? Welcome to the
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel

Please do not distribute information on this roster to non-KCAA members without their permission.

For corrections to this roster please email the Webmaster.


The KCAA membership roster was last updated July 28, 2017 at 01:23:32 GMT.
Note that some members have requested their names do not appear on this online version of the roster.
If your name is missing, please use the link above to notify the Webmaster.
Addo, Tina
(240) 393-7141
tinaaddo@gmail.com
Almgren, Ken
(410) 757-8610
kenalmgren@verizon.net
Almgren, Nancy
(410) 533-8610
hihat11@aol.com
Avery, Yasmeen
(410) 313-8153
yavery1@yahoo.com
Baergen, Marygrace
(301) 261-9549
mbaergen@wtplaw.com
Beck, AnnMarie
(410) 431-5006
abjs@cablespeed.com
Brooks, Tracy
(410) 804-0646
nigelhamish@aol.com
Buck, Diana
(267) 968-8838
chosenchow@aol.com
Buck, Robert
(267) 968-8838

Charnik, Jo Ann
(302) 545-3166
jcharnik@aol.com
Cockrell, Pam
(410) 535-6595
kcaa-cockrell@outlook.com
Dearborn, Tracey
(410) 975-0130
tldearborn@comcast.net
Englehardt, Shelley
(443) 463-3200

Gariazzo, Joan
(301) 249-5043
joan@gariazzo.com
Gariazzo, Michael
(301) 249-5043

Gould, Regis
(410) 672-8901
regisgould@yahoo.com
Heller, Judy
(301) 502-6270
jlhellr@me.com
Hess, Patricia
(301) 742-5597
hesshighbanks@juno.com
Hiebler, Audrey
(410) 952-5310
hiebleraa@aol.com
Hitt, Nancy
(410) 353-2473
hittn@mail.nih.gov
Keppen, Diane
(410) 573-9093
dianekeppen@riverwoodpwds.com
Keppen, Bill
(410) 573-9093

Kirwan, Bob
(443) 521-5343

Lankford, Kim
(301) 795-8869
gotkdogs@aol.com
Lankford, Robert
(301) 795-8869

Layfield, Linda
(410) 923-2526
irsetter@verizon.net
Machovec, Larry
(443) 463-3200
larry.machovec@baltsun.com
Masog, Tom
(410) 956-9509
tmasog@gmail.com
Morgan, Debbie
(410) 787-9592
cntrycritters@aol.com
Muhly, Sonya
(443) 254-0876
sevydots@aol.com
Mutlu, John
(410) 280-2680
jkmutlu@barknbean.com
Mutlu, Theresa
(410) 280-2680
tlmutlu@barknbean.com
Ney, Denise
(410) 507-3458
dnsny@me.com
Ney, Steven
(410) 507-3458
sdney@mac.com
Nolan, Glenn
(410) 258-3283
glenn.nolan@yahoo.com
Ratcliffe, Bridget
(443) 315-9882
br146.ratcliffe.bridget@gmail.com
Ratcliffe, Colin
(443) 315-9703
colin.ratcliffe@gmail.com
Ratcliffe, Sandi
(410) 987-0628
sanratc@gmail.com
Rewa, Kathleen
(410) 271-3559
kathleenrewa@aol.com
Strachan, Dan
(240) 565-4693
djstrachan62@gmail.com
Street Nelson, Myra
(410) 867-8220
mypbuffalo@aol.com
Thistle, Adam
(410) 519-1523
aithistle@aol.com
Tracy, Louann
(410) 303-1079
louanntracy@yahoo.com
Turpin-Harrell, Melloni
(410) 980-9767
melloniharrell@yahoo.com
Walter, Jane
(410) 257-9291
walterjane27@gmail.com
Watson, Randy
(410) 867-8220

Webb, Judy
(503) 703-1260
mistn111@comcast.net
Woodcock, Julia
(503) 703-2514
juliawoodcock@comcast.net
Woods, Mary
(410) 729-7808
sakyym@yahoo.com
Woods, Frank
(410) 729-7808

Wray, Catherine
(410) 263-2217
lwray7@verizon.net
Wray, Tim
(410) 263-2217



Your information is "bot-proof". Tell me more.