun Apr 28, 20194/10/2019
CLOSED
Birch Run, MIProgressive Dog Club Of Wayne County, Inc.9h30m
Fri May 03, 20194/17/2019
CLOSED
Jefferson, WIBadger Kennel Club13h00m
Sat May 04, 20194/17/2019
CLOSED
Jefferson, WIJanesville-beloit Kennel Club13h00m
Sun May 05, 20194/17/2019
CLOSED
Jefferson, WIBadger Kennel Club13h00m
Sat May 11, 20194/24/2019
CLOSED
Eau Claire, WIIndianhead Kennel Club15h30m
Sun May 12, 20194/24/2019
CLOSED
Eau Claire, WIIndianhead Kennel Club15h30m
Fri May 17, 20195/1/2019
CLOSED
Springfield, ILQuincy Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Sat May 18, 20195/1/2019
CLOSED
Springfield, ILIllinois Capitol Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Sat May 18, 20195/1/2019
CLOSED
Oshkosh, WIOshkosh Kennel Club, Inc.13h30m
Sun May 19, 20195/1/2019
CLOSED
Springfield, ILQuincy Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Sun May 19, 20195/1/2019
CLOSED
Oshkosh, WIOshkosh Kennel Club, Inc.13h30m
Thu May 23, 20195/8/2019
CLOSED
Kalamazoo, MIPontiac Kennel Club, Inc.9h45m
Fri May 24, 20195/8/2019
CLOSED
Kalamazoo, MIHolland Michigan Kennel Club9h45m
Fri May 24, 20195/8/2019
CLOSED
Bloomington, ILIllinois Valley Kennel Club Of Peoria, Inc.11h30m
Sat May 25, 20195/8/2019
CLOSED
St. Peter, MNKey City Kennel Club, Inc.17h30m
Sat May 25, 20195/8/2019
CLOSED
Kalamazoo, MIGrand Rapids Kennel Club9h45m
Sat May 25, 20195/8/2019
CLOSED
Bloomington, ILCorn Belt Kennel Club11h30m
Sun May 26, 20195/8/2019
CLOSED
St. Peter, MNKey City Kennel Club, Inc.17h30m
Sun May 26, 20195/8/2019
CLOSED
Kalamazoo, MIKalamazoo Kennel Club, Inc.9h45m
Sun May 26, 20195/8/2019
CLOSED
Bloomington, ILIllinois Valley Kennel Club Of Peoria, Inc.11h30m
Mon May 27, 20195/8/2019
CLOSED
Kalamazoo, MIGreater Muskegon Kennel Club9h45m
Mon May 27, 20195/8/2019
CLOSED
Bloomington, ILCorn Belt Kennel Club11h30m
Sat Jun 01, 20195/15/2019
CLOSED
Woodstock, ILFox River Valley Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Sun Jun 02, 20195/15/2019
CLOSED
Woodstock, ILFox River Valley Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Thu Jun 06, 20195/22/2019
CLOSED
Midland, MIMidland Michigan Kennel Club10h00m
Fri Jun 07, 20195/22/2019
CLOSED
Midland, MIMidland Michigan Kennel Club10h00m
Sat Jun 08, 20195/22/2019
CLOSED
Midland, MIMount Pleasant Michigan Kennel Club10h00m
Sat Jun 08, 20195/22/2019
CLOSED
Wheaton, ILWheaton Kennel Club11h30m
Sat Jun 08, 20195/22/2019
CLOSED
Jordan, MNLake Minnetonka Kennel Club17h00m
Sun Jun 09, 20195/22/2019
CLOSED
Midland, MIMount Pleasant Michigan Kennel Club10h00m
Sun Jun 09, 20195/22/2019
CLOSED
Wheaton, ILWheaton Kennel Club11h30m
Sun Jun 09, 20195/22/2019
CLOSED
Jordan, MNLake Minnetonka Kennel Club17h00m
Wed Jun 12, 20195/29/2019Grayslake, ILStarved Rock Kennel Club11h45m
Thu Jun 13, 20195/29/2019Grayslake, ILStarved Rock Kennel Club11h45m
Fri Jun 14, 20195/29/2019Grayslake, ILLittle Fort Kennel Club Of Waukegan11h45m
Fri Jun 14, 20195/29/2019Traverse City, MIGrand Traverse Kennel Club12h00m
Sat Jun 15, 20195/29/2019Grayslake, ILGreat Lakes All Terrier Association11h45m
Sat Jun 15, 20195/29/2019Traverse City, MIGrand Traverse Kennel Club12h00m
Sun Jun 16, 20195/29/2019Grayslake, ILLittle Fort Kennel Club Of Waukegan11h45m
Sun Jun 16, 20195/29/2019Traverse City, MIGrand Traverse Kennel Club12h00m
Thu Jun 20, 20196/2/2019Cambridge, MNAnoka County Minnesota Kennel Club17h15m
Fri Jun 21, 20196/3/2019Cambridge, MNAnoka County Minnesota Kennel Club17h15m
Sat Jun 22, 20196/5/2019Novi, MIDetroit Kennel Club8h30m
Sat Jun 22, 20196/5/2019Cambridge, MNCambridge Minnesota Kennel Club17h15m
Sun Jun 23, 20196/5/2019Novi, MIDetroit Kennel Club8h30m
Sun Jun 23, 20196/5/2019Cambridge, MNCambridge Minnesota Kennel Club17h15m
Sat Jun 29, 20196/12/2019West Bend, WIKettle Moraine Kennel Club, Inc.13h00m
Sun Jun 30, 20196/12/2019West Bend, WIKettle Moraine Kennel Club, Inc.13h00m
Sat Jul 06, 20196/19/2019De Kalb, ILGreater Dekalb Kennel Club11h50m
Sat Jul 06, 20196/19/2019Monroe, MIAnn Arbor Kennel Club, Inc.8h00m
Sun Jul 07, 20196/19/2019Monroe, MIAnn Arbor Kennel Club, Inc.8h00m
Sun Jul 07, 20196/19/2019De Kalb, ILGreater Dekalb Kennel Club11h50m
Thu Jul 11, 20196/26/2019Duluth, MNDuluth Kennel Club18h30m
Thu Jul 11, 20196/26/2019Belvidere, ILBlackhawk Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Fri Jul 12, 20196/26/2019Belvidere, ILBlackhawk Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Fri Jul 12, 20196/26/2019Duluth, MNDuluth Kennel Club18h30m
Sat Jul 13, 20196/26/2019Duluth, MNDuluth Kennel Club18h30m
Sat Jul 13, 20196/26/2019Belvidere, ILKishwaukee Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Sat Jul 13, 20196/26/2019Marshall, MIBattle Creek Kennel Club, Inc.9h10m
Sun Jul 14, 20196/26/2019Belvidere, ILKishwaukee Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Sun Jul 14, 20196/26/2019Marshall, MIBattle Creek Kennel Club, Inc.9h10m
Sun Jul 14, 20196/26/2019Duluth, MNDuluth Kennel Club18h30m
Sat Jul 20, 20197/3/2019Marshfield, WIMarshfield Area Kennel Club16h00m
Sat Jul 20, 20197/3/2019Macomb, ILBurlington Kennel Club, Inc.13h30m
Sun Jul 21, 20197/3/2019Macomb, ILBurlington Kennel Club, Inc.13h30m
Sun Jul 21, 20197/3/2019Marshfield, WIMarshfield Area Kennel Club16h00m
Sat Jul 27, 20197/10/2019Waukesha, WIWaukesha Kennel Club, Inc.12h30m
Sun Jul 28, 20197/10/2019Waukesha, WIWaukesha Kennel Club, Inc.12h30m
Mon Jul 29, 20197/10/2019Elkhorn, WIBurlington Wisconsin Kennel Club12h30m
Tue Jul 30, 20197/10/2019Elkhorn, WIBurlington Wisconsin Kennel Club12h30m
Fri Aug 02, 20197/17/2019Marshall, MISturgis Kennel Club9h10m
Sat Aug 03, 20197/17/2019Marshall, MISturgis Kennel Club9h10m
Sun Aug 04, 20197/17/2019Marshall, MIBerrien Kennel Club9h10m
Fri Aug 09, 20197/24/2019Franksville, WICudahy Kennel Club12h00m
Sat Aug 10, 20197/24/2019Franksville, WICudahy Kennel Club12h00m
Sat Aug 10, 20197/24/2019Albert Lea, MNKennel Club Of Freeborn County, Minnesota, Inc.16h30m
Sun Aug 11, 20197/24/2019Albert Lea, MNKennel Club Of Freeborn County, Minnesota, Inc.16h30m
Sun Aug 11, 20197/24/2019Franksville, WIGreater Racine Kennel Club12h00m
Mon Aug 12, 20197/24/2019Franksville, WIGreater Racine Kennel Club12h00m
Sat Aug 17, 20197/31/2019Warren, MIMacomb Kennel Club8h30m
Sun Aug 18, 20197/31/2019Warren, MIMacomb Kennel Club8h30m
Thu Aug 22, 20198/7/2019Lake Elmo, MNGreater Twin Cities Fox Terrier Club16h30m
Fri Aug 23, 20198/7/2019Lake Elmo, MNGreater Twin Cities Fox Terrier Club16h30m
Sat Aug 24, 20198/7/2019Lake Elmo, MNSt. Croix Valley Kennel Club, Inc.16h30m
Sat Aug 24, 20198/7/2019St Charles, ILElgin Kennel Club11h45m
Sun Aug 25, 20198/7/2019Lake Elmo, MNSt. Croix Valley Kennel Club, Inc.16h30m
Sun Aug 25, 20198/7/2019St Charles, ILElgin Kennel Club11h45m
Sat Aug 31, 20198/14/2019Jackson, MIJaxon Kennel Club, Inc.9h00m
Sun Sep 01, 20198/14/2019Jackson, MIJaxon Kennel Club, Inc.9h00m
Sat Sep 07, 20198/21/2019Wilmot, WIKenosha Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Sat Sep 07, 20198/21/2019Corunna, MIGenesee County Kennel Club, Inc.9h30m
Sun Sep 08, 20198/21/2019Corunna, MIGenesee County Kennel Club, Inc.9h30m
Fri Sep 13, 20198/28/2019Marquette, MIMarquette Kennel Club15h30m
Sat Sep 14, 20198/28/2019Goodells, MISt. Clair Kennel Club9h30m
Sat Sep 14, 20198/28/2019Marquette, MIMarquette Kennel Club15h30m
Sat Sep 14, 20198/28/2019Rochester, MNRochester Minnesota Kennel Club, Inc.16h00m
Sun Sep 15, 20198/28/2019Goodells, MISt. Clair Kennel Club9h30m
Sun Sep 15, 20198/28/2019Rochester, MNRochester Minnesota Kennel Club, Inc.16h00m
Sun Sep 15, 20198/28/2019Marquette, MIMarquette Kennel Club15h30m
Sat Sep 21, 20199/4/2019Plymouth, WISheboygan Kennel Club, Inc.13h00m
Sun Sep 22, 20199/4/2019Plymouth, WISheboygan Kennel Club, Inc.13h00m
Fri Sep 27, 20199/11/2019Monroe, MITerrier Club Of Michigan8h00m
Sat Sep 28, 20199/11/2019Monroe, MIMonroe Kennel Club8h00m
Sat Sep 28, 20199/11/2019Freeport, ILRockford-freeport Illinois Kennel Club13h00m
Sun Sep 29, 20199/11/2019Monroe, MIMonroe Kennel Club8h00m
Sun Sep 29, 20199/11/2019Freeport, ILRockford-freeport Illinois Kennel Club13h00m
Sat Oct 05, 20199/18/2019Joliet, ILStone City Kennel Club11h00m
Sat Oct 05, 20199/18/2019Hutchinson, MNWright County Minnesota Kennel Club18h00m
Sun Oct 06, 20199/18/2019Joliet, ILStone City Kennel Club11h00m
Sun Oct 06, 20199/18/2019Hutchinson, MNWright County Minnesota Kennel Club18h00m
Sat Oct 12, 20199/25/2019Watseka, ILKankakee River Valley Kennel Club11h15m
Sun Oct 13, 20199/25/2019Watseka, ILKankakee River Valley Kennel Club11h15m
Thu Oct 17, 201910/2/2019Springfield, ILChampaign Illinois Kennel Club12h00m
Fri Oct 18, 201910/2/2019Springfield, ILMattoon Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Sat Oct 19, 201910/2/2019Springfield, ILSandemac Kennel Club12h00m
Sun Oct 20, 201910/2/2019Springfield, ILIllinois Capitol Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Sat Nov 02, 201910/16/2019Winona, MNCoulee Kennel Club, Inc.15h30m
Sun Nov 03, 201910/16/2019Winona, MNCoulee Kennel Club, Inc.15h30m
Thu Nov 07, 201910/23/2019Kalamazoo, MIPontiac Kennel Club, Inc.9h45m
Fri Nov 08, 201910/23/2019Kalamazoo, MIGreater Muskegon Kennel Club9h45m
Sat Nov 09, 201910/23/2019Kalamazoo, MIKalamazoo Kennel Club, Inc.9h45m
Sun Nov 10, 201910/23/2019Kalamazoo, MIGrand Rapids Kennel Club9h45m
Mon Nov 11, 201910/23/2019Kalamazoo, MIHolland Michigan Kennel Club9h45m
Sat Nov 23, 201911/6/2019Shakopee, MNMinneapolis Kennel Club, Inc.17h00m
Sun Nov 24, 201911/6/2019Shakopee, MNMinneapolis Kennel Club, Inc.17h00m
Sat Nov 30, 201911/13/2019East Lansing, MIIngham County Kennel Club, Inc.9h30m
Sun Dec 01, 201911/13/2019East Lansing, MIIngham County Kennel Club, Inc.9h30m
Sat Dec 07, 201911/20/2019Belleville, ILEdwardsville Illinois Kennel Club12h45m
Sun Dec 08, 201911/20/2019Belleville, ILEdwardsville Illinois Kennel Club12h45m
Sat Dec 14, 201911/27/2019St Cloud, MNGranite City Kennel Club Of St. Cloud, Minnesota18h00m
Sun Dec 15, 201911/27/2019St Cloud, MNGranite City Kennel Club Of St. Cloud, Minnesota18h00m
Thu Jan 16, 20201/1/2020Novi, MILivonia Kennel Club8h30m
Fri Jan 17, 20201/1/2020Novi, MILivonia Kennel Club8h30m
Sat Jan 18, 20201/1/2020Novi, MIOakland County Kennel Club, Inc.8h30m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.