? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Division 14 (AL, AR, LA, MS)


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Sat Jun 22, 20196/5/2019
CLOSED
Tunica, MSGreater Shelby Kennel Club15h00m
Sun Jun 23, 20196/5/2019
CLOSED
Tunica, MSGreater Shelby Kennel Club15h00m
Thu Aug 01, 20197/17/2019
CLOSED
Kenner, LAMetairie Kennel Club, Inc.18h00m
Fri Aug 02, 20197/17/2019
CLOSED
Kenner, LALouisiana Kennel Club, Inc.18h00m
Sat Aug 03, 20197/17/2019
CLOSED
Kenner, LAMetairie Kennel Club, Inc.18h00m
Sun Aug 04, 20197/17/2019
CLOSED
Kenner, LALouisiana Kennel Club, Inc.18h00m
Sat Aug 10, 20197/24/2019Little Rock, ARArkansas Kennel Club, Inc.17h00m
Sun Aug 11, 20197/24/2019Little Rock, ARArkansas Kennel Club, Inc.17h00m
Thu Sep 05, 20198/21/2019Mobile, ALSinging River Kennel Club Of Mississippi14h30m
Fri Sep 06, 20198/21/2019Mobile, ALSinging River Kennel Club Of Mississippi14h30m
Sat Sep 07, 20198/21/2019Mobile, ALMobile Kennel Club14h30m
Sun Sep 08, 20198/21/2019Mobile, ALMobile Kennel Club14h30m
Thu Sep 12, 20198/28/2019Jackson, MSBrandon Kennel Club Of Mississippi16h30m
Fri Sep 13, 20198/28/2019Jackson, MSBrandon Kennel Club Of Mississippi16h30m
Sat Sep 14, 20198/28/2019Jackson, MSMississippi State Kennel Club16h30m
Sun Sep 15, 20198/28/2019Jackson, MSMississippi State Kennel Club16h30m
Sat Sep 28, 20199/11/2019Hot Springs Nat'l Pk, ARHot Springs National Park Kennel Club18h00m
Sun Sep 29, 20199/11/2019Hot Springs Nat'l Pk, ARHot Springs National Park Kennel Club18h00m
Sat Oct 26, 201910/9/2019Benton, ARSaline County Kennel Club Of Arkansas17h00m
Sun Oct 27, 201910/9/2019Benton, ARSaline County Kennel Club Of Arkansas17h00m
Thu Nov 07, 201910/23/2019Decatur, ALHuntsville Kennel Club13h00m
Fri Nov 08, 201910/23/2019Decatur, ALHuntsville Kennel Club13h00m
Sat Nov 09, 201910/23/2019Decatur, ALDecatur Alabama Kennel Club13h00m
Sun Nov 10, 201910/23/2019Decatur, ALDecatur Alabama Kennel Club13h00m
Sun Nov 24, 201911/6/2019Montgomery, ALCahaba Valley Kc14h00m
Sat Dec 07, 201911/19/2019Hattiesburg, MSMississippi Gulf Coast Kennel Club16h30m
Sun Dec 08, 201911/20/2019Hattiesburg, MSMississippi Gulf Coast Kennel Club16h30m
Sat Jan 11, 202012/25/2019Starkville, MSGolden Triangle Kennel Club Of Mississippi15h15m
Sun Jan 12, 202012/25/2019Starkville, MSGolden Triangle Kennel Club Of Mississippi15h15m
Sat Feb 01, 20201/15/2020Texarkana, ARKennel Club Of Texarkana, Inc.19h00m
Sun Feb 02, 20201/15/2020Texarkana, ARKennel Club Of Texarkana, Inc.19h00m
Sat Feb 15, 20201/29/2020Tunica, MSMemphis Kennel Club, Inc.15h00m
Sun Feb 16, 20201/29/2020Tunica, MSMemphis Kennel Club, Inc.15h00m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.