? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Division 15 (IL, MI, MN, WI)


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Thu Mar 28, 20193/13/2019
CLOSED
Manitowoc, WIManitowoc County Kennel Club, Inc.13h30m
Fri Mar 29, 20193/13/2019
CLOSED
Manitowoc, WIManitowoc County Kennel Club, Inc.13h30m
Sat Mar 30, 20193/13/2019
CLOSED
Manitowoc, WIPackerland Kennel Club, Inc.13h30m
Sun Mar 31, 20193/13/2019
CLOSED
Manitowoc, WIPackerland Kennel Club, Inc.13h30m
Sat Apr 06, 20193/20/2019Birch Run, MISaginaw Valley Kennel Club9h30m
Sat Apr 06, 20193/20/2019Merrill, WIPaper Cities Kennel Club, Inc.16h00m
Sat Apr 06, 20193/20/2019De Kalb, ILKennel Club Of Yorkville, Illinois11h50m
Sun Apr 07, 20193/20/2019Merrill, WIPaper Cities Kennel Club, Inc.16h00m
Sun Apr 07, 20193/20/2019Birch Run, MISaginaw Valley Kennel Club9h30m
Sun Apr 07, 20193/20/2019De Kalb, ILKennel Club Of Yorkville, Illinois11h50m
Sat Apr 20, 20194/3/2019Fond du Lac, WIFond Du Lac County Kennel Club13h00m
Sun Apr 21, 20194/3/2019Fond du Lac, WIFond Du Lac County Kennel Club13h00m
Fri Apr 26, 20194/10/2019Birch Run, MITerrier Club Of Michigan9h30m
Fri Apr 26, 20194/10/2019Springfield, ILSandemac Kennel Club12h00m
Sat Apr 27, 20194/10/2019Birch Run, MIProgressive Dog Club Of Wayne County, Inc.9h30m
Sat Apr 27, 20194/10/2019Springfield, ILChampaign Illinois Kennel Club12h00m
Sun Apr 28, 20194/10/2019Springfield, ILMattoon Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Sun Apr 28, 20194/10/2019Birch Run, MIProgressive Dog Club Of Wayne County, Inc.9h30m
Fri May 03, 20194/17/2019Jefferson, WIBadger Kennel Club13h00m
Sat May 04, 20194/17/2019Jefferson, WIJanesville-beloit Kennel Club13h00m
Sun May 05, 20194/17/2019Jefferson, WIBadger Kennel Club13h00m
Sat May 11, 20194/24/2019Eau Claire, WIIndianhead Kennel Club15h30m
Sun May 12, 20194/24/2019Eau Claire, WIIndianhead Kennel Club15h30m
Fri May 17, 20195/1/2019Springfield, ILQuincy Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Sat May 18, 20195/1/2019Springfield, ILIllinois Capitol Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Sat May 18, 20195/1/2019Oshkosh, WIOshkosh Kennel Club, Inc.13h30m
Sun May 19, 20195/1/2019Springfield, ILQuincy Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Sun May 19, 20195/1/2019Oshkosh, WIOshkosh Kennel Club, Inc.13h30m
Thu May 23, 20195/8/2019Kalamazoo, MIPontiac Kennel Club, Inc.9h45m
Fri May 24, 20195/8/2019Kalamazoo, MIHolland Michigan Kennel Club9h45m
Fri May 24, 20195/8/2019Bloomington, ILIllinois Valley Kennel Club Of Peoria, Inc.11h30m
Sat May 25, 20195/8/2019St. Peter, MNKey City Kennel Club, Inc.17h30m
Sat May 25, 20195/8/2019Kalamazoo, MIGrand Rapids Kennel Club9h45m
Sat May 25, 20195/8/2019Bloomington, ILCorn Belt Kennel Club11h30m
Sun May 26, 20195/8/2019St. Peter, MNKey City Kennel Club, Inc.17h30m
Sun May 26, 20195/8/2019Kalamazoo, MIKalamazoo Kennel Club, Inc.9h45m
Sun May 26, 20195/8/2019Bloomington, ILIllinois Valley Kennel Club Of Peoria, Inc.11h30m
Mon May 27, 20195/8/2019Bloomington, ILCorn Belt Kennel Club11h30m
Mon May 27, 20195/8/2019Kalamazoo, MIGreater Muskegon Kennel Club9h45m
Sat Jun 01, 20195/15/2019Woodstock, ILFox River Valley Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Thu Jun 06, 20195/22/2019Midland, MIMidland Michigan Kennel Club10h00m
Fri Jun 07, 20195/22/2019Midland, MIMidland Michigan Kennel Club10h00m
Sat Jun 08, 20195/22/2019Wheaton, ILWheaton Kennel Club11h30m
Sat Jun 08, 20195/22/2019Jordan, MNLake Minnetonka Kennel Club17h00m
Sat Jun 08, 20195/22/2019Midland, MIMount Pleasant Michigan Kennel Club10h00m
Sun Jun 09, 20195/22/2019Midland, MIMount Pleasant Michigan Kennel Club10h00m
Sun Jun 09, 20195/22/2019Jordan, MNLake Minnetonka Kennel Club17h00m
Sun Jun 09, 20195/22/2019Wheaton, ILWheaton Kennel Club11h30m
Wed Jun 12, 20195/24/2019Grayslake, ILStarved Rock Kennel Club11h45m
Thu Jun 13, 20195/29/2019Grayslake, ILStarved Rock Kennel Club11h45m
Fri Jun 14, 20195/29/2019Traverse City, MIGrand Traverse Kennel Club12h00m
Fri Jun 14, 20195/29/2019Grayslake, ILLittle Fort Kennel Club Of Waukegan11h45m
Sat Jun 15, 20195/29/2019Grayslake, ILGreat Lakes All Terrier Association11h45m
Sat Jun 15, 20195/29/2019Traverse City, MIGrand Traverse Kennel Club12h00m
Sun Jun 16, 20195/29/2019Grayslake, ILLittle Fort Kennel Club Of Waukegan11h45m
Sun Jun 16, 20195/29/2019Traverse City, MIGrand Traverse Kennel Club12h00m
Thu Jun 20, 20196/5/2019Cambridge, MNAnoka County Minnesota Kennel Club17h15m
Fri Jun 21, 20196/5/2019Cambridge, MNAnoka County Minnesota Kennel Club17h15m
Sat Jun 22, 20196/5/2019Novi, MIDetroit Kennel Club8h30m
Sat Jun 22, 20196/5/2019Cambridge, MNCambridge Minnesota Kennel Club17h15m
Sun Jun 23, 20196/5/2019Novi, MIDetroit Kennel Club8h30m
Sun Jun 23, 20196/5/2019Cambridge, MNCambridge Minnesota Kennel Club17h15m
Sat Jun 29, 20196/12/2019West Bend, WIKettle Moraine Kennel Club, Inc.13h00m
Sun Jun 30, 20196/12/2019West Bend, WIKettle Moraine Kennel Club, Inc.13h00m
Sat Jul 06, 20196/19/2019De Kalb, ILGreater Dekalb Kennel Club11h50m
Sat Jul 06, 20196/19/2019Monroe, MIAnn Arbor Kennel Club, Inc.8h00m
Sun Jul 07, 20196/19/2019Monroe, MIAnn Arbor Kennel Club, Inc.8h00m
Sun Jul 07, 20196/19/2019De Kalb, ILGreater Dekalb Kennel Club11h50m
Thu Jul 11, 20196/26/2019Duluth, MNDuluth Kennel Club18h30m
Thu Jul 11, 20196/26/2019Belvidere, ILBlackhawk Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Fri Jul 12, 20196/26/2019Belvidere, ILBlackhawk Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Fri Jul 12, 20196/26/2019Duluth, MNDuluth Kennel Club18h30m
Sat Jul 13, 20196/26/2019Duluth, MNDuluth Kennel Club18h30m
Sat Jul 13, 20196/26/2019Belvidere, ILKishwaukee Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Sat Jul 13, 20196/26/2019Marshall, MIBattle Creek Kennel Club, Inc.9h10m
Sun Jul 14, 20196/26/2019Belvidere, ILKishwaukee Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Sun Jul 14, 20196/26/2019Marshall, MIBattle Creek Kennel Club, Inc.9h10m
Sun Jul 14, 20196/26/2019Duluth, MNDuluth Kennel Club18h30m
Sat Jul 20, 20197/3/2019Marshfield, WIMarshfield Area Kennel Club16h00m
Sat Jul 20, 20197/3/2019Macomb, ILBurlington Kennel Club, Inc.13h30m
Sun Jul 21, 20197/3/2019Macomb, ILBurlington Kennel Club, Inc.13h30m
Sun Jul 21, 20197/3/2019Marshfield, WIMarshfield Area Kennel Club16h00m
Sat Jul 27, 20197/10/2019Waukesha, WIWaukesha Kennel Club, Inc.12h30m
Sun Jul 28, 20197/10/2019Waukesha, WIWaukesha Kennel Club, Inc.12h30m
Mon Jul 29, 20197/10/2019Elkhorn, WIBurlington Wisconsin Kennel Club12h30m
Tue Jul 30, 20197/10/2019Elkhorn, WIBurlington Wisconsin Kennel Club12h30m
Fri Aug 02, 20197/17/2019Marshall, MISturgis Kennel Club9h10m
Sat Aug 03, 20197/17/2019Marshall, MISturgis Kennel Club9h10m
Sun Aug 04, 20197/17/2019Marshall, MIBerrien Kennel Club9h10m
Fri Aug 09, 20197/24/2019Franksville, WICudahy Kennel Club12h00m
Sat Aug 10, 20197/24/2019Franksville, WICudahy Kennel Club12h00m
Sat Aug 10, 20197/24/2019Albert Lea, MNKennel Club Of Freeborn County, Minnesota, Inc.16h30m
Sun Aug 11, 20197/24/2019Franksville, WIGreater Racine Kennel Club12h00m
Sun Aug 11, 20197/24/2019Albert Lea, MNKennel Club Of Freeborn County, Minnesota, Inc.16h30m
Mon Aug 12, 20197/24/2019Franksville, WIGreater Racine Kennel Club12h00m
Sat Aug 17, 20197/31/2019Warren, MIMacomb Kennel Club8h30m
Sun Aug 18, 20197/31/2019Warren, MIMacomb Kennel Club8h30m
Sat Aug 24, 20198/7/2019Lake Elmo, MNSt. Croix Valley Kennel Club, Inc.16h30m
Sat Aug 24, 20198/7/2019St Charles, ILElgin Kennel Club11h45m
Sun Aug 25, 20198/7/2019Lake Elmo, MNSt. Croix Valley Kennel Club, Inc.16h30m
Sun Aug 25, 20198/7/2019St Charles, ILElgin Kennel Club11h45m
Sat Aug 31, 20198/14/2019Jackson, MIJaxon Kennel Club, Inc.9h00m
Sun Sep 01, 20198/14/2019Jackson, MIJaxon Kennel Club, Inc.9h00m
Sat Sep 07, 20198/21/2019Corunna, MIGenesee County Kennel Club, Inc.9h30m
Sat Sep 07, 20198/21/2019Wilmot, WIKenosha Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Sun Sep 08, 20198/21/2019Corunna, MIGenesee County Kennel Club, Inc.9h30m
Fri Sep 13, 20198/28/2019Marquette, MIMarquette Kennel Club15h30m
Sat Sep 14, 20198/28/2019Marquette, MIMarquette Kennel Club15h30m
Sat Sep 14, 20198/28/2019Rochester, MNRochester Minnesota Kennel Club, Inc.16h00m
Sat Sep 14, 20198/28/2019Goodells, MISt. Clair Kennel Club9h30m
Sun Sep 15, 20198/28/2019Marquette, MIMarquette Kennel Club15h30m
Sun Sep 15, 20198/28/2019Goodells, MISt. Clair Kennel Club9h30m
Sun Sep 15, 20198/28/2019Rochester, MNRochester Minnesota Kennel Club, Inc.16h00m
Sat Sep 21, 20199/4/2019Plymouth, WISheboygan Kennel Club, Inc.13h00m
Sun Sep 22, 20199/4/2019Plymouth, WISheboygan Kennel Club, Inc.13h00m
Sat Sep 28, 20199/11/2019Monroe, MIMonroe Kennel Club8h00m
Sun Sep 29, 20199/11/2019Monroe, MIMonroe Kennel Club8h00m
Sat Oct 05, 20199/18/2019Hutchinson, MNWright County Minnesota Kennel Club18h00m
Sat Oct 05, 20199/18/2019Joliet, ILStone City Kennel Club11h00m
Sun Oct 06, 20199/18/2019Joliet, ILStone City Kennel Club11h00m
Sun Oct 06, 20199/18/2019Hutchinson, MNWright County Minnesota Kennel Club18h00m
Thu Oct 17, 201910/2/2019Springfield, ILChampaign Illinois Kennel Club12h00m
Fri Oct 18, 201910/2/2019Springfield, ILMattoon Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Sat Oct 19, 201910/2/2019Springfield, ILSandemac Kennel Club12h00m
Sun Oct 20, 201910/2/2019Springfield, ILIllinois Capitol Kennel Club, Inc.12h00m
Sat Nov 02, 201910/16/2019Winona, MNCoulee Kennel Club, Inc.15h30m
Sun Nov 03, 201910/16/2019Winona, MNCoulee Kennel Club, Inc.15h30m
Mon Nov 11, 201910/23/2019Kalamazoo, MIHolland Michigan Kennel Club9h45m
Sat Nov 23, 201911/6/2019Shakopee, MNMinneapolis Kennel Club, Inc.17h00m
Sun Nov 24, 201911/6/2019Shakopee, MNMinneapolis Kennel Club, Inc.17h00m
Sat Nov 30, 201911/13/2019East Lansing, MIIngham County Kennel Club, Inc.9h30m
Sun Dec 01, 201911/13/2019East Lansing, MIIngham County Kennel Club, Inc.9h30m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.