? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Division 13 (ID, MT, ND, NM, NV, SD, UT, WY)


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Fri Oct 27, 201710/11/2017
CLOSED
Sioux Falls, SDSioux Empire Kennel Club, Inc.19h15m
Sat Oct 28, 201710/11/2017
CLOSED
Sioux Falls, SDSioux Empire Kennel Club, Inc.19h15m
Sun Oct 29, 201710/11/2017
CLOSED
Sioux Falls, SDSioux Empire Kennel Club, Inc.19h15m
Sat Feb 03, 20181/17/2018Hobbs, NMHobbs New Mexico Kennel Club28h00m
Sun Feb 04, 20181/17/2018Hobbs, NMHobbs New Mexico Kennel Club28h00m
Sat Mar 31, 20183/14/2018Henderson, NVSilver State Kennel Club36h00m
Sun Apr 01, 20183/14/2018Henderson, NVSilver State Kennel Club36h00m
Fri Apr 20, 20184/4/2018Lewiston, IDPalouse Hills Dog Fanciers, Inc.37h00m
Sat Apr 21, 20184/4/2018Lewiston, IDPalouse Hills Dog Fanciers, Inc.37h00m
Sun Apr 22, 20184/4/2018Lewiston, IDLewis-clark Kennel Club, Inc.37h00m
Mon Apr 23, 20184/4/2018Lewiston, IDLewis-clark Kennel Club, Inc.37h00m
Thu May 03, 20184/18/2018South Jordan, UTIntermountain Kennel Club, Inc.30h30m
Fri May 04, 20184/18/2018South Jordan, UTIntermountain Kennel Club, Inc.30h30m
Sat May 12, 20184/25/2018Albuquerque, NMRio Grande Kennel Club28h00m
Sun May 13, 20184/25/2018Albuquerque, NMRio Grande Kennel Club28h00m
Mon May 14, 20184/25/2018Albuquerque, NMCoronado Kennel Club Of New Mexico28h00m
Tue May 15, 20184/25/2018Albuquerque, NMCoronado Kennel Club Of New Mexico28h00m
Thu May 17, 20185/2/2018Logan, UTMount Ogden Kennel Club, Inc.31h00m
Thu May 17, 20185/2/2018Farmington, NMDurango Kennel Club29h00m
Fri May 18, 20185/2/2018Farmington, NMDurango Kennel Club29h00m
Fri May 18, 20185/2/2018Logan, UTMount Ogden Kennel Club, Inc.31h00m
Sat May 19, 20185/2/2018Farmington, NMDurango Kennel Club29h00m
Sat May 19, 20185/2/2018Logan, UTMount Ogden Kennel Club, Inc.31h00m
Sun May 20, 20185/2/2018Farmington, NMDurango Kennel Club29h00m
Sun May 20, 20185/2/2018Logan, UTMount Ogden Kennel Club, Inc.31h00m
Mon May 28, 20185/9/2018Coeur D'Alene, IDCoeur D'alene Dog Fanciers36h00m
Tue May 29, 20185/9/2018Coeur D'Alene, IDCoeur D'alene Dog Fanciers36h00m
Thu May 31, 20185/16/2018Missoula, MTFive Valley Kennel Club33h00m
Fri Jun 01, 20185/16/2018Missoula, MTFive Valley Kennel Club33h00m
Fri Jun 01, 20185/16/2018West Fargo, NDFargo-moorhead Kennel Club, Inc.20h30m
Sat Jun 02, 20185/16/2018West Fargo, NDFargo-moorhead Kennel Club, Inc.20h30m
Sat Jun 02, 20185/16/2018Missoula, MTFive Valley Kennel Club33h00m
Sun Jun 03, 20185/16/2018West Fargo, NDFargo-moorhead Kennel Club, Inc.20h30m
Sun Jun 03, 20185/9/2018Missoula, MTFive Valley Kennel Club33h00m
Thu Jun 14, 20185/30/2018Blackfoot, IDPocatello Kennel Club, Inc.32h00m
Fri Jun 15, 20185/30/2018Blackfoot, IDPocatello Kennel Club, Inc.32h00m
Sat Jun 16, 20185/30/2018Albuquerque, NMSangre De Cristo Kennel Club28h00m
Sat Jun 16, 20185/30/2018Blackfoot, IDEagle Rock Kennel Club32h00m
Sun Jun 17, 20185/30/2018Albuquerque, NMSangre De Cristo Kennel Club28h00m
Sun Jun 17, 20185/30/2018Blackfoot, IDEagle Rock Kennel Club32h00m
Wed Jun 20, 20186/6/2018Billings, MTYellowstone Valley Kennel Club28h00m
Thu Jun 21, 20186/6/2018Billings, MTYellowstone Valley Kennel Club28h00m
Fri Jun 22, 20186/6/2018Billings, MTYellowstone Valley Kennel Club28h00m
Sat Jun 23, 20186/6/2018Billings, MTYellowstone Valley Kennel Club28h00m
Fri Jul 27, 20187/11/2018Casper, WYCentral Wyoming Kennel Club, Inc.26h00m
Sat Jul 28, 20187/11/2018Casper, WYCentral Wyoming Kennel Club, Inc.26h00m
Sun Jul 29, 20187/11/2018Casper, WYCentral Wyoming Kennel Club, Inc.26h00m
Sat Aug 18, 20188/1/2018Reno, NVReno Kennel Club38h00m
Sun Aug 19, 20188/1/2018Reno, NVReno Kennel Club38h00m
Thu Sep 13, 20188/29/2018Farmington, UTGroup Iv Terrier Club Of Salt Lake30h30m
Fri Sep 14, 20188/29/2018Farmington, UTGroup Iv Terrier Club Of Salt Lake30h30m
Sat Sep 15, 20188/29/2018Great Falls, MTElectric City Kennel Club31h00m
Sun Sep 16, 20188/29/2018Great Falls, MTElectric City Kennel Club31h00m
Mon Sep 17, 20188/29/2018Great Falls, MTFlathead Kennel Club Of Montana31h00m
Tue Sep 18, 20188/29/2018Great Falls, MTFlathead Kennel Club Of Montana31h00m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.