? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Division 13 (ID, MT, ND, NM, NV, SD, UT, WY)


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Sat Feb 02, 20191/16/2019
CLOSED
Hobbs, NMHobbs New Mexico Kennel Club28h00m
Sun Feb 03, 20191/16/2019
CLOSED
Hobbs, NMHobbs New Mexico Kennel Club28h00m
Sat Mar 30, 20193/13/2019Henderson, NVSilver State Kennel Club36h00m
Sun Mar 31, 20193/13/2019Henderson, NVSilver State Kennel Club36h00m
Fri Apr 19, 20194/3/2019Lewiston, IDPalouse Hills Dog Fanciers, Inc.37h00m
Sat Apr 20, 20194/3/2019Lewiston, IDPalouse Hills Dog Fanciers, Inc.37h00m
Sun Apr 21, 20194/3/2019Lewiston, IDLewis-clark Kennel Club, Inc.37h00m
Mon Apr 22, 20194/3/2019Lewiston, IDLewis-clark Kennel Club, Inc.37h00m
Thu May 02, 20194/17/2019South Jordan, UTIntermountain Kennel Club, Inc.30h30m
Fri May 03, 20194/17/2019South Jordan, UTIntermountain Kennel Club, Inc.30h30m
Sat May 04, 20194/17/2019South Jordan, UTUtah Valley Kennel Club30h30m
Sun May 05, 20194/17/2019South Jordan, UTUtah Valley Kennel Club30h30m
Sat May 11, 20194/25/2019Albuquerque, NMRio Grande Kennel Club28h00m
Sun May 12, 20194/25/2019Albuquerque, NMRio Grande Kennel Club28h00m
Mon May 13, 20194/24/2019Albuquerque, NMCoronado Kennel Club Of New Mexico28h00m
Tue May 14, 20194/25/2019Albuquerque, NMCoronado Kennel Club Of New Mexico28h00m
Thu May 16, 20195/1/2019Logan, UTMount Ogden Kennel Club, Inc.31h00m
Thu May 16, 20195/1/2019Farmington, NMDurango Kennel Club29h00m
Fri May 17, 20195/1/2019Logan, UTMount Ogden Kennel Club, Inc.31h00m
Fri May 17, 20195/1/2019Farmington, NMDurango Kennel Club29h00m
Sat May 18, 20195/1/2019Logan, UTMount Ogden Kennel Club, Inc.31h00m
Sat May 18, 20195/1/2019Farmington, NMDurango Kennel Club29h00m
Sun May 19, 20195/1/2019Farmington, NMDurango Kennel Club29h00m
Sun May 19, 20195/1/2019Logan, UTMount Ogden Kennel Club, Inc.31h00m
Sat May 25, 20195/8/2019Laramie, WYLaramie Kennel Club, Inc.25h00m
Sun May 26, 20195/8/2019Laramie, WYLaramie Kennel Club, Inc.25h00m
Mon May 27, 20195/8/2019Laramie, WYLaramie Kennel Club, Inc.25h00m
Mon May 27, 20195/8/2019Coeur D'Alene, IDCoeur D'alene Dog Fanciers36h00m
Tue May 28, 20195/9/2019Coeur D'Alene, IDCoeur D'alene Dog Fanciers36h00m
Thu May 30, 20195/15/2019Missoula, MTFive Valley Kennel Club33h00m
Fri May 31, 20195/15/2019Missoula, MTFive Valley Kennel Club33h00m
Fri May 31, 20195/15/2019West Fargo, NDFargo-moorhead Kennel Club, Inc.20h30m
Sat Jun 01, 20195/15/2019Missoula, MTFive Valley Kennel Club33h00m
Sat Jun 01, 20195/15/2019West Fargo, NDFargo-moorhead Kennel Club, Inc.20h30m
Sun Jun 02, 20195/15/2019Missoula, MTFive Valley Kennel Club33h00m
Sun Jun 02, 20195/15/2019West Fargo, NDFargo-moorhead Kennel Club, Inc.20h30m
Fri Jun 07, 20195/22/2019Coeur D'Alene, IDInland Empire Kennel Association, Inc.36h00m
Sat Jun 08, 20195/22/2019Coeur D'Alene, IDInland Empire Kennel Association, Inc.36h00m
Sun Jun 09, 20195/22/2019Coeur D'Alene, IDInland Empire Kennel Association, Inc.36h00m
Tue Jun 11, 20195/23/2019Filer, IDSnake River Canyon Kennel Club Of Idaho33h00m
Wed Jun 12, 20195/24/2019Filer, IDSnake River Canyon Kennel Club Of Idaho33h00m
Thu Jun 13, 20195/29/2019Blackfoot, IDEagle Rock Kennel Club32h00m
Fri Jun 14, 20195/29/2019Albuquerque, NMSangre De Cristo Kennel Club28h00m
Fri Jun 14, 20195/29/2019Blackfoot, IDEagle Rock Kennel Club32h00m
Sat Jun 15, 20195/29/2019Blackfoot, IDPocatello Kennel Club, Inc.32h00m
Sat Jun 15, 20195/29/2019Albuquerque, NMSangre De Cristo Kennel Club28h00m
Sun Jun 16, 20195/29/2019Albuquerque, NMSangre De Cristo Kennel Club28h00m
Wed Jun 19, 20195/31/2019Billings, MTYellowstone Valley Kennel Club28h00m
Thu Jun 20, 20195/31/2019Billings, MTYellowstone Valley Kennel Club28h00m
Fri Jun 21, 20195/31/2019Billings, MTYellowstone Valley Kennel Club28h00m
Sat Jun 22, 20195/31/2019Billings, MTYellowstone Valley Kennel Club28h00m
Fri Jul 26, 20197/10/2019Casper, WYCentral Wyoming Kennel Club, Inc.26h00m
Sat Jul 27, 20197/10/2019Casper, WYCentral Wyoming Kennel Club, Inc.26h00m
Sun Jul 28, 20197/10/2019Casper, WYCentral Wyoming Kennel Club, Inc.26h00m
Sat Aug 03, 20197/17/2019Bismarck, NDBismarck Kennel Club23h00m
Sun Aug 04, 20197/17/2019Bismarck, NDBismarck Kennel Club23h00m
Sat Aug 17, 20197/31/2019Reno, NVReno Kennel Club38h00m
Sun Aug 18, 20197/31/2019Reno, NVReno Kennel Club38h00m
Sat Aug 31, 20198/14/2019Cheyenne, WYCheyenne Kennel Club24h00m
Sun Sep 01, 20198/14/2019Cheyenne, WYCheyenne Kennel Club24h00m
Thu Sep 12, 20198/28/2019Farmington, UTGroup Iv Terrier Club Of Salt Lake30h30m
Fri Sep 13, 20198/28/2019Farmington, UTGroup Iv Terrier Club Of Salt Lake30h30m
Sat Sep 14, 20198/28/2019Great Falls, MTFlathead Kennel Club Of Montana31h00m
Sat Sep 14, 20198/28/2019Farmington, UTBonneville Basin Kennel Association30h30m
Sun Sep 15, 20198/28/2019Great Falls, MTFlathead Kennel Club Of Montana31h00m
Sun Sep 15, 20198/28/2019Farmington, UTBonneville Basin Kennel Association30h30m
Mon Sep 16, 20198/28/2019Great Falls, MTElectric City Kennel Club31h00m
Tue Sep 17, 20198/28/2019Great Falls, MTElectric City Kennel Club31h00m
Sat Sep 28, 20199/11/2019Carson City, NVBonanza Kennel Club Of Carson City38h30m
Sun Sep 29, 20199/11/2019Carson City, NVBonanza Kennel Club Of Carson City38h30m
Fri Oct 04, 20199/18/2019Alamogordo, NMChaparral Kennel Club, Inc.30h00m
Sat Oct 05, 20199/18/2019Alamogordo, NMChaparral Kennel Club, Inc.30h00m
Sun Oct 06, 20199/18/2019Alamogordo, NMChaparral Kennel Club, Inc.30h00m
Thu Oct 10, 20199/25/2019Boise, IDLizard Butte Kennel Club, Inc.34h00m
Fri Oct 11, 20199/25/2019Boise, IDLizard Butte Kennel Club, Inc.34h00m
Fri Oct 25, 201910/9/2019Sioux Falls, SDSioux Empire Kennel Club, Inc.19h15m
Sat Oct 26, 201910/9/2019Sioux Falls, SDSioux Empire Kennel Club, Inc.19h15m
Sun Oct 27, 201910/9/2019Sioux Falls, SDSioux Empire Kennel Club, Inc.19h15m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.