? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Division 1 (CT, MA, ME, RI, NH, VT)


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Sat Oct 21, 201710/4/17
CLOSED
West Springfield, MAAlbany Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Sun Oct 22, 201710/4/17
CLOSED
West Springfield, MATroy Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Thu Oct 26, 201710/11/17
CLOSED
West Springfield, MARiverhead Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Fri Oct 27, 201710/11/17
CLOSED
West Springfield, MAQueensboro Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Sat Oct 28, 201710/11/17
CLOSED
West Springfield, MAQueensboro Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Sun Oct 29, 201710/11/17
CLOSED
West Springfield, MARiverhead Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Sat Nov 11, 201710/25/17
CLOSED
Boxborough, MAFramingham District Kennel Club, Inc.7h00m
Sun Nov 12, 201710/25/17
CLOSED
Boxborough, MAFramingham District Kennel Club, Inc.7h00m
Fri Nov 24, 201711/8/17
CLOSED
West Springfield, MASouth Windsor Kennel Club5h40m
Sat Nov 25, 201711/8/17
CLOSED
West Springfield, MAWindham County Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Sun Nov 26, 201711/8/17
CLOSED
West Springfield, MASpringfield Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Mon Nov 27, 201711/8/17
CLOSED
West Springfield, MAHolyoke Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Sat Dec 02, 201711/15/17
CLOSED
West Springfield, MAWorcester County Kennel Club5h40m
Sun Dec 03, 201711/15/17
CLOSED
West Springfield, MAWorcester County Kennel Club5h40m
Thu Dec 07, 201711/22/17West Springfield, MAChamplain Valley Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Fri Dec 08, 201711/22/17West Springfield, MAChamplain Valley Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Sat Dec 09, 201711/22/17West Springfield, MAEastern Dog Club5h40m
Sun Dec 10, 201711/22/17West Springfield, MAEastern Dog Club5h40m
Sat Jan 06, 201812/20/17West Springfield, MAMerrimack Valley Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Sun Jan 07, 201812/20/17West Springfield, MAMerrimack Valley Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Sat Feb 03, 20181/17/18West Springfield, MAGreat Barrington Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Sun Feb 04, 20181/17/18West Springfield, MAGreat Barrington Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Thu Feb 22, 20182/7/18West Springfield, MAShawangunk Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Fri Feb 23, 20182/7/18West Springfield, MAWallkill Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Sat Feb 24, 20182/7/18West Springfield, MARockland County Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Sun Feb 25, 20182/7/18West Springfield, MARockland County Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Mon Feb 26, 20182/7/18West Springfield, MAWallkill Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Sat Mar 03, 20182/14/18West Springfield, MAFirst Company Governor's Foot Guard Athletic Association5h40m
Sun Mar 04, 20182/14/18West Springfield, MAFirst Company Governor's Foot Guard Athletic Association5h40m
Sat Apr 07, 20183/21/18West Springfield, MATroy Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Sun Apr 08, 20183/21/18West Springfield, MATrap Falls Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Fri Apr 20, 20184/4/18West Springfield, MASpringfield Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Sat Apr 21, 20184/4/18West Springfield, MAPioneer Valley Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Sun Apr 22, 20184/4/18West Springfield, MASouth Windsor Kennel Club5h40m
Sat Apr 28, 20184/11/18Richmond, RISouth County Kennel Club, Inc.6h00m
Sun Apr 29, 20184/11/18Richmond, RISouth County Kennel Club, Inc.6h00m
Sun May 13, 20184/25/18Brooklyn, CTWindham County Kennel Club, Inc.6h30m
Sun May 13, 20184/25/18Salem, CTWindham County Kennel Club, Inc.5h30m
Thu May 17, 20185/2/18Scarborough, MEVacationland Dog Club, Inc.8h00m
Sat May 19, 20185/2/18Scarborough, MEVacationland Dog Club, Inc.8h00m
Fri Jun 08, 20185/23/18Norwalk, CTGreenwich Kennel Club4h00m
Sat Jun 09, 20185/23/18Norwalk, CTGreenwich Kennel Club4h00m
Sun Jun 10, 20185/23/18Norwalk, CTGreenwich Kennel Club4h00m
Fri Jun 15, 20185/30/18South Hamilton, MANorth Shore Kennel Club7h15m
Sat Jun 16, 20185/30/18South Hamilton, MANorth Shore Kennel Club7h15m
Thu Jun 28, 20186/13/18Wrentham, MAWampanoag Kennel Club, Inc.6h15m
Fri Jun 29, 20186/13/18Wrentham, MAHockamock Kennel Club, Inc.6h15m
Sat Jun 30, 20186/13/18Wrentham, MAHockamock Kennel Club, Inc.6h15m
Sun Jul 01, 20186/13/18Wrentham, MAWampanoag Kennel Club, Inc.6h15m
Fri Jul 06, 20186/20/18West Springfield, MAKenilworth Kennel Club Of Connecticut, Inc.5h40m
Sat Jul 07, 20186/20/18West Springfield, MAFarmington Valley Kennel Club, Inc.5h40m
Sun Aug 05, 20187/20/18Greenfield, MAPioneer Valley Kennel Club, Inc.6h00m
Sat Aug 18, 20188/1/18Boxborough, MAWachusett Kennel Club, Inc.7h00m
Sun Aug 19, 20188/1/18Boxborough, MAWachusett Kennel Club, Inc.7h00m
Sat Sep 08, 20188/22/18Nashua, NHSouhegan Kennel Club, Inc.7h00m
Sun Sep 09, 20188/22/18Nashua, NHSouhegan Kennel Club, Inc.7h00m
Sat Dec 01, 201811/14/18West Springfield, MAWorcester County Kennel Club5h40m
Sun Dec 02, 201811/14/18West Springfield, MAWorcester County Kennel Club5h40m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.