? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Division 15 (IL, MI, MN, WI)


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Sat Nov 04, 201710/18/2017
CLOSED
Winona, MNCoulee Kennel Club, Inc.15h30m
Sun Nov 05, 201710/18/2017
CLOSED
Winona, MNCoulee Kennel Club, Inc.15h30m
Thu Nov 09, 201710/25/2017
CLOSED
Kalamazoo, MIPontiac Kennel Club, Inc.9h45m
Fri Nov 10, 201710/25/2017
CLOSED
Kalamazoo, MIGreater Muskegon Kennel Club9h45m
Sat Nov 11, 201710/25/2017
CLOSED
Kalamazoo, MIKalamazoo Kennel Club, Inc.9h45m
Sun Nov 12, 201710/25/2017
CLOSED
Kalamazoo, MIGrand Rapids Kennel Club9h45m
Sat Nov 18, 201711/1/2017
CLOSED
Shakopee, MNMinneapolis Kennel Club, Inc.17h00m
Sun Nov 19, 201711/1/2017
CLOSED
Shakopee, MNMinneapolis Kennel Club, Inc.17h00m
Sat Dec 02, 201711/15/2017
CLOSED
East Lansing, MIIngham County Kennel Club, Inc.9h30m
Sat Dec 02, 201711/15/2017
CLOSED
Belleville, ILEdwardsville Illinois Kennel Club12h45m
Sun Dec 03, 201711/15/2017
CLOSED
Belleville, ILEdwardsville Illinois Kennel Club12h45m
Sun Dec 03, 201711/15/2017
CLOSED
East Lansing, MIIngham County Kennel Club, Inc.9h30m
Thu Dec 07, 201711/22/2017
CLOSED
Rosemont, ILSkokie Valley Kennel Club, Inc.11h15m
Fri Dec 08, 201711/22/2017
CLOSED
Rosemont, ILInternational Kennel Club Of Chicago, Inc.11h15m
Sat Dec 09, 201711/22/2017
CLOSED
Rosemont, ILSkokie Valley Kennel Club, Inc.11h15m
Sun Dec 10, 201711/22/2017
CLOSED
Rosemont, ILInternational Kennel Club Of Chicago, Inc.11h15m
Sat Dec 16, 201711/29/2017St Cloud, MNGranite City Kennel Club Of St. Cloud, Minnesota18h00m
Sun Dec 17, 201711/29/2017St Cloud, MNGranite City Kennel Club Of St. Cloud, Minnesota18h00m
Sat Jan 06, 201812/20/2017St Paul, MNLand O' Lakes Kennel Club, Inc.16h30m
Sun Jan 07, 201812/20/2017St Paul, MNLand O' Lakes Kennel Club, Inc.16h30m
Sat Jan 13, 201812/27/2017Oshkosh, WIWinnegamie Dog Club, Inc.13h30m
Sun Jan 14, 201812/27/2017Oshkosh, WIWinnegamie Dog Club, Inc.13h30m
Thu Jan 18, 20181/3/2018Novi, MILivonia Kennel Club8h30m
Fri Jan 19, 20181/3/2018Novi, MILivonia Kennel Club8h30m
Sat Jan 20, 20181/3/2018Novi, MIOakland County Kennel Club, Inc.8h30m
Sun Jan 21, 20181/3/2018Novi, MIOakland County Kennel Club, Inc.8h30m
Thu Jan 25, 20181/10/2018Grayslake, ILPark Shore Kennel Club, Inc.11h45m
Fri Jan 26, 20181/10/2018Grayslake, ILChain O'lakes Kennel Club11h45m
Sat Jan 27, 20181/10/2018Grayslake, ILPark Shore Kennel Club, Inc.11h45m
Sun Jan 28, 20181/10/2018Grayslake, ILChain O'lakes Kennel Club11h45m
Thu Mar 29, 20183/14/2018Manitowoc, WIManitowoc County Kennel Club, Inc.13h30m
Fri Mar 30, 20183/14/2018Manitowoc, WIManitowoc County Kennel Club, Inc.13h30m
Sat Mar 31, 20183/14/2018Manitowoc, WIPackerland Kennel Club, Inc.13h30m
Sun Apr 01, 20183/14/2018Manitowoc, WIPackerland Kennel Club, Inc.13h30m
Sat Apr 07, 20183/21/2018Birch Run, MISaginaw Valley Kennel Club9h30m
Sat Apr 07, 20183/21/2018De Kalb, ILKennel Club Of Yorkville, Illinois11h50m
Sat Apr 07, 20183/21/2018Merrill, WIPaper Cities Kennel Club, Inc.16h00m
Sun Apr 08, 20183/21/2018Birch Run, MISaginaw Valley Kennel Club9h30m
Sun Apr 08, 20183/21/2018De Kalb, ILKennel Club Of Yorkville, Illinois11h50m
Sun Apr 08, 20183/21/2018Merrill, WIPaper Cities Kennel Club, Inc.16h00m
Sat Apr 21, 20184/4/2018Fond du Lac, WIFond Du Lac County Kennel Club13h00m
Sun Apr 22, 20184/4/2018Fond du Lac, WIFond Du Lac County Kennel Club13h00m
Fri Apr 27, 20184/11/2018Birch Run, MITerrier Club Of Michigan9h30m
Fri Apr 27, 20184/11/2018Decatur, ILSandemac Kennel Club11h30m
Sat Apr 28, 20184/11/2018Birch Run, MIProgressive Dog Club Of Wayne County, Inc.9h30m
Sat Apr 28, 20184/11/2018Decatur, ILChampaign Illinois Kennel Club11h30m
Sun Apr 29, 20184/11/2018Decatur, ILMattoon Kennel Club, Inc.11h30m
Sun Apr 29, 20184/11/2018Birch Run, MIProgressive Dog Club Of Wayne County, Inc.9h30m
Fri May 04, 20184/18/2018Jefferson, WIBadger Kennel Club13h00m
Sat May 05, 20184/18/2018Jefferson, WIJanesville-beloit Kennel Club13h00m
Sun May 06, 20184/18/2018Jefferson, WIBadger Kennel Club13h00m
Fri May 18, 20185/2/2018Springfield, ILQuincy Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Sat May 19, 20185/2/2018Springfield, ILIllinois Capitol Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Sat May 19, 20185/2/2018Oshkosh, WIOshkosh Kennel Club, Inc.13h30m
Sun May 20, 20185/2/2018Springfield, ILQuincy Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Sun May 20, 20185/2/2018Oshkosh, WIOshkosh Kennel Club, Inc.13h30m
Thu May 24, 20185/9/2018Kalamazoo, MIPontiac Kennel Club, Inc.9h45m
Fri May 25, 20185/9/2018Kalamazoo, MIHolland Michigan Kennel Club9h45m
Fri May 25, 20185/9/2018Bloomington, ILIllinois Valley Kennel Club Of Peoria, Inc.11h30m
Sat May 26, 20185/9/2018Bloomington, ILCorn Belt Kennel Club11h30m
Sat May 26, 20185/9/2018Kalamazoo, MIGrand Rapids Kennel Club9h45m
Sat May 26, 20185/9/2018St. Peter, MNKey City Kennel Club, Inc.17h30m
Sun May 27, 20185/9/2018St. Peter, MNKey City Kennel Club, Inc.17h30m
Sun May 27, 20185/9/2018Kalamazoo, MIKalamazoo Kennel Club, Inc.9h45m
Sun May 27, 20185/9/2018Bloomington, ILIllinois Valley Kennel Club Of Peoria, Inc.11h30m
Mon May 28, 20185/9/2018Bloomington, ILCorn Belt Kennel Club11h30m
Mon May 28, 20185/9/2018Kalamazoo, MIGreater Muskegon Kennel Club9h45m
Fri Jun 15, 20185/30/2018Traverse City, MIGrand Traverse Kennel Club12h00m
Sat Jun 16, 20185/30/2018Traverse City, MIGrand Traverse Kennel Club12h00m
Sat Jun 16, 20185/30/2018Grayslake, ILGreat Lakes All Terrier Association11h45m
Sun Jun 17, 20185/30/2018Traverse City, MIGrand Traverse Kennel Club12h00m
Thu Jun 21, 20186/6/2018Cambridge, MNAnoka County Minnesota Kennel Club17h15m
Fri Jun 22, 20186/6/2018Cambridge, MNAnoka County Minnesota Kennel Club17h15m
Sat Jun 23, 20186/6/2018Cambridge, MNCambridge Minnesota Kennel Club17h15m
Sun Jun 24, 20186/6/2018Cambridge, MNCambridge Minnesota Kennel Club17h15m
Sat Jun 30, 20186/13/2018West Bend, WIKettle Moraine Kennel Club, Inc.13h00m
Sun Jul 01, 20186/13/2018West Bend, WIKettle Moraine Kennel Club, Inc.13h00m
Thu Jul 12, 20186/27/2018Belvidere, ILBlackhawk Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Fri Jul 13, 20186/27/2018Belvidere, ILBlackhawk Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Sat Jul 14, 20186/27/2018Belvidere, ILKishwaukee Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Sun Jul 15, 20186/27/2018Belvidere, ILKishwaukee Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Sat Jul 21, 20187/4/2018Macomb, ILBurlington Kennel Club, Inc.13h30m
Sun Jul 22, 20187/4/2018Macomb, ILBurlington Kennel Club, Inc.13h30m
Sat Jul 28, 20187/11/2018Waukesha, WIWaukesha Kennel Club, Inc.12h30m
Sat Aug 11, 20187/25/2018Albert Lea, MNKennel Club Of Freeborn County, Minnesota, Inc.16h30m
Sun Aug 12, 20187/25/2018Albert Lea, MNKennel Club Of Freeborn County, Minnesota, Inc.16h30m
Sat Aug 18, 20188/1/2018Marshfield, WIMarshfield Area Kennel Club16h00m
Sun Aug 19, 20188/1/2018Marshfield, WIMarshfield Area Kennel Club16h00m
Sat Sep 01, 20188/15/2018Jackson, MIJaxon Kennel Club, Inc.9h00m
Sun Sep 02, 20188/15/2018Jackson, MIJaxon Kennel Club, Inc.9h00m
Sat Sep 08, 20188/22/2018Corunna, MIGenesee County Kennel Club, Inc.9h30m
Sun Sep 09, 20188/22/2018Corunna, MIGenesee County Kennel Club, Inc.9h30m
Sat Sep 15, 20188/29/2018Marquette, MIMarquette Kennel Club15h30m
Sat Sep 15, 20188/29/2018Goodells, MISt. Clair Kennel Club9h30m
Sun Sep 16, 20188/29/2018Goodells, MISt. Clair Kennel Club9h30m
Sun Sep 16, 20188/29/2018Marquette, MIMarquette Kennel Club15h30m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.