? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel



Upcoming All-Breed Conformation Shows in Maryland


Click on the Drive Time in the table below to set a new start location (such as your home).
Click here for information about how these times are determined.

Show DateClosing DateLocationClubDrive Time
Thu Oct 12, 20179/27/2017West Friendship, MDCatoctin Kennel Club35m
Fri Oct 13, 20179/27/2017West Friendship, MDCatonsville Kennel Club, Inc.35m
Sat Oct 14, 20179/27/2017West Friendship, MDCatonsville Kennel Club, Inc.35m
Sun Oct 15, 20179/27/2017West Friendship, MDNational Capital Kennel Club, Inc.35m
Thu Oct 19, 201710/4/2017Cumberland, MDLaurel Highlands Kennel Association1h55m
Fri Oct 20, 201710/4/2017Cumberland, MDUpper Potomac Valley Kennel Club1h55m
Sat Oct 21, 201710/4/2017Cumberland, MDLaurel Highlands Kennel Association1h55m
Sun Oct 22, 201710/4/2017Cumberland, MDUpper Potomac Valley Kennel Club1h55m
Wed Oct 25, 201710/11/2017Westminster, MDKennel Club Of Anne Arundel55m
Thu Oct 26, 201710/11/2017Westminster, MDAnnapolis Kennel Club55m
Fri Oct 27, 201710/11/2017Westminster, MDAnnapolis Kennel Club55m
Sat Oct 28, 201710/11/2017Westminster, MDCarroll Kennel Club55m
Sun Oct 29, 201710/11/2017Westminster, MDCarroll Kennel Club55m
Wed Nov 08, 201710/25/2017Salisbury, MDTalbot Kennel Club, Inc.1h55m
Thu Nov 09, 201710/25/2017Salisbury, MDTalbot Kennel Club, Inc.1h55m
Fri Nov 10, 201710/25/2017Salisbury, MDSalisbury Maryland Kennel Club, Inc.1h55m
Sat Nov 11, 201710/25/2017Salisbury, MDSalisbury Maryland Kennel Club, Inc.1h55m
Sun Nov 12, 201710/25/2017Salisbury, MDMispillion Kennel Club, Inc.1h55m
Fri Nov 24, 201711/8/2017West Friendship, MDRock Creek Kennel Club35m
Sat Nov 25, 201711/8/2017West Friendship, MDRock Creek Kennel Club35m
Sun Nov 26, 201711/8/2017West Friendship, MDUpper Marlboro Kennel Club, Inc.35m
Fri Dec 01, 201711/15/2017West Friendship, MDChesapeake Kennel Club Of Maryland35m
Sat Dec 02, 201711/15/2017West Friendship, MDChesapeake Kennel Club Of Maryland35m
Sun Dec 03, 201711/15/2017West Friendship, MDNortheastern Maryland Kennel Club35m
Fri Jan 05, 201812/20/2017West Friendship, MDKennel Club Of Anne Arundel35m
Sat Jan 06, 201812/20/2017West Friendship, MDSouthern Maryland Kennel Club35m
Sun Jan 07, 201812/20/2017West Friendship, MDSouthern Maryland Kennel Club35m
Sat Feb 17, 20181/31/2018West Friendship, MDMaryland Kennel Club35m
Sun Feb 18, 20181/31/2018West Friendship, MDMaryland Kennel Club35m
Fri Apr 20, 20184/4/2018Timonium, MDColumbia Terrier Association Of Maryland40m
Sat Apr 21, 20184/4/2018Timonium, MDOld Dominion Kennel Club Of Northern Virginia, Inc.40m
Sun Apr 22, 20184/4/2018Timonium, MDBaltimore County Kennel Club, Inc.40m
Sun Jul 08, 20186/20/2018West Friendship, MDNational Capital Kennel Club, Inc.35m
Thu Aug 16, 20188/1/2018Cumberland, MDLaurel Highlands Kennel Association1h55m
Fri Aug 17, 20188/1/2018Cumberland, MDUpper Potomac Valley Kennel Club1h55m
Sat Aug 18, 20188/1/2018Cumberland, MDLaurel Highlands Kennel Association1h55m
Sun Aug 19, 20188/1/2018Cumberland, MDUpper Potomac Valley Kennel Club1h55m


Drive times are estimated from central Anne Arundel County, and do not include stops or traffic delays.
Your drive time may be significantly different!

Click here for information about how these distances and times are determined.

Shows will be listed here for about a month after they have completed.


Click here to search by date or drive time (all states and divisions).


While we make every effort to ensure accuracy of the information presented here, please contact the event sponsor before making travel or other plans.