? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Division 14 (AL, AR, LA, MS)


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Thu May 24, 20185/9/2018
CLOSED
Monroe, LABayou Kennel Club, Inc.18h00m
Fri May 25, 20185/9/2018
CLOSED
Monroe, LABayou Kennel Club, Inc.18h00m
Sat May 26, 20185/9/2018
CLOSED
Monroe, LASoutheast Arkansas Kennel Club18h00m
Sun May 27, 20185/9/2018
CLOSED
Monroe, LASoutheast Arkansas Kennel Club18h00m
Sat Jun 02, 20185/16/2018
CLOSED
Gonzales, LANorthlake Kennel Club Of Greater Covington17h00m
Sun Jun 03, 20185/16/2018
CLOSED
Gonzales, LANorthlake Kennel Club Of Greater Covington17h00m
Thu Jun 07, 20185/23/2018
CLOSED
Lake Charles, LAAcadiana Kennel Club, Inc.21h00m
Fri Jun 08, 20185/23/2018
CLOSED
Lake Charles, LAAcadiana Kennel Club, Inc.21h00m
Sat Jun 09, 20185/23/2018
CLOSED
Lake Charles, LACalcasieu Kennel Club, Inc.21h00m
Sun Jun 10, 20185/23/2018
CLOSED
Lake Charles, LACalcasieu Kennel Club, Inc.21h00m
Sat Jun 16, 20185/30/2018
CLOSED
Texarkana, ARKennel Club Of Texarkana, Inc.19h00m
Sun Jun 17, 20185/30/2018
CLOSED
Texarkana, ARKennel Club Of Texarkana, Inc.19h00m
Thu Aug 02, 20187/18/2018Kenner, LALouisiana Kennel Club, Inc.18h00m
Fri Aug 03, 20187/18/2018Kenner, LAMetairie Kennel Club, Inc.18h00m
Sat Aug 04, 20187/18/2018Kenner, LALouisiana Kennel Club, Inc.18h00m
Sun Aug 05, 20187/18/2018Kenner, LAMetairie Kennel Club, Inc.18h00m
Sat Aug 11, 20187/25/2018Little Rock, ARArkansas Kennel Club, Inc.17h00m
Sun Aug 12, 20187/25/2018Little Rock, ARArkansas Kennel Club, Inc.17h00m
Sat Aug 18, 20188/1/2018Tunica, MSMemphis Kennel Club, Inc.15h00m
Sun Aug 19, 20188/1/2018Tunica, MSMemphis Kennel Club, Inc.15h00m
Thu Sep 06, 20188/22/2018Biloxi, MSSinging River Kennel Club Of Mississippi17h45m
Fri Sep 07, 20188/22/2018Biloxi, MSSinging River Kennel Club Of Mississippi17h45m
Sat Sep 08, 20188/22/2018Biloxi, MSMobile Kennel Club17h45m
Sun Sep 09, 20188/22/2018Biloxi, MSMobile Kennel Club17h45m
Thu Sep 13, 20188/29/2018Jackson, MSGreenville Mississippi Kennel Club16h30m
Fri Sep 14, 20188/29/2018Jackson, MSGreenville Mississippi Kennel Club16h30m
Sat Sep 15, 20188/29/2018Jackson, MSMississippi State Kennel Club16h30m
Sun Sep 16, 20188/29/2018Jackson, MSMississippi State Kennel Club16h30m
Sat Sep 22, 20189/5/2018Lincoln, ALAnniston Kennel Club13h00m
Sun Sep 23, 20189/5/2018Lincoln, ALAnniston Kennel Club13h00m
Sat Sep 29, 20189/12/2018Hot Springs Nat'l Pk, ARHot Springs National Park Kennel Club18h00m
Sun Sep 30, 20189/12/2018Hot Springs Nat'l Pk, ARHot Springs National Park Kennel Club18h00m
Thu Oct 04, 20189/19/2018Tunica, MSTupelo Kennel Club15h00m
Fri Oct 05, 20189/19/2018Tunica, MSTupelo Kennel Club15h00m
Sat Oct 06, 20189/19/2018Tunica, MSGreater Shelby Kennel Club15h00m
Sun Oct 07, 20189/19/2018Tunica, MSGreater Shelby Kennel Club15h00m
Sat Oct 27, 201810/10/2018Benton, ARSaline County Kennel Club Of Arkansas17h00m
Sun Oct 28, 201810/10/2018Benton, ARSaline County Kennel Club Of Arkansas17h00m
Sat Nov 03, 201810/17/2018Brandon, MSBrandon Kennel Club Of Mississippi16h30m
Sun Nov 04, 201810/17/2018Brandon, MSBrandon Kennel Club Of Mississippi16h30m
Thu Nov 08, 201810/24/2018Decatur, ALDecatur Alabama Kennel Club13h00m
Fri Nov 09, 201810/24/2018Decatur, ALDecatur Alabama Kennel Club13h00m
Sat Nov 10, 201810/24/2018Decatur, ALHuntsville Kennel Club13h00m
Sun Nov 11, 201810/24/2018Decatur, ALHuntsville Kennel Club13h00m
Fri Nov 23, 201811/7/2018Montgomery, ALMontgomery Kennel Club14h00m
Sat Nov 24, 201811/7/2018Montgomery, ALMontgomery Kennel Club14h00m
Sun Nov 25, 201811/7/2018Montgomery, ALCahaba Valley Kc14h00m
Thu Dec 06, 201811/21/2018Gulfport, MSRiverside West Kennel Club Of Greater New Orleans18h00m
Fri Dec 07, 201811/21/2018Gulfport, MSRiverside West Kennel Club Of Greater New Orleans18h00m
Sat Dec 08, 201811/22/2018Gulfport, MSMississippi Gulf Coast Kennel Club18h00m
Sun Dec 09, 201811/22/2018Gulfport, MSMississippi Gulf Coast Kennel Club18h00m
Sat Jan 12, 201912/26/2018Starkville, MSGolden Triangle Kennel Club Of Mississippi15h15m
Sun Jan 13, 201912/26/2018Starkville, MSGolden Triangle Kennel Club Of Mississippi15h15m
Sat Jun 01, 20195/5/2019Gonzales, LARiverside West Kennel Club Of Greater New Orleans17h00m
Sun Jun 02, 20195/15/2019Gonzales, LARiverside West Kennel Club Of Greater New Orleans17h00m
Sat Aug 10, 20197/24/2019Little Rock, ARArkansas Kennel Club, Inc.17h00m
Sun Aug 11, 20197/24/2019Little Rock, ARArkansas Kennel Club, Inc.17h00m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.