? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Division 1 (CT, MA, ME, RI, NH, VT)


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Sat Jan 05, 201912/19/2018
CLOSED
West Springfield, MAMerrimack Valley Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Sun Jan 06, 201912/19/2018
CLOSED
West Springfield, MAMerrimack Valley Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Sat Jan 19, 20191/2/2019
CLOSED
Wilmington, MAGreater Lowell Kennel Club, Inc.8h00m
Sun Jan 20, 20191/2/2019
CLOSED
Wilmington, MAGreater Lowell Kennel Club, Inc.8h00m
Sat Feb 02, 20191/16/2019
CLOSED
West Springfield, MAGreat Barrington Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Sun Feb 03, 20191/16/2019
CLOSED
West Springfield, MAGreat Barrington Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Thu Feb 21, 20192/6/2019West Springfield, MAShawangunk Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Fri Feb 22, 20192/6/2019West Springfield, MAWallkill Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Sat Feb 23, 20192/6/2019West Springfield, MARockland County Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Sun Feb 24, 20192/6/2019West Springfield, MARockland County Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Sat Mar 02, 20192/13/2019West Springfield, MAFirst Company Governor's Foot Guard Athletic Association5h40m
Sun Mar 03, 20192/13/2019West Springfield, MAFirst Company Governor's Foot Guard Athletic Association5h40m
Fri Apr 05, 20193/20/2019West Springfield, MACheshire Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Sat Apr 06, 20193/20/2019West Springfield, MATroy Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Sun Apr 07, 20193/20/2019West Springfield, MATrap Falls Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Sat Apr 13, 20193/27/2019Warwick, RIRhode Island Kennel Club, Inc.6h00m
Sun Apr 14, 20193/27/2019Warwick, RIRhode Island Kennel Club, Inc.6h00m
Sat Apr 20, 20194/3/2019West Springfield, MASpringfield Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Sun Apr 21, 20194/3/2019West Springfield, MASouth Windsor Kennel Club5h40m
Sat Apr 27, 20194/10/2019Richmond, RISouth County Kennel Club, Inc.6h00m
Sun Apr 28, 20194/10/2019Richmond, RISouth County Kennel Club, Inc.6h00m
Fri May 10, 20194/24/2019Brooklyn, CTSt. Hubert Kennel Club6h30m
Sat May 11, 20194/24/2019Brooklyn, CTSt. Hubert Kennel Club6h30m
Sun May 12, 20194/24/2019Brooklyn, CTWindham County Kennel Club, Inc.6h30m
Thu May 16, 20195/1/2019Scarborough, MEVacationland Dog Club, Inc.8h00m
Sat May 18, 20195/1/2019Scarborough, MEVacationland Dog Club, Inc.8h00m
Sat Jun 01, 20195/15/2019Wrentham, MALadies' Dog Club, Inc.6h15m
Sun Jun 02, 20195/15/2019Wrentham, MALadies' Dog Club, Inc.6h15m
Sat Jun 08, 20195/22/2019Norwalk, CTGreenwich Kennel Club4h00m
Sun Jun 09, 20195/22/2019Norwalk, CTLongshore-southport Kennel Club, Inc.4h00m
Fri Jun 14, 20195/29/2019South Hamilton, MANorth Shore Kennel Club7h15m
Sat Jun 15, 20195/29/2019South Hamilton, MANorth Shore Kennel Club7h15m
Sun Jun 16, 20195/29/2019South Hamilton, MAMiddlesex County Kennel Club7h15m
Thu Jun 20, 20196/5/2019Cumberland, MECentral Maine Kennel Club, Inc.8h30m
Fri Jun 21, 20196/5/2019Cumberland, MELewiston-auburn Kennel Club, Inc.8h30m
Sat Jun 22, 20196/5/2019Cumberland, MEPenobscot Valley Kennel Club8h30m
Sun Jun 23, 20196/5/2019Cumberland, MEPenobscot Valley Kennel Club8h30m
Thu Jun 27, 20196/12/2019Wrentham, MAWampanoag Kennel Club, Inc.6h15m
Fri Jun 28, 20196/12/2019Wrentham, MAHockamock Kennel Club, Inc.6h15m
Sat Jun 29, 20196/12/2019Wrentham, MAHockamock Kennel Club, Inc.6h15m
Sun Jun 30, 20196/12/2019Wrentham, MAWampanoag Kennel Club, Inc.6h15m
Thu Jul 04, 20196/19/2019West Springfield, MAHolyoke Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Fri Jul 05, 20196/19/2019West Springfield, MAKenilworth Kennel Club Of Connecticut, Inc.5h40m
Sat Jul 06, 20196/19/2019West Springfield, MAFarmington Valley Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Sat Jul 13, 20196/26/2019Tunbridge, VTGreen Mountain Dog Club, Inc.8h00m
Sun Jul 14, 20196/26/2019Tunbridge, VTGreen Mountain Dog Club, Inc.8h00m
Sat Jul 27, 20197/10/2019Kingston, RIProvidence County Kennel Club, Inc.6h00m
Sun Jul 28, 20197/10/2019Kingston, RIProvidence County Kennel Club, Inc.6h00m
Sat Aug 03, 20197/17/2019Greenfield, MAPioneer Valley Kennel Club, Inc.6h00m
Sun Aug 04, 20197/17/2019Greenfield, MAPioneer Valley Kennel Club, Inc.6h00m
Sat Aug 17, 20197/31/2019Boxborough, MAWachusett Kennel Club, Inc.7h00m
Sun Aug 18, 20197/31/2019Boxborough, MAWachusett Kennel Club, Inc.7h00m
Sat Aug 31, 20198/14/2019Union, MEMid-coast Kennel Club Of Maine9h30m
Sun Sep 01, 20198/14/2019Union, MEMid-coast Kennel Club Of Maine9h30m
Sat Sep 07, 20198/21/2019Nashua, NHSouhegan Kennel Club, Inc.7h00m
Sun Sep 08, 20198/21/2019Nashua, NHSouhegan Kennel Club, Inc.7h00m
Fri Sep 13, 20198/28/2019Falmouth, MASouth Shore Kennel Club, Inc.7h00m
Sat Sep 14, 20198/28/2019Falmouth, MASouth Shore Kennel Club, Inc.7h00m
Sat Sep 21, 20199/4/2019Goshen, CTNorthwestern Connecticut Dog Club, Inc.5h00m
Sun Sep 22, 20199/4/2019Goshen, CTNorthwestern Connecticut Dog Club, Inc.5h00m
Thu Nov 21, 201911/6/2019West Springfield, MAHolyoke Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Fri Nov 22, 201911/6/2019West Springfield, MAWindham County Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Sat Nov 23, 201911/6/2019West Springfield, MAWindham County Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Sun Nov 24, 201911/6/2019West Springfield, MASpringfield Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.