? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Division 14 (AL, AR, LA, MS)


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Sat Oct 27, 201810/10/2018
CLOSED
Benton, ARSaline County Kennel Club Of Arkansas17h00m
Sun Oct 28, 201810/10/2018
CLOSED
Benton, ARSaline County Kennel Club Of Arkansas17h00m
Sat Nov 03, 201810/17/2018
CLOSED
Brandon, MSBrandon Kennel Club Of Mississippi16h30m
Sun Nov 04, 201810/17/2018
CLOSED
Brandon, MSBrandon Kennel Club Of Mississippi16h30m
Thu Nov 08, 201810/24/2018
CLOSED
Decatur, ALDecatur Alabama Kennel Club13h00m
Fri Nov 09, 201810/24/2018
CLOSED
Decatur, ALDecatur Alabama Kennel Club13h00m
Sat Nov 10, 201810/24/2018
CLOSED
Decatur, ALHuntsville Kennel Club13h00m
Sun Nov 11, 201810/24/2018
CLOSED
Decatur, ALHuntsville Kennel Club13h00m
Fri Nov 23, 201811/7/2018
CLOSED
Montgomery, ALMontgomery Kennel Club14h00m
Sat Nov 24, 201811/7/2018
CLOSED
Montgomery, ALMontgomery Kennel Club14h00m
Sun Nov 25, 201811/7/2018
CLOSED
Montgomery, ALCahaba Valley Kc14h00m
Thu Dec 06, 201811/21/2018Gulfport, MSRiverside West Kennel Club Of Greater New Orleans18h00m
Fri Dec 07, 201811/21/2018Gulfport, MSRiverside West Kennel Club Of Greater New Orleans18h00m
Sat Dec 08, 201811/21/2018Gulfport, MSMississippi Gulf Coast Kennel Club18h00m
Sun Dec 09, 201811/21/2018Gulfport, MSMississippi Gulf Coast Kennel Club18h00m
Sat Jan 12, 201912/26/2018Starkville, MSGolden Triangle Kennel Club Of Mississippi15h15m
Sun Jan 13, 201912/26/2018Starkville, MSGolden Triangle Kennel Club Of Mississippi15h15m
Sat Jan 26, 20191/9/2019Alexandria, LAAlexandria Kennel Club20h00m
Sun Jan 27, 20191/9/2019Alexandria, LAAlexandria Kennel Club20h00m
Sat Feb 02, 20191/16/2019Texarkana, ARKennel Club Of Texarkana, Inc.19h00m
Sun Feb 03, 20191/16/2019Texarkana, ARKennel Club Of Texarkana, Inc.19h00m
Sat Feb 16, 20191/30/2019Tunica, MSMemphis Kennel Club, Inc.15h00m
Sun Feb 17, 20191/30/2019Tunica, MSMemphis Kennel Club, Inc.15h00m
Thu Feb 21, 20192/6/2019Hattiesburg, MSGreater Hattiesburg Kennel Club16h30m
Fri Feb 22, 20192/6/2019Hattiesburg, MSMeri-miss Kennel Club, Inc.16h30m
Sat Feb 23, 20192/6/2019Camden, ARSouth Arkansas Kennel Club20h00m
Sat Feb 23, 20192/6/2019Hattiesburg, MSGreater Hattiesburg Kennel Club16h30m
Sun Feb 24, 20192/6/2019Hattiesburg, MSMeri-miss Kennel Club, Inc.16h30m
Sun Feb 24, 20192/6/2019Camden, ARSouth Arkansas Kennel Club20h00m
Thu Apr 04, 20193/20/2019Columbiana, ALTuscaloosa Kennel Club13h30m
Fri Apr 05, 20193/20/2019Columbiana, ALBirmingham Kennel Club, Inc.13h30m
Sat Apr 06, 20193/20/2019Columbiana, ALTuscaloosa Kennel Club13h30m
Sun Apr 07, 20193/20/2019Columbiana, ALBirmingham Kennel Club, Inc.13h30m
Fri Apr 19, 20194/3/2019Bossier City, LAShreveport Kennel Club, Inc.20h00m
Sat Apr 20, 20194/3/2019Fayetteville, ARNorthwest Arkansas Kennel Club, Inc.18h00m
Sat Apr 20, 20194/3/2019Bossier City, LAShreveport Kennel Club, Inc.20h00m
Sun Apr 21, 20194/3/2019Bossier City, LAD'arbonne Kennel Club20h00m
Sun Apr 21, 20194/3/2019Fayetteville, ARNorthwest Arkansas Kennel Club, Inc.18h00m
Mon Apr 22, 20194/3/2019Bossier City, LAD'arbonne Kennel Club20h00m
Thu May 23, 20195/8/2019Monroe, LABayou Kennel Club, Inc.18h00m
Thu May 30, 20195/15/2019Gonzales, LABaton Rouge Kennel Club17h00m
Fri May 31, 20195/15/2019Gonzales, LABaton Rouge Kennel Club17h00m
Sat Jun 01, 20195/5/2019Gonzales, LARiverside West Kennel Club Of Greater New Orleans17h00m
Sun Jun 02, 20195/15/2019Gonzales, LARiverside West Kennel Club Of Greater New Orleans17h00m
Sat Jun 22, 20196/5/2019Tunica, MSGreater Shelby Kennel Club15h00m
Sun Jun 23, 20196/5/2019Tunica, MSGreater Shelby Kennel Club15h00m
Thu Aug 01, 20197/17/2019Kenner, LALouisiana Kennel Club, Inc.18h00m
Fri Aug 02, 20197/17/2019Kenner, LALouisiana Kennel Club, Inc.18h00m
Sat Aug 03, 20197/17/2019Kenner, LALouisiana Kennel Club, Inc.18h00m
Sun Aug 04, 20197/17/2019Kenner, LALouisiana Kennel Club, Inc.18h00m
Sat Aug 10, 20197/24/2019Little Rock, ARArkansas Kennel Club, Inc.17h00m
Sun Aug 11, 20197/24/2019Little Rock, ARArkansas Kennel Club, Inc.17h00m
Sat Sep 28, 20199/11/2019Hot Springs Nat'l Pk, ARHot Springs National Park Kennel Club18h00m
Sun Sep 29, 20199/11/2019Hot Springs Nat'l Pk, ARHot Springs National Park Kennel Club18h00m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.