? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Division 14 (AL, AR, LA, MS)


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Sat Oct 28, 201710/11/17
CLOSED
Benton, ARSaline County Kennel Club Of Arkansas17h00m
Sun Oct 29, 201710/11/17
CLOSED
Benton, ARSaline County Kennel Club Of Arkansas17h00m
Sat Nov 04, 201710/18/17
CLOSED
Brandon, MSBrandon Kennel Club Of Mississippi16h30m
Sun Nov 05, 201710/18/17
CLOSED
Brandon, MSBrandon Kennel Club Of Mississippi16h30m
Thu Nov 09, 201710/25/17
CLOSED
Decatur, ALHuntsville Kennel Club13h00m
Fri Nov 10, 201710/25/17
CLOSED
Decatur, ALHuntsville Kennel Club13h00m
Sat Nov 11, 201710/25/17
CLOSED
Decatur, ALDecatur Alabama Kennel Club13h00m
Sun Nov 12, 201710/25/17
CLOSED
Decatur, ALDecatur Alabama Kennel Club13h00m
Fri Nov 24, 201711/8/17
CLOSED
Montgomery, ALMontgomery Kennel Club14h00m
Sat Nov 25, 201711/8/17
CLOSED
Montgomery, ALMontgomery Kennel Club14h00m
Sun Nov 26, 201711/8/17
CLOSED
Montgomery, ALCahaba Valley Kc14h00m
Sat Dec 09, 201711/22/17Gulfport, MSMississippi Gulf Coast Kennel Club18h00m
Sun Dec 10, 201711/22/17Gulfport, MSMississippi Gulf Coast Kennel Club18h00m
Sat Jan 13, 201812/27/17Starkville, MSGolden Triangle Kennel Club Of Mississippi15h15m
Sun Jan 14, 201812/27/17Starkville, MSGolden Triangle Kennel Club Of Mississippi15h15m
Thu Jan 25, 20181/10/18Gonzales, LABaton Rouge Kennel Club17h00m
Fri Jan 26, 20181/10/18Gonzales, LABaton Rouge Kennel Club17h00m
Sat Jan 27, 20181/10/18Gonzales, LAAlexandria Kennel Club17h00m
Sun Jan 28, 20181/10/18Gonzales, LAAlexandria Kennel Club17h00m
Thu Feb 22, 20182/7/18Hattiesburg, MSGreater Hattiesburg Kennel Club16h30m
Fri Feb 23, 20182/7/18Hattiesburg, MSMeri-miss Kennel Club, Inc.16h30m
Sat Feb 24, 20182/7/18Hattiesburg, MSGreater Hattiesburg Kennel Club16h30m
Sun Feb 25, 20182/7/18Hattiesburg, MSMeri-miss Kennel Club, Inc.16h30m
Sun Feb 25, 20182/7/18Camden, ARSouth Arkansas Kennel Club20h00m
Thu Apr 05, 20183/21/18Columbiana, ALTuscaloosa Kennel Club13h30m
Fri Apr 06, 20183/21/18Columbiana, ALBirmingham Kennel Club, Inc.13h30m
Sat Apr 07, 20183/21/18Columbiana, ALTuscaloosa Kennel Club13h30m
Sun Apr 08, 20183/21/18Columbiana, ALBirmingham Kennel Club, Inc.13h30m
Fri Apr 20, 20184/4/18Bossier City, LAShreveport Kennel Club, Inc.20h00m
Sat Apr 21, 20184/4/18Fayetteville, ARNorthwest Arkansas Kennel Club, Inc.18h00m
Sat Apr 21, 20184/4/18Bossier City, LAShreveport Kennel Club, Inc.20h00m
Sun Apr 22, 20184/4/18Bossier City, LAD'arbonne Kennel Club20h00m
Sun Apr 22, 20184/4/18Fayetteville, ARNorthwest Arkansas Kennel Club, Inc.18h00m
Mon Apr 23, 20184/4/18Bossier City, LAD'arbonne Kennel Club20h00m
Thu May 24, 20185/9/18Monroe, LABayou Kennel Club, Inc.18h00m
Fri May 25, 20185/9/18Monroe, LABayou Kennel Club, Inc.18h00m
Sat May 26, 20185/9/18Monroe, LASoutheast Arkansas Kennel Club18h00m
Sun May 27, 20185/9/18Monroe, LASoutheast Arkansas Kennel Club18h00m
Sat Jun 16, 20185/30/18Texarkana, ARKennel Club Of Texarkana, Inc.19h00m
Sun Jun 17, 20185/30/18Texarkana, ARKennel Club Of Texarkana, Inc.19h00m
Thu Aug 02, 20187/18/18Kenner, LALouisiana Kennel Club, Inc.18h00m
Fri Aug 03, 20187/18/18Kenner, LALouisiana Kennel Club, Inc.18h00m
Sat Aug 04, 20187/18/18Kenner, LALouisiana Kennel Club, Inc.18h00m
Sun Aug 05, 20187/18/18Kenner, LALouisiana Kennel Club, Inc.18h00m
Thu Dec 06, 201811/21/18Gulfport, MSRiverside West Kennel Club Of Greater New Orleans18h00m
Fri Dec 07, 201811/21/18Gulfport, MSRiverside West Kennel Club Of Greater New Orleans18h00m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.